Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but X-Doria Bump Gear Plus iPhone SE Aluminium Bumper Case - Rose Gold has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


X-Doria Bump Gear Plus iPhone SE Aluminium Bumper Case - Rose Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57346

Protect your iPhone SE with this unique rose gold bumper with machined aluminium exterior from X-Doria. Protecting the outer edges while providing some front and back protection and looking fabulous while doing so.

  • "A great bumper case"
  • "Like it's part of the phone"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jessica
Scotland
16th March 2017

Iphone se
A great bumper case
It's great bumper case and good quality. It's a bit pricey as it's only bumper but I like the quality of the case. Thanks!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jude
London
27th November 2016

IPhone SE Rose gold
Great bumper ~ you hardly know it's there!
This is a really high quality item that fits snugly round my phone, protecting the edges from knocks. It is so well designed that it integrates fully with the phone- you would hardly know it was there. I am really pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Molly
Victoria
23rd November 2016

Disappointed
The case looks good and is a great colour. However, it is a slightly loose fit at the sides of my iPhone SE, making it difficult to switch the phone to mute
Did you find this helpful?



Gail
Dunstable
7th October 2016

iPhone SE
I am very pleased with this bumper.
It matches the rose gold exactly and is hardly visible once in place. I didn't know what it would be like as I have never bought one before. On the advice of my niece who has the same phone, I have purchased a glass screen and this fits perfectly under the bumper. All in all I am very impressed with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Debra
Sydney
21st July 2016

Great product
Great product, mkaes the phone look great
Did you find this helpful?



Olga
LV
1st July 2016

iPhone SE
Very nice
Bumper case (rose gold) have beautiful design, looks fantastic no my new iPhone SE
Did you find this helpful?



Charlie Miller
Houghton Regis
16th May 2016

X-Doria bump bar for iphone SE
Better than the rest
I've tried different case's for my phone but this is by far the best. Simple to fit and well made. You get what you pay for.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JonoF
Toowoomba, Qld
14th May 2016

Very good so far
Fits to the phone snugly and mimics Apple's design well. A bit restrictive around the ports, but that's to be expected for a bumper that adds barely any extra bulk. Slim 3.5mm and Apple-sized Lightning connectors just fit with very little margin. So far after a month of use, very good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Preece
Stockport
6th May 2016

iPhone
Protects without spoiling the look of the iPhone
This is a great protective device for the iPhone SE. So many protectors spoil the elegant look of iPhones, but this bumper manages to protect in all the important ways unobtrusively
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



C Norton
London
29th April 2016

iPhone SE
Stylish, sleek and slim!
The frosted aluminium case is the same colour and material as the back of the iPhone SE, making the case look park of the phone. Design is great, sometimes tricky to flick silent mode switch on left but this case is well worth spending the money on as it looks stylish. Ultra slim and same height as the iPhone itself. Will need a protector film on the back but that's worth it to ensure the look is slim and sleek.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Page
Aylesbury
15th April 2016

IPhone SE
This phone protector is excellent
This phone protector is excellent. It provides protection to your phone because it has a rubber liner, whilst looking great because it is beautifully crafted in Aluminium. It fits snugly, but can be easily removed or re-fitted.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan Bass
Huntingdon
14th April 2016

iPhone SE
Like it's part of the phone
This stylish well-made colour coded case not only looks the part but feels like it too. As per typical bumper cases, you know you'll not scratch it when leaving it on any surfaces. It feels solid too, but admit I'm not going to drop my wife's new SE to test it! The buttons are unobtrusive and you almost forget the case is on there. If you've just got an SE, get this case.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options