Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Spigen Ultra Hybrid Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Rose Crystal

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57766

Protect the back and sides of your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge without affecting the dynamics of the design with this rose crystal, Ultra Hybrid case from Spigen.

  • "Nice design, great quality"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
18th September 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Excellent case
Perfect case for S7 edge. Good protection all round and fits perfect with screen protector. Would highly recommend it!
Did you find this helpful?

4th August 2016

Might just be the best clear cover for this model
I tried a few s7 edge cases for size, fit and quality. Having a case that didn't interfere with the glass screen saver was also important to me along with the ability to put the phone face down without damaging the screen. This case delivered in all respects. If your looking for a minimal look then this is well worth trying
Did you find this helpful?

30th June 2016

Nice design, great quality
Great price, the case looks good, easy to put on, seems that it will last forever. Bought a tempered glass screen protector, but it didn't fit with this case. Better to buy just an original screen protector for Galaxy s7 edge.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mark Mallia
Marsaskala, Malta, Europe
9th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Beautiful & Amazing Spigen S7 Edge Mobile Cover
The product is excellent value for money. I had the same type of product on previous mobile phones I owned, so when I got the new mobile phone I knew immediately that I had to buy this cover for my new S7 Edge. It is great value for money. Not very cheap but not too expensive either, and it protects the phone from most drops,etc. Beautiful yet plain design too.
Did you find this helpful?

8th April 2016

Galaxy s7 edge
Great case for my galaxy s7 edge. I like the rubber type for a better grip.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd April 2016

What I needed. It's clarity gives off a slight blueish colour which is different but better than the one I got for my s5. Definitely recommend for proper protection.
Did you find this helpful?

24th March 2016

Very good case!
I really love the case I received for my galaxy s7 edge phone. The shipping wasn't too long and Mobile Fun are great at keeping in contact regarding the shipping updates. I would recommend them to other buyers.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Rosemarie Griffiths
23rd March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Good grip light with no bulk
Happy with case with one exception. The button for locking the phone takes some pressing before it works and I usually need two hands on the phone to get it to respond. Other than that the case gives a good grip is very lightweight without any added bulk.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options