Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Ghostek Cloak Bumper Microsoft Lumia 950 XL Tough Case - Clear / Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57555

The Cloak Protective bumper case in gold and clear from Ghostek comes complete with a tough tempered glass screen protector to provide your Microsoft Lumia 950 XL with fantastic all round protection.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Raymund KD
hong kong
1st August 2016

Worth the Money
Ghostek case for the Lumia 950XL is stylish and makes it easy to protect and hold the large phone. The version I ordered was transparent back with gold metal frame. Only comment is the plastic front cover... this didn't work out and I skipped that process. Good product and worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?

30th June 2016

great case
This case to great, nice and snug, and I have accidentally dropped my phone a few times now, and my phone is ok. I wouldn't recommend the included screen protector though. I work for Telstra in a store, I do fit screen protects all day long, however, not sure if it is because the glass is warped or what, but I have bubbles in all four corners. Not a major issue, but kinds annoying, as I did purchase the case because of its included screen protector.
Did you find this helpful?

Philip Williams
20th June 2016

microsoft lumia 950 xl
Realy good case.
This cover offers some really good protection without adding to much size or covering any off the ports. The aluminium frame adds some sturdiness and some colour to the case.
Did you find this helpful?

16th June 2016

phine cover
exactly what i ordered
Order the cover and arrived in good time was well packaged and suits my device perfect, due to my own clumsiness i cracked the glass on opening it but the cover is perfect and works well with the sleek style of my phone, no complaints here really except could of done with a second back uo tempered glass because im a tool but otherwise great stuff.
Did you find this helpful?

28th May 2016

Way too tight to fit and can't charge with the cover on. When I take the cover off it pulls the back off the phone with it and its bloody hard getting the phone backing out of it
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

19th April 2016

The Design is nice but not well executed. The volume up button is being pressed all the time. As a result when turning on the display it keeps taking screenshots as this is what the volume up and middle button is programmed for. The volume also is unable to be lowered also as a result
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Reem S
18th April 2016

protective case and nice fit to the device
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Ilkka Palmroth
21st March 2016

Ghostek Cloak Bumper Microsoft Lumia 950 XL Tough Case - Clear / Red
Very difficult to put together. But in the end I get frame in place by bending outwards button side. Glass does not sit perfect in the corners. Accommodating up, but in the phone is bent glass and safety glass is not. When I got that gathered so I am satisfied. It is just like the picture.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Martin Sargeant
26th February 2016

Lumia 950xl
excellent quality
Phone cover fits snug around phone giving it protection and looks good. Unfortunately I found that the volume buttons are held down causing the phone to go into recovery mode when switched on. The screen protector installs cleanly but edges and corners stay lifted and affect the touch screen. I have not found a tempered glass that sticks all round.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Athens, Greece
17th February 2016

Great case for 950 xl
The case is excellent, nice fit and very protective. The delivery was also done with no problems. So why 4 stars... The tempered glass is not good, because it lifts up in the corners and bubbles show up. This is the second different provider - tampered glass i am trying to put in this device and i am very sorry for that.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options