Return to Home Page

Mercury Goospery iJelly Samsung Galaxy J5 2015 Gel Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57494

A premium gel case for your Samsung Galaxy J5 2015. The Mercury Goospery iJelly features a premium metallic blue gloss UV finish and robust high quality TPU gel material that will take all the knocks and look fabulous while doing so.

  • "very good"
  • "It really fits well and looks very smart"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Brian Lewis
26th June 2016

samaung galaxy j5
gel phone holder
Fits like a glove, does not obstruct on/off buttons or volume buttons like other items. Very Satisfactory!
Did you find this helpful?

23rd June 2016

Samsugn galaxy J5
Initially very nice case
Case arrived within 3 days. Very nice colour but does not fit the phone well. Widthwise it is fine but lengthwise you can slide it up and down within the case. I also noticed other reviews saying the same thing. Unfortunately I have had to return in case the phone actually falls out. Hence the 4 stars.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Helen Sorry to hear you are not totally satisfied with this case. You might have the newer Galaxy J5 2016. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

10th April 2016

Samsung j5
Brilliant product!!
I bought this case after looking in the shops and not finding anything suitable. I've the gold Samsung and initially looked at the clear covers,then spied the gold colour!!It matches and fits perfectly. Quick delivery and easy transaction. Thank you!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd April 2016

Exactly as promised
Great colour, perfect fit, and feels like it will offer good protection without being too bulky. Product shipped exactly within the promised time frame. Some of the cutouts (for power button, headphone jack and USB) aren't as neat as they could be, but it doesn't interfere with using the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

24th March 2016

Perfect Shopping Experience
Great product, perfect condition and arrived really quickly...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Fiona Edmunds
Oakham, Rutland
19th March 2016

Samsung JS
It really fits well and looks very smart
I love the colour I chose, but was a little disappointed with the feel of the Gel case - perhaps I was expecting more of a silicon feel as it slips in and out of the pocket too easily. Maybe I should have ordered the Armadillo casing to protect my new Samsung JS phone - perhaps I will do if I receive a voucher for writing this review! Anyway, it really fits well and looks very smart and will protect the phone very well. Ordering was easy and delivery was good.
Did you find this helpful?

michael ward
6th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy
very good
It was as shown
Did you find this helpful?

Cynthia Davies
3rd March 2016

Samsung galaxy J5
Mercury Goospery metallic gold cover
How other people rated the product. The cover is as described and the colour is lovely.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

24th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5
Really cool case
Fits like a glove-makes the phone look really cool. Great selection of cases from Mobile Fun too at great prices!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options