Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Flip Wallet Cover - Sapphire

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57313

Protect your Samsung Galaxy A3 2016's back, sides and screen from harm while keeping your most vital cards close to hand with the official sapphire flip wallet cover from Samsung.

  • "Perfect"
  • "Looks seriously good"
Share

Reviews by rating
(24)
(5)
(1)
(2)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(33)
Show all
(35)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 35 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andy Chrismas
Brighton
24th April 2017

Samsung galaxy a3
Perfect
Samsung galaxy product so good quality. Perfect fit no complaints whatsoever
Did you find this helpful?



steve heathcote
Paignton
14th April 2017

Samsung galaxy
This cover fits the phone perfectly and looks great too
This cover fits the phone perfectly and looks great too, I would recommend it
Did you find this helpful?



Christine Hesketh
London
30th March 2017

Samsung galaxy A3 2016
Smart product
This product looks smart and does not significantly increase the bulk of the phone. It isn't the cheapest but so far I am happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Unknown
6th March 2017

Excellent quality.. looks great
Excellent quality.. looks great Fits perfectly and protects the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Alan Lelliott
London
3rd March 2017

I would recommend it to everyone
I wanted a top quality cover for my new Samsung Galaxy A3 - 6 mobile phone, I decided to choose the official cover It was more expensive than others available but it was worth it. I would recommend it to everyone.
Did you find this helpful?



sandra bruce
london
22nd January 2017

samsung A3
fantastic piece if gadgetry
very good easy to set up could have more colours
Did you find this helpful?



Maria b
London
13th January 2017

Samsung galaxy a3
Phone case
Just love the case,not usually a fun of this but am liking this a lot it protects my phone well and nice to hold doesn't make my phone look bulky, nice colour and really good for the money,will definitely buy another one .
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Cameron
Surrey
13th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy
Very good
Perfect, exactly what I wanted
Did you find this helpful?



mrs Hayden
hampshire
11th January 2017

galaxy a3
wallet cover
official samsung galaxy a3 flip wallet, i love the way this wallet works with phone perfect for what i wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary Stokes
Liverpool
30th December 2016

Samsung galaxy A3 2016
My galaxy cover
I am so pleased with this gold cover case, it fits perfectly and looks really cool and uncomplicated It was a present from my daughter for Christmas she asked me what I would like and gave me some money I was longing for this cover and she is happy as well. I'm glad I looked on mobilefun.co.uk. Service is excellent there are a lot of goods I will be buying soon many thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Bishop
Sheffield
7th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 - Flip Wallet Cover
Neat + Compact / Auto Shutoff / But Flaps Open
It's very neat and tidy, although its not real leather and it may not last too long with lots of use. Quite expensive ... but it does have a great feature. The A3 2016 phone fits perfectly and it does automatically shutdown when the flap is closed .. a neat feature although you have to re-enter your pin. If you use it a lot the front flap can flip open, as it really needs a magnet to keep it closed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Hallifax
Norfolk
5th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Quality Case
This is a genuine Samsung quality case. Real leather with one internal pocket for holding credit cards. Phone fits secure into 4 corner clips, impossible to fall out. Phone On/Off on opening closing case. Only one minor thing, no magnetic clip, otherwise perfect well worth the price. Very pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Hudson
Cheshire
5th December 2016

Samsung A3 (2016)
Just what the doctor ordered !!
Prompt delivery and well packaged. Fits the new Samsung A3 2016 like a 'glove' ! Smart, sophisticated and functional as well. Just what the Doc' ordered ..... literally ! Big thumbs up from me. Doc H
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Porter
Plymouth
14th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Looks seriously good
But, does it do the job? Yes, of course, but, there is more to it than that. This is not a market stall cover. It looks seriously good because it is slim, well-made and it fits perfectly. Not only that, but, the 'flip' wakes the phone up from 'sleeping' and open or closed, all the buttons and sockets are easily accessible. There is also a credit card size slot inside the front cover. It is probably not a good idea to put a credit card too close to a mobile phone, but, that little slot will take one or two business cards - a much better use for it.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Donna Jones
Plymouth
9th November 2016

