Return to Home Page

Spigen LCD Galaxy S7 Film Crystal Screen Protector (3 Pack)

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57236

Designed to provide superb clarity and protection for the Galaxy S7. This Crystal Screen Protector for the Galaxy S7 provides a defence for your screen against scratches, bumps and knocks.

  • "I have tried loads of screen protectors and this is the best yet"
  • "Good quality product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tom Stoddart
Preston
29th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
I have tried loads of screen protectors and this is the best yet
I have tried loads of screen protectors and this is the best yet. Easy to install and you would not even know its there once fitted. Great value too as I have 2 more to use when this one gets bashed and scrached in my pocket. :)
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Clayton
Ashill
21st December 2016

Samsung S7
Good quality product
The Krystal plastic screen savers are not the cheapest I have purchased but they are very good quality, they come with one cleaning wipe which is a bit strange as there are 3 screen savers plus one plastic applicator I do like the addition of some dust removal sticky pads, always handy when that nasty bit of fluff lands on the screen just as you are preparing to put the screen saver on. As they are quite good quality they are nice and easy to put on the phone. its been a week and no sign of lift off
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kiwi
Unknown
13th December 2016

Great product
Instructions were easy to follow, if you are ordering from NZ allow at least two to two and half weeks for delivery because of the postal system.
Did you find this helpful?



Tariq
SYDNEY
24th November 2016

Great touch responsiveness
I usually go for tempered glass but the latest offering have come up short, especially when it comes to touch responsiveness. I had to go back to film protectors. And this one is great. Love Spigen! Could be thicker
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Summers
Dorset
2nd November 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Excellent Screen Protection
This was one of the easiest screen protectors I have ever used. I usually dread putting them on but by reading & following the instructions I applied two of these to two phone faultlessly. Very impressed!
Did you find this helpful?



leonard finley
london
24th October 2016

samsung s7
These screen protectors were very easy to fit
these screen protectors were very easy to fit I looked at youtube to watch a video on how to put them good product prompt delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Mckeown
Belfast
3rd October 2016

Samsung S7
Easy to install instructions
This screen protector comes with easy to install instructions.the LCD film comes with clearly marked back and front label's also the aligning stickers make it so easy to position accurately.once installed you appreciate how crystal clear the screen protector is, it looks as if there is no screen protector on like other brands do. This is the clearist screen protector I've had yet.
Did you find this helpful?



Em
Vic Australia
28th September 2016

Product as described
Product was as described, slight delay in delivery but i was aware of this at time of purchase. I would recommend MobileZap to anyone
Did you find this helpful?



Uknesian
Wales
2nd September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Great product
Great product. Will buy again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rachel
Blyth
2nd September 2016

Samsung galaxy s7
Galaxy screen cover
I recently bought this item for my new phone i am happy with my purchase and it does protect my phone as stated hope this is useful
Did you find this helpful?



Clare Fraley
Unknown
2nd August 2016

Slightly award to fit but does the job
Slightly award to fit but does the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Marlon
Galway
1st June 2016

Spigen LCD Galaxy S7 Film Crystal Screen Protector
Excellent product and easy to apply fol.
I purchased the Spigen screen protector because of the Spigen brand. When fitting the protector, I followed the instructions precisely and found it very easy to apply. I removed all the dust and consequently there are no bubbles and it is a perfect fit. Also there is no 'rainbow effect' on the screen. I have been using it for several weeks and so far I am very happy with the product.
7 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options