Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Spigen Tough Armor Samsung Galaxy S7 Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57267

The Spigen Tough Armor in black is the new leader in lightweight protective cases. The new Air Cushion Technology corners reduce the thickness of the case while providing optimal protection for your Samsung Galaxy S7.

  • "A fantastic product"
  • "The case fits the phone perfectly"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(7)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(13)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Brian
Mooroolbark
10th January 2017

Awesome Phone cover
Thanks MobileZap - awesome case and great service. Cover as described and looks great on the Galaxy S7
Did you find this helpful?



sloveniancyclist
Unknown
16th December 2016

Great Product
The dual material feels both solid and rugged. It has a great lip covering the screen when placed face down. The ports have more than enough clearance for use. Button coverings feel good.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Young
Washington uk
10th December 2016

Galaxy S5 S7
A tough old friend...
Well my friendship with Spigen started when I purchased a Samsung galaxy S5 and has protected my phone ever since... Time rolls on and I decided to take the Black Friday offers on and buy a couple of Samsung galaxy S7 phones and decided a Spigen case to match my new edition... What you get is a cover that covers.... Time has took its tole on my S5 yes it's aged but only by electronic standards.. The Spigen has been a space suit a riot shield and a fluffy bunny for my S5 and the S7 will be no different... A happy Spigen owner
Did you find this helpful?



Theresa
Melbourne
24th November 2016

Good look protection
It's great snugged that offers full protection for the phone. The side buttons are perfect and even covered. It's shape and details makes the phone look clean, great and stylish. The cover does not make the phone chunky. Recommend for people who likes the simple, stylish and protection for their phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Sonny Harsem
Oslo
29th September 2016

Very good
The product arrived quickly. Very good quality. Product as described
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Haywood
Ossett
23rd August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
I dont normally bother to write reviews but...
This case is easily the best case I have had on any smart phone. It matches perfectly with the S7 and even colour matches the rose gold, not that that's too important for me. * its a tight fit * the front has a slight ridge which protects the face when laid down * its a nice grippy rubber on the sides and edges and smooth on the back, so feels nice in your hand * i have dropped the phone a few times, as is normal and, as I expect, no breakages Really the best recommendation I can give is that it is supposed to be a rugged case and to put it bluntly, it simply does its job. That's what we all want really, just for it to work. I'm a Builder and after 4 weeks I am delighted with it, and for the money I paid, i feel it will see the phone out, so is good value too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Wexford
20th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Spigen Tough Armor case perfect fit feels good and offers protection
Spigen Tough Armor case perfect fit feels good and offers protection
Did you find this helpful?



Mikael
Unknown
7th August 2016

Awesome
The only negative is that your phone gets bigger and slider close to the edge, for example on Spotify, it gets a tiny bit harder to use the slider. Other than that, dropped my phone in high speed about waist height, no damage on phone. A little tear on the case but what do you expect. Great case if you're a little clumsy as me
Did you find this helpful?



David
Hay NSW
31st May 2016

excellent
Very sturdy
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick Boyle
Walsall
28th May 2016

Samsung S7
A fantastic product
A fantastic product. Top quality and really good service from the sales team. They sorted out my delivery problem and hence top marks for all involved.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jesper
Unknown
22nd May 2016

Awesome casing!
The casing is easy to put on and feels and looks great. It's quite thick and solid so I feel relatively confident it would survive a drop. No need for a screenguard with this, the case sticks out in front of the screen.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul castle
Bristol
28th April 2016

Samsung galaxy s7
The case fits the phone perfectly
The case fits the phone perfectly and in particular the button positions on the case are excellent. The case also has a nice rubberised texture to it which makes it easy to handle.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kamala Williams
Wales
4th April 2016

Samsung S7
Best of the bunch
I tried out a number of different cases before opting for the Spiegen. I ordered on the basis of positive reviews having no experience of the brand before so didn't have particularly high hopes. I was pleased with the case when it eventually turned up (it was out of stock when I ordered so took 10 days to despatch during which time my lovely S7 was 'protected' by a trainer sock not recommended!) Case looks and feels robust, fits well and is a good colour match for the phone would definitely recommend.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options