Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Fuse Chicken Bobine Auto Flexible iPhone Charging Car Holder Dock

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57596

Keep your iPhone or other Lightning device fully charged and ready to go in your car with this secure and flexible charging dock.Twist and position it perfectly for convenient, comfortable viewing view while driving.

  • "Flexible iPhone charging car holder"
  • "£29.99"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(3)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rachael
Wellington
25th May 2017

Wonderful gizmo!
This is the second one I have bought - one for the office and one for the car!
Did you find this helpful?



Rachael
Wellington
5th April 2017

Brilliant
It is exactly as I imagined it would be. Can't wait to use it in the car. In the meantime I have been using it on my computer at work!
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Vic
8th March 2017

Very handy and impressive
A practical and useful stand for the iPhone. It is easily adjustable. A very good gadget indeed. Well done. A very satisfactory and responsible customer relationship.
Did you find this helpful?



Madeleine Hackett
Guildford
6th March 2017

BE CAREFUL WHEN YOU PLUG YOUR PHONE IN!
It's a great idea and I was enjoying the versatile function of this in different ways. Sadly I can only give it 3 * because while connecting it to my iPhone the prong snapped off in the port of my phone. Result : Flexible iPhone charger broken and necessitated trip to the repair shop to remove snapped off piece. So a good idea but beware when plugging in. I wish i had known this!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley Broadbent
East Anglia
27th February 2017

iPhone 5s
Looks good but is a pain to use!
This product looks amazing - it's sleek, silver and easy to bend into shape. But I wanted to use it as a dock for my phone whilst using the computer. The only problem is that you can't use it with a phone cover in place because the connection isn't tight enough. It's a pain having to take the cover off everytime I want to dock it. So that's why I'm only giving it 3 stars.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenyce
Qld
23rd January 2017

Great product
This is an amazing product. My son loves it. He has an iphone and I have a Samsung. I accidently ordered the one for the iphone and will now order one for myself.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam Somers
Exeter
13th December 2016

Very nice piece of kit
I got this as a present for my dad and he absolutely loves it! Being that he travels a lot he needs a charger/stand that can go anywhere and hold up his phone even when bumpy. This charger does exactly that and needless to say he is very pleased!
Did you find this helpful?



Rahul
Bangalore
22nd May 2016

iPhone 6s plus
Exceptional
Very much satisfied by the service and the product , it's a good concept for a car dock, sturdy and flexible, it's best with the holders on use. But a l little hassle while getting my product delivered, they could not locate my address, I had to track my package get o of myself from the post office, wish mobilefun had my phone number listed on the package, other than that I will be a returning customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Derbyshire
Lancashire
20th March 2016

iPhone 6
Flexible iPhone charging car holder
Very good item, l'm delighted with it. It arrived on time and was nicely packaged. Looks great in my car, l would recommend this item.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Derbyshire
Lancashire
9th March 2016

Fuse chicken Bobine Auto Flexible iPhone Charging Car Holder
£29.99
This is a very good item l am so impressed with it.unfortunatly it was not long enough to reach my dashboard,
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options