Return to Home Page

UAG Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Protective Case - Ash / Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57214

Urban Armour Gear for the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge features a protective TPU case in ash with a brushed metal UAG logo insert for an amazing design.

  • "looks the business!"
  • "Pocket friendly, rugged, grippy goodness ;-)"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Fredrik
Oslo
31st March 2017

Just perfect
I really like this one! It protects my second S7E (crushed my first) quite well. I think that the semi-transparent smoke colored back looks great for the gold colored S7E, will not spray paint it from the inside like some other have done. Must-have-case. Currently my favorite case.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee Jones
Derbyshire
29th December 2016

S7 Edge
looks the business!
I previously had a Punk Case Atomic 2.0 for my phone but wanted a different look. the Ash case compliments the phone perfectly and gives just the right amount of grip without being too bulky. I would also reccommend the Bodyguardz screen protector to go with the case it fits perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



itsyaboimitch
Auckaland
6th September 2016

Light and Durable
Awesome case, light and strong. Highly recommend as a lifeproof alternative, just need a screen protector
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Johnson
Westmidlands
18th August 2016

Samsung s7edge
You can't beat the UAG case for your s7 unbeatable quality
All mobile cases i have ordered from mobile fun have been of excellent quality i am very happy. You can't beat the UAG case for your s7 unbeatable quality. Thanks mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Eric Kamov
Stavanger
25th July 2016

UAG Protective Cover
Ordered this item for my Galaxy 7 Edge; perfect & easy fit! (As this was the transparent 'back' - and my phone is the 'gold'-color, which didn't come out to my satisfaction - I gave the 'inside' of the UAG-cover 3 layers of jet black acrylic spray paint, and - Presto! - PERFECT!) Easy & rapid ordering!
Did you find this helpful?



TIMOTHY CLAYDON
Highlands, Scotland
17th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Pocket friendly, rugged, grippy goodness ;-)
I've always used big tough O-box cases on my past phones, but for my new S7 edge I wanted drop protection and increased grip most of all, plus a slip in your pocket friendly design & size if possible. I looked at the four or five other 'tough' brands, but the UAG case met all my specs. The case is light but really tough, the corner protection is solid, with a shock dispersing rear panel. There is a good 1.5 mm plus screen clearance when you place the phone face down and the grippy plastic stops slips and slides on glass or polished surfaces. The case is not bulky, its slip in the pocket friendly and provides great grip wet or dry.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Gritton
Brightlingsea Essex
16th June 2016

Best Case Ever
After ordering this case as my NEW S7 had broken it's camera glass.... I thought I'd done the wrong thing...OH no it's the best case ever...Even allows wireless charging and it just sits in my hand... So I guess it's a good case i didn't change my mind about the case.... great service from you guys, but hey you know UDAMOBILE!!...
Did you find this helpful?



Up Kenny Brooks
Unknown
3rd April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S 7 edge
I expect better quality when I pay this much for a case
I am a big fan of UAG cases,I have had one on my note 2,3 & 4 But this one I have sent back for a refund as the fake studs that are on the back of the phone fall out when the phone is removed. I expect better quality when I pay this much for a case.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
This product is superb for my galaxy s7 edge
This product is superb for my galaxy s7 edge it makes it a bit bigger but that's what we have to sacrifice to get stylish rugged case. Mobilefun is one shop in uk where you can buy this case genuine. UAG cases are one of the best in the market for having the proper stylish look and superb protection, I'm using them since Galaxy S4 and they really PROTECT, I've dropped my phone so many times and it was like new. I recommend it to every owner of Galaxy S7 and S7Edge.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share