Return to Home Page

Spigen Rugged Armor Samsung Galaxy S7 Tough Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57251

Meet the newly designed rugged armor case for the Samsung Galaxy S7. Made from flexible, rugged TPU and featuring a mechanical design, including a carbon fibre texture, the rugged armor tough case in black keeps your phone safe and slim.

  • "Perfect 10...all round protection, balancing looks and durability."
  • "nice case but really wanted a softer grippier base"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Wren
Victoria, Australia
19th January 2017

A great case. great service, cannot fault!
The phone case is great -it is light yet Military Grade and should protect my phone as required. The service was also excellent as I required my products in excellent condition in good time.
Did you find this helpful?



Benno92
Melbourne
12th September 2016

Perfect
Perfect when paired with the BodyGuardz Ultra Tough Samsung Galaxy S7 Screen Protector. Both pair very well. The construction of the case is excellent, stylish and most importantly, very protective of the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Daz
WA
11th August 2016

Nice Stylish and sleek
A Very good case, rugged and sleek. however it loses a point for me as the back is quite slippery. in future perhaps a couple of indentations or a non slip back would be ideal
Did you find this helpful?



josh
wakefield west yorkshire
30th July 2016

samsung galaxy s7
nice case but really wanted a softer grippier base
After checking reviews about Mobilefun I decided to order this phone case. I was looking for a case which would grip to most surfaces and not slip around when I put it down , basically soft rubber on the back , unfortunately it isn't but its not bad and is a quality case which is really stylish and rugged , I like the fake carbon fibre panels on the back. This is the first time I have bought from Mobilefun and the case came promptly with no issues , job done !
Did you find this helpful?



Philip
Stockholm
21st July 2016

Perfect!
Perfect is The Word. Love it, it also gives space for the full screen covering "temperd glass" protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Unknown
31st March 2016

Looks and feels great and at a good price
Really like the ease it is to get the product on/off my phone and its slim line design. Well worth the purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ahmad Pasha
Lahore, Pakistan
26th March 2016

Galaxy S7
Perfect 10...all round protection, balancing looks and durability.
Spigen is more known for expensive 'multilayer' cases. This is the 'dark horse' for the S7 range. Much like a phone, a case also needs to maintain its condition after drops, something the more expensive dual layer cases fail to do so. This case….manages all. Single piece TPU design, with a quality matte finish. The faux carbon accent is shinier now and looks beautiful, though some may find it tacky. Shiny plastic accents complement the glam. Wraparound protection with corner pockets give some ‘crumple zone’ relief. Raised lip covers the bezel with good depth. Camera area ingress is good. Tactile feel of buttons remains excellent. Slim profile of phone is preserved. Any extra dimension is fair compromise for the protection it offers. Two caveats: (1) The front lip ingresses towards the screen and will push away any edge to edge screen / skin protector. This case will work best with case ‘friendly’ protectors. (2) Spigen logo on the inside of the back now features a larger ‘coat of arms’. This may land scratches on the back glass over time. For peace of mind, just cover with some scotch tape. Go for it. For this price, you won’t regret it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Team Tautala
Taupo
22nd March 2016

Great service, met full product description
Genuine product, unlike some other sites, high quality cover which is what I needed for the expensive phone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options