Samsung galaxy A3
Good service and quality
Good service and quality
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Smith
Devizes
24th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3 (2016)
Really excellent case
This case is the genuine Samsung case for my phone, and although more expensive than some, it is well worth it. The case is beautifully made, and fits the phone perfectly. The automatic wakeup and and shutdown as you open and close the case is a very nice touch too. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Taylor
Cardiff
18th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3 2016
Good case, lovely gold colour
I bought this case for my phone it is very nice makes the phone look even better. The only downside is sometimes when you hold the flap back whilst using the phone it doesnt stay closed properly. Still good though. I like that it unlocks the phone when flipped open and locks the phone when you close it. Also has a handy pocket to store a bank card or whatever. Overall I think its great
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeanne Green
Norfolk
3rd September 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Dinner jacket
That it fits is wonderful my mobile is my companion and it needed a jacket and now looks elegant had two sent from other companies and they didn't fit..so very happy
Did you find this helpful?



David Holmes
Hertfordshire
8th August 2016

Samsung A3(2016) Flip Wallet Cover
Excellent
Looked on Samsung site but this wallet was listed as not yet available so pleased to find it here. Ordered Thursday afternoon and arrived Friday morning. Good quality as expected from official Samsung wallet, holds the phone securely. Love the wake/sleep function on opening/closing the wallet. Hihly recommend this wallet and the seller.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley
Moate
1st August 2016

Phone cover for Samsung A3 2016
Good quality case, but disappointed as t
Good quality case, but disappointed as there is not a magnetic close catch.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Kent
Cornwall
18th July 2016

Samsung A 3
Ideal
Great cover, it fits the phone instantly, is great quality and we'll woth the money. Can't say more than that really can you?
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carole english
Bristol
9th July 2016

Samsung galaxy
Good
I bought this wallet because I was worried that my new Samsung galaxy would become scratched ori would drop it,,this wallet is not only the same colour as my phone but it did protect it as i dropped it,i was so surprised and very thankful that there wasn't a mark on it!.The only thing is i think two places for credit cards etc instead of one would be better
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Holmes
Nottingham
9th July 2016

Phone cover
excellent
Why did I ever mess around with cheap imitations!!! Great product great service; would highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Cornwsll
7th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Spot on.
Slightly unsure how a flip case would be for me but glad I bought one now. Top quality, perfect fit- all you need in a case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Camp
Rochford
2nd July 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3 Flip Wallet Cover
Excellent quality and fit
I wanted a cover for my phone that fitted perfectly to protect it. I have always bought the manufacturer's cover so that I can be sure of a perfect fit. I was recommended to Mobile Fun and their service was second to none. It even arrived a day early on normal standard delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Mt Dandenong
30th June 2016

See below
The only problem I have with the prodsuct is that the phone is not held firm in the case
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Long
Peterborough
24th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Flip wallet cover
Excellent official product
First class service - item arrived early next morning.
Did you find this helpful?



jane
bristol
22nd June 2016

samsung galaxy a3
gold flip cover for samsung a3
Nice cover like the feel and the sleep/wake action. Disappointed at the lack of magnet to keep it closed though
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
ACT
22nd June 2016

Great cover
This Samsung original protective cover is great. Looks very smart, fits my new Samsung AS 2016 perfectly and opens my home screen when the cover is opened. The cover provides sufficient bulk to fit easily and firmly in my hand - this is a great benefit to an otherwise sleek and slippery phone.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia Hinkle
Cambridge
18th June 2016

Official Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Flip Wallet Cover - Gold
Brilliant, couldn't have asked for a better case
Brilliant, couldn't have asked for a better case and the gold is exactly the same colour as my new phone, definitely value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



c.sealy
bexhill-on-sea
15th June 2016

samsung galaxy a3 2016 flip wallet cover ref. no.57314
first one failed but replacement is fine.
magnet failed on first one after 3 days,but replacement case seems fine.the quality of materials and finish is good,as was the service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Sullivan
Bolton
14th June 2016

Samsung A3 2016 flip wallet cover - Sapphire
Disappointing
The service from Mobile fun has been good, and initially was happy with the cover. However within a week the automatic sleep function has stopped working. I will be seeking a replacement and will be hoping that Samsung have sorted this problem as I have noticed other reviews commenting on this issue. Had it not been for this it would have been 4 stars, but as the sleep function is a major feature and this is an official Samsung accessory this is very poor as it kid not a cheap case.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



João Morgado
Amadora
29th April 2016

Very bad
Two covers. Do not work. Won't work off/on the screen
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you are having issues. Sounds like it may be a software issue... Please contact our Customer Services team for assistance.
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options