Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Hansmare Calf iPhone 6S / 6 Wallet Case - Navy

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57359

The Hansmare Calf Wallet Case in navy for the iPhone 6S / 6 provides exceptional protection in a slim and sleek package. The interior of the case features a genuine leather pocket with slots for your cards and document.

  • "Smart case"
  • "Lush Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Alex Cotter
Folkestone
13th May 2017

iphone 6s
Smart case
Very happy with the quality of this phone case. It feels very nice and comfortable and not too bulky considering it holds 3 cards as well. All in all, very impressed with it. Very good service from mobile fun - will definitely continue to use them.
Did you find this helpful?



Kieran
Roscommon
14th March 2017

iphone case
Very nice case
This is a very nice case for my daughter's i phone. She is happy with it and it looks good!
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Ward
Epsom
27th February 2017

iPhone 6 case
Nice case phone fits well
Nice case phone fits well, gave 4 stars because the outside of the case is some sort of brushed metallic material and I would have liked it to be the same leather as on the inside. But that said it's good enough and does the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Ziggy
Hot Springs, AR
2nd January 2017

Hansmare Calf iPhone 6S / 6 Wallet Case - Navy
Worth the wait
This was backordered on me and I had to wait a time to get it. But I am glad I did. The quality is very nice--it mimics calfhair. The two best features are: there are slots to put business cards or notes; and the magnetic clasp/
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th November 2016

Product was suitable and well priced.
The product is what I expected. Ideal for what I wanted it for.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee Hanham
Bath
20th October 2016

IPhone 6s
Lush Case
Looks good and is well sized. Lovely texture and magnetic clasp really good and folds back. Inside slots are just right - overall an excellent product
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynnaire
Dunedin, New Zealand
13th July 2016

Great iPhone 6 cover
This high-quality cover for my iPhone 6 is a winner! I particularly like the magnet inside the wraparound tab which keeps the cover and phone nicely folded, either closed or open. There are spaces for cards, too, so it may just double as a wallet. I like the colour, the fact it was able to be delivered to the south Pacific, and the speed at which it arrived.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Auckland
14th March 2016

Exactly what I wanted
Easy to find website. Lots to choose from and no problems with purchasing and postage. Would highly recommend.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options