Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

OtterBox Strada Series iPhone 6S / 6 Leather Case - Saddle

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57730

A sophisticated lightweight saddle brown genuine leather case, the OtterBox genuine leather wallet cover offers perfect protection for your iPhone 6S / 6, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Excellent protection"
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Karen Bainbridge
Ipswich
22nd October 2016

iphone6
Excellent protection
A really solid case, which is practical, protective and looks good. Time will tell how long it lasts!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Sydney
30th September 2016

Great case
A quality, elegant case offering good protection without the bulk of some other cases. Very snug fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Adelaide SA
9th September 2016

Best Case I've Owned
The Otterbox Strada is an elegant and stylish case that offers great protection but not at the cost of good looks. It feels solid and is especially nice to hold in the hand. The volume and on/off buttons are accessible when the case is closed as well as opened so you.can use it when closed. The magnetic snap keeps the case securely closed and also when you flip it around it stays open by snapping to the undersiide of the case as well. The only problem I have had with the case is that the charging port for the ightning connectorn is too far inset into the case to allow for the iphone to charge on the standard apple and belkin charging docks. This seems to be a tradeoff for excellent protection which I am happy to make but it would be nice if you could use these charging docks as well. So far the best case I've owned for protection and nice looks.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave B
Bristol
8th September 2016

iPhone 6s
Just the job
Spent some time looking at various different cases and manufacturers. This Otterbox case wasn't the most expensive by some margin but had a good reputation but offered the simple wallet style I was looking for. The colour choice is a bit limited but the product itself is well made and offers good protection as well as appearing durable. Price and delivery from mobile fun was excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st May 2016

Nice product
Satisfied with the product
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Webb
Essex
28th April 2016

iPhone 6s
Great case
Great case, looks good and protects the phone well. Would highly recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Davis
Surrey
22nd April 2016

Apple iPhone 6s
Lovely case
Superb leather case, not too bulky and looks lovely. Well worth the price. Great protection as I'm as clumsy as anything with my phones!
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Hutfield
Chester
29th March 2016

Iphone 6s
Different Colours
I looked to see what colours I could get as I would have liked a more feminine one - the case itself is very practical
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th March 2016

satisfied
beautiful, strong, satisfied I searched a lot, but I think I found it, the right one
Did you find this helpful?



EA Minto
Dumfries
22nd February 2016

iPhone 6
Otterbox iPhone 6 case
This is the third case I have bought for my iPhone 6 in just over a year and it is by far the best. The Otterbox is a smart-looking case, very-well made of top quality leather. The fit is superb and offers top notch protection for your precious mobile! I wholeheartedly recommend this case to you all.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
Melbourne
15th February 2016

Perfect.
The cover is so light and fits beautifully. And chargers can be used without taking it off. The magnet is firm. All round terrific. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Nik Vanbemmel
London
23rd January 2016

iPhone 6
Most secure case
This is actually the best case I've owned. It completely encases the phone making it from drops or accidents. It's also slim and easy to handle . I recommend this case to anybody looking to protect their phones.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin davies
Northern Ireland
24th November 2015

Apple IPhone 6s
Could not see the wood for the tree's!
I looked everywhere for a decent, well priced, good looking,protective case for my new phone, having had my previous phone for 4 years without a scratch I really didn't want any problems with me brand new phone. Found the OtterBox Strada, it does everything and more! its protective, cool looking and does everything I want I would highly recommend it to anyone seeking a cover for the iPhone 6 and MobileFun were so fast with dispatch it arrived the very next day at half the price of elsewhere! Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Ruth Aldis
West Byfleet
11th October 2015

Apple iPhone 6s
Best case I've owned
Fabulous case! Beautifully made. Very smart leather construction but incorporates a bumper too so phone if really well protected and looks very great too. Access to all buttons, camera and charging slot. Phone still looks sleek.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Givson
Newcastle upon Tyne
8th October 2015

Iphone 6
Excellent Case and Delivery from this Provider
Case is fab, exactly what I was looking for! Trendy, classy, sturdy and strong. Matches my bag too! Fits tge phone to perfection
Did you find this helpful?



James fraset
Norfolk
6th August 2015

iPhone 6
It's a must buy
Best case Ive had for my iPhone's nice and strong with a bumper all round. It's a must buy for iPhones keeps your phone Screan safe.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
London
19th July 2015

Apple iPhone 6
Quality product
This is a superbly constructed case; the leather is of excellent quality, the stitching is flawless and the general construction is superb. The magnetic catch that secures the front cover holds firmly and positively and you can fold the front cover back and the catch will hold it in place which makes it easier to hold and use the phone without the cover trying to close and get in the way. The phone snaps into the case and is held firmly and the protective frame seems solid though fortunately the drop protection has not been tested as yet but I have no reason to suspect that it will not perform as expected. The slot pocket on the inside cover is neat and I carry my Oyster card and an emergency £10 without difficulty, I would say you could carry to credit card size items with ease and the magnetic catch has not affected my Oyster card. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Latham
Oswestry
25th June 2015

iPhone 6
First Class iPhone case
I have bought many different cases for my iPhone 6,and at last I have found the perfect case. Otterbox legendary construction with the folio cover for the screen this protection is necessary as I put the phone in my handlebar bag when cycling. This case gives me peace of mind knowing that my precious iPhone 6 is protected.MobileFun Price Delivery Service was excellent. Go ahead buy, you won't be disappointed.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options