Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Universal Magnetic Smartphone Desk Mount

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57284

An attractive option to mount your smartphone on your desk? Look no further. Simply fit the included magnetic plate inside your case or back cover and super-simple one hand mounting is yours for as long as you want it.

  • "Just brilliant!"
  • "Useful, unique, excellent quality"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mark Brown
South east
12th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy
Just brilliant!
This little gizmo is is absolutely fantastic! I like it so much I came back for another. One for home and one for the office, & I may even buy another one. It is neat and tidy, stylish, robust and holds the phone Just as I wanted. I is absolutely what I expected. There are others available but the Olixar Magnetic Mount "57284" is by far the best bar none. I would recommend it anyone for themselves or as a gift idea you will be disappointed! As for mobilefun.co.uk I would not go anywhere else now i found them and nor should you... don't waste your time looking further!
Did you find this helpful?



Gloria Loucaidou
CYPRUS
29th December 2016

Samsung galaxy Note 4
Useful, unique, excellent quality
I highly recommend this magnetic desk mount for anybody working in offices of having it at home it's so convenient so easy to answer calls even though the magnetic tape is really very strong. It's unique and I will continue buying from mobile fun because of their products are of excellent quality Above all the customer service team is great and always helpful whenever you need to ask a question.Thank you so much!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Gregory
Cumbria
4th July 2016

Olixa universal magnetic smartphone desk mount
Get one ! Get two !
Just what I have been looking for. Try knocking this baby over...go on try! These are amazing value, they are simply amazing. What did I do before, continuously lost the phone and by the time it was found....the caller had gone. Caller gone.....call back......cost of a call. Looks good and saves you the cost of a recall. Bought two, wish it had been three now. I genuinely rate this product and the company. Bought more phone goodies from Olixa today...hey, I can afford it now I know where my phone is !
Did you find this helpful?



Gwen Phipps
Swansea
1st July 2016

magnetic smart phone desk mount
would purchase again
I bought this product for my mobile phone so it is all ways at hand and can view it easy if I'm busy, but since I perched it is have found it has many uses I should buy more because you can use it for remotes such as my dogs treat machine and I now where that is all the time or our garage door remote well as I say it has many uses, I am very pleased with mine.
Did you find this helpful?



DAVID GIBSON
GRANGEMOUTH
23rd June 2016

SAMSUNG S7 EDGE
EXCELLENT ITEM
NOTHING TO SAY ACCEPT REALLY SECURE HOLDER WELL MADE
Did you find this helpful?



Chris M
Midlands
20th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Blocks Wireless charging....But....
This desk stand is very well made and balanced. No problems using screen, pressing home button doesn't over balance the stand. It looks smart when sitting on it's own on the desk. I also have the magnetic holder in this range fitted in my car. It's so simple to attach and dismount from either holder and it's held solidly in the car. There is only one downside to the system that I have found and that is, when the metal plates are fitted, either inside the case or to your phone, wireless charging is compromised to the point of being unusable. Not a problem for me as I use the 'Fast charge' cable and not the Qi charger to juice my S6. However, that is why I deducted one star, so others could be alerted to the fact. I don't use NFC for anything at present, so can't be sure, but, it may affect that function also as the antennae for NFC is in the same area of the phone. If neither of these functions are at the top of your lists, I highly recommend this item.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Auckland
3rd June 2016

Solidly built, would buy again.
Really enjoying using this stand. It's nice and solid, and the magnets achieve a strong but moveable connection to the backplate and your phone's case. Would consider buying again in the future. Nothing about this stand but it would be great if there was another option for delivery that was between the urgent and the standard. Otherwise v good experience.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Swansea
5th May 2016

Lumia 640
Superb
Love my new desktop holder for my mobile, always at hand and secure. I must admit I was slightly worried that my mobile would be top heavy for the stand but my concerns were dispelled immediately I started using it. I would definitely recommend it for anyone in the market for a desktop mobile phone holder.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Essex
16th April 2016

Olixar universal magnetic smartphone desk mount
Great product
This smartphone holder is a great product. It's sturdy, stylish and holds the phone perfectly enabling you to press the keys without the holder toppling over. Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



paul rudwick
Bognor Regis
31st March 2016

lumia 950
nice modern desktop look
This was a great buy. It is easy to attach to your phone and the so easy to use. The phone simply holds on to the magnetic surface. The pivot head makes angling it very straight forward. I have brought two. They look really smart on my desktop. I thoroughly recommend this stand.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options