Return to Home Page

InvisibleShield Samsung Galaxy S7 HD Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57454

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S7's screen from scratches with the InvisibleSHIELD screen protector even with a case attached.

  • "Amazing screen protector"
  • "The case fit was perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(0)
(1)
(2)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 2.9 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
tony
Unknown
17th November 2016

great product
excellent service
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd August 2016

Screen won't hold down on corners
Screen won't hold down on corners and numerous scratches appeared while fitting it
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
Bognor Regis
24th June 2016

S7
Amazing screen protector
This screen protector is the best cover I have ever purchased. It is well worth the money I paid to protect my new S7 phone. The instructions are easy to follow. It has arrows as guide lines which makes it so much easier to line it up on your phone. I had no bubbles when fitting and instructions say if there are any bubbles the come out after 24hrs.it also has a lifetime guarantee. No negative points at all. Perfect...
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
Bognor Regis
24th June 2016

S7
The case fit was perfect
The case fit was perfect. It protects the front screen and the camera on the back. It feels comfortable and non slippery in my hands. It looks really impressive on my brand new S7 phone. I feel that my phone is well protected
Did you find this helpful?



chris
Melbourne
22nd June 2016

Not great has Halo effect
easy to apply, great fit around the camera and button BUT doesn't curve with the sides of the screen resulting in a 2-3mm of halo effect up each side of the phone. Not so noticeable on the Silver S7 but shows up pretty bad on the Black version and as the dust gets under it... it looks worse. Not really worth the money in my opinion.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aw
Nsw
18th May 2016

Terrible
Love the look and feel but about 2mm down each edge do not adhere as the screen is slightly curved at the edge (and no I don't have ths7 edge) but the glass is flat (that line came from zagg who make invisibleshield after I complained) First one lasted 2 weeks before I started getting chips and splintering down the edges from just being put in a handbag. Returned it to the store I purchased it from and got a replacement but had the same issue and now have splinteringsplintering after 1 week. Don't buy this product for s7
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Meadows
Edinburgh
8th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Good Protection but not a Great Fit
In terms of protection and ease of fitting, this product is good. Not had any visible scratches, good visibility from the screen and was very easy to fit. The odd bubble on fitting which was easily dispersed to make it bubble free. However, the drawback is that the protector didn't fit well at the edges. Although it fits to the screen fine, there is a 3mm all round the edges where the protector won't adhere to the screen. Many attempts to flatten it down have failed so it has a visible line around the edges which ruins the otherwise good look.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emil
Bondi Junction
8th April 2016

Waste of Money
Do not purchase this product. Instructions are crap so it's not only hard to install but was a yellow screen protector and would have looked out of place. Don't bother woth it!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Collins
Falcarragh
2nd April 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7
Rubbish end of
Took my time followed the instructions applied no problem when trying to take of second film it would not stay on screen even stopped and. Checked utube to make sure I was doing it correct way and I was. So after half an hour of trying screen protector ended up in bin for the money pure rubbish not happy at all
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Davies
Llanelli
31st March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Really Good Screen Protector
i have had trouble with protectors in the past with my other Samsung Products i would always be left with 1 or 2 air bubbles which would not go away. I found this Screen Protector very easy to install on my new Galaxy S7 and it only took minutes to do and if you mess up you can just pull it off and start again and the air bubbles work themselves out within a few hours which i thought was amazing
Did you find this helpful?



John Lebo
London
26th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7
Terrible, halo affect is very bad
This is a very poor screen protector. The halo affect is the worst I have ever seen. The screen protector will not adhere to any of the edges and dirt accumulates very quickly as a result. Do not buy this item.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Webb
Kent
26th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Excellent Protector
When I ordered my new phone, I knew where I was going to get my accessories from. Mobile Fun obviously. The Screen Protector I ordered was amazing quality, well packaged, and easy to use. Only problem, I ordered the S7 one not the edge! Donut!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options