Return to Home Page

Mozo Microsoft Lumia 650 Leather-Style Flip Cover - Cognac

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57445

This elegant leather-style flip case in cognac from Mozo provides a slim look which offers fantastic all round protection for the Microsoft Lumia 650.

  • "five star product"
  • "Neat and well made"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(10)
French
(4)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(26)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 27 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Paul Howitt
south east
16th January 2017

Microsoft lumia
It covers the phone and looks smart perfect
this case is just the thing I needed, it covers the phone and looks smart perfect
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Toni Ashmore
Rushden, Northants.
2nd January 2017

Mozo Microsoft Lumia 650 Leather-Style Thin Flip Case- Black.
Excellent value
The case is made to an excellent standard with pockets for placing peoples name and phone card's into, this looks very professional when you are in their presence and you can keep you're own their so you can recipicate and pass your own card to them without searching you're pockets.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernie Forrestal
Cotswolds
2nd October 2016

nokia lumia 650 cognac flip cover
five star product
Fits well and looks stylish. Arrived the day after purchase. All my friends want to buy one! I would highly recommend this cover and the service from mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th July 2016

mozo flippcover svart
Inte särskilt svart utan brunt. Annars ett mycket bra och dessutom snyggt skydd till min lumia 650 som infriar de förväntningar jag hade. Passar perfekt att trycka i istället för original bakstycket.
Did you find this helpful?



bp
Ireland
18th July 2016

microsoft 650
beautiful slim fit,shows phone design
This case fits well and allows you to enjoy the great design of the Microsoft 650. This is not a case to give huge protection to the phone, it offers protection in a slim fit and elegant case.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rory
wa
21st June 2016

perfect
A non obtrusive or bulky cover for my ms 650, with good screen protection.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Samuel McCaughey
N Ireland
2nd June 2016

Lumia 650 Flip Cover
Neat and well made
Very satisfied with quality. Fits the handset perfectly and really doesn't add to the thickness of the handset. I wanted a neat cover and understood before i purchased that it didn't give protection to the edges. The handset without the cover would easily slip out of your hand but this cover helps to grip and prevent dropping.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



高(andy gao)
china
28th May 2016

good!
good!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy gao
Fuzhou,China
27th May 2016

Very good!
Very good! I'm like it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th May 2016

Nokia Lumia 650
Great Case
Great little case. I would prefer it to not have the card slots and fit a little tighter.
Did you find this helpful?



scforme
Salem, SC
4th May 2016

Lumia 650
Great
I bought a really light, smaller than some, windows phone that was fresh on the market. I then decided...a little late... that I needed protection so that this phone did not have the same demise as my last phone (slipped from my hand too many times and then died). I Googled "Lumia 650 cover" and came up with this product. Though it came from UK is arrived within a week. It replaces that original back cover to the phone and thereby does not add weight or width. Also, by having the leather cover I don't need an additional screen protector. Bottom line: It is attractive, and totally practical! LOVE IT
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options