Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Micro USB To USB-C Adapter

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57154

Charge your USB Type-C device via a standard Micro USB charging cable with the Olixar Micro USB to USB-C Adapter.

  • "Does the job!"
  • "I would recommend this adapter to all Lumia 950 users"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tim Mobbs
Northampton
7th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy A5 2017
Does the job!
Not a lot to say, this works perfectly to allow you to use your old USB micro leads with the new USB-C devices. Neat and tidy.
Did you find this helpful?



Azoz
Unknown
25th December 2016

Soooo gooood
This a item is gooood
Did you find this helpful?



kevin lane
Hemel Hempstead
30th September 2016

Microsoft lumia 950xl
I would recommend this adapter to all Lumia 950 users
This is a lovely little adaptor for my Microsoft 950xl phone I can take my power bank with me and charge up my phone very easily,I would recommend this adapter to all Lumia 950 users.
Did you find this helpful?



Russell Bartlett
Maidstone
19th September 2016

Huaweii p9
Perfect for charging
This perfect for charging my huawei p9 using a micro usb charger while at work without having to carry my type c with me.
Did you find this helpful?



kevin lane
Hemel Hempstead
18th September 2016

microsoft 950 xl
A must have adaptor
I brought this adaptor to use with a a short usb lead and a power bank as the batteries on these devices just aren't adequate, a great little adaptor and would recommend these to all 950xl owners.
Did you find this helpful?



kevin lane
Unknown
13th September 2016

Microsoft phone
adapter
A great little adapter for my Windows Phone would definitely recommend this to anybody
Did you find this helpful?



Bobbie
Dublin
27th April 2016

Microsoft 950 Adaptor
Great product, great service
Great product, great service
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Attila Hegedűs
Budapest
15th April 2016

Google nexus 5x
Worth the wait
Glad to receive the adapter Fun in mobile i will remember.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options