Return to Home Page

Motomo Ino Metal Sony Xperia Z5 Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57365

Featuring a premium design, the Ino Metal Case from Motomo in black, keep your Sony Xperia Z5 protected and looking fantastic.

  • "Strong, stylish case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(3)
(3)
(0)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Palle Kristensen
Unknown
18th February 2017

NOT compatible
NFC is disabled due to the steel plate, left side cut-out for sdcard/sim are too small making it imposible to access. It is very difficult (near impossible) to take off again. I would say that this cover is NOT compatible for Xperia Z5.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Sydney
18th January 2017

Great
Delighted with product and service, thank ypu
Did you find this helpful?



Blokker
TASMANIA
29th August 2016

Not very good
Case seemed nice at first, however once it was on I had trouble charging the phone, and note that my phone is brand new and so is my charger.. When I tried to take the cover off, it almost peeled all my nails off as it was impossible to remove. When I finally was able to start pulling it off, the metal part bent and became unstuck and now is actually unuseable. I don't like leaving bad reviews but seeing as I only had my phone case for about an hour before it broke I feel like it wasnt worth the trouble. Hope other people had a better experience with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Alexander King
Newport
28th August 2016

Sony Xperia z5 and ipad air
Cool looking and practical case
Modern looking, good quality feel and confidence in case protecting my precious phone
Did you find this helpful?



Jacob Davies
Llanelli
23rd August 2016

Sony Xperia z5
This is a very sleek and stylish case
This is a very sleek and stylish case.. Looks great and is very snug fit so it does not add 'bulkyness' to the phone. (Which is big anyway' Nice mettalic finish gives it a proffessional looks for very low cost. Only downfall is that it can get
Did you find this helpful?



FERNANDA COSTA BARBOSA
São Paulo
8th July 2016

Great case
Great case and excellent service!!!!!! Love it
Did you find this helpful?



Elliot Robinson
Southampton
11th April 2016

Sony Xperia Z5
Strong, stylish case
This case is so stylish and strong but with it being a shiny black it does show fingerprints quire well. It does however grip the phone really well and provide support everywhere including the corners. All the access cutouts are just the right size and it doesn't add to much thickness or size to the phone. Recommended. Only got 4/5 as could be cheaper and shows fingerprints.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate
REDFERN
31st March 2016

Would order again
Fast delivery and great product. Completely hassle free, no issues or complications arose during the transaction.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options