Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Stand Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57151

The Olixar leather-style Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Case in brown provides enclosed protection and can also be used to hold your credit cards. The case also transforms into a viewing stand for added convenience.

  • "Perfect"
  • "Well this was a spot"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 29 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sandra woolley
Reading Berks
21st October 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Really pleased with my phone case
Really pleased with my phone case would buy from the website again
Did you find this helpful?

Adrian Virtue
20th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Absolutely brilliant case
Absolutely brilliant case, quality is excellent. Service from MobileFun was exceptional.
Did you find this helpful?

james tuhey
7th October 2016

Samsung s7 edge
Good product
This iteam is as good as it looks and for a good price too. The only problem is the thin bit of plastic above the button broke off
Did you find this helpful?

Judith A Stone
United States
1st October 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7edge
Great phone cover
GREAT COLOR .CAME FASTER than I THOUGHT IT WOULD.JUST WJAT I WANTED.GOOD QUITY. Helps protect my samsung galaxy s 7edge.
Did you find this helpful?

15th September 2016

galaxy s7 edge
Top quality item and fits perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?

12th September 2016

Ok for price..
The molded plastic above the volume n power have broken off in under 3 weeks and altho the phone can flip-stand,the weight of the phone makes it slip down,contantly..maybe notches or some kind of micro-stoppers need to be placed or implemented..guess u get what u pay for..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

8th September 2016

Samsung galaxy S7 Edge
Nice S7 Edge case
The case is of good quality and finish to protect my S7 Edge mobile. Slim and compact to fit in your pocket. The only drawback is that the more you open and use it the more it tends not to return back to it closed position. If it had a magnetic strap it would be perfect!
Did you find this helpful?

31st August 2016

S7 Edge
Great case!
I can't imagine getting a better wallet case than this for this price. The quality is there and the description is right on. If you're looking for something slender and simple this is it. The case also allows you to still view the night clock which I found most cases like this don't.
Did you find this helpful?

Orange NSW
21st August 2016

Product is as expected
Very happy with the phone cover, it was just as expected. I wanted a cover that wasn't too bulky that also covered the screen. Very easy to use and allows quick access to the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Ray Harris
3rd August 2016

S7 edge
Says it can stand. It cannot
Looks nice and I like the fact I can see the night time screen, but even though it folds over like a stand case would, it doesn't actually stay in place and constantly slides back to almost flat again.
Did you find this helpful?

Jonathan foy
21st July 2016

galaxy s7e
very good quality item
Good quality, good price. Fits perfectly and fits the brief needed
Did you find this helpful?

Mirela Drysdale
2nd July 2016

Samsung Galaxy 7Edge cover
Very good choice
I like the cover for my new Edge phone. I looked for a decent cover, accessible price, able to show the edge and also to fold so I can use it as a stand while I watch something on the phone. This cover is the only one that satisfied my needs. I would like it in real leather but then we would have talked about other price...
Did you find this helpful?

Andy Langford
29th June 2016

Excellent product
So impressed with the red one I purchased for my wife that I ordered one in brown for myself. Love the fact that it shows the night clock display when shut via the cut away edge so you can see it at night.
Did you find this helpful?

Andy Langford
29th June 2016

Fantastic product
Very nice cover would recommend these. Service 1st class as usual.
Did you find this helpful?

20th June 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Good product
Product is thin so doesn't bulk the phone out. Case holds the phone well. Been using for a week now and very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?

Sabrina Sharif
6th June 2016

Samsung S7 Edge
Love it
Broke my screen within a day of getting my new phone so while i was waiting for it to get repaired I ordered this case. I came really quick and It was nice to have my case ready for when the phone was repaired. The Case itself is exactly as it is shown in the pictures. Beautiful colour and goes so well with my gold phone. I already dropped my phone twice (can you see the repetition? yes I am clumsy) Case gave it real good protection, the from gives it also a really good protection of the screen if you tend to have keys or coins in your pocket/bag. Looks better than any samsung cases I have seen and also provides better protection.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Michael Carey
23rd May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Leather Case
The case looked great on the website yet I found dead that the top of the cover didn't fit as good as the picture and it covered half of the edge that's supposed to be on view. I kept the case on for 24 hours then took it off and will look for an alternative
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Auckland, New Zealand
21st May 2016

Very nice cover and does the job well. It is nice to be able to use this rather than taking my whole wallet. The only thing that could improve this is more slots for cards. There are only 2 so I tend to go out with my drivers licence and debit card - loyalty cards and credit card get left at home. Slightly annoying.
Did you find this helpful?

Anisoara Costrasel
20th May 2016

Samsung s7 edge
The best cover for my phone,I love it !So stylish and pretty!Thank you
Perfect description it's on website and I am happy!
Did you find this helpful?

Rubens J
Tampa, FL
12th May 2016

Galaxy s7 edge
Cover taking cover
I needed a cover for my new Samsung Galaxy s7 edge, and needed as quick as possible but needed to fulfill some basic simple requirements, like fitting my phone without adding bulk, protecting my beautiful new device and adding a feature or two, like extra space for carrying credit card and ID, so I can ditch my wallet once in a while. This cover came as expected and looked a bit sharper and better than on the virtual store. The only negative was that the flap curved a bit but it is still functional and looking nice. Thanks for the product and prompt delivery. I gave 4 stars because I had searched for a 4 star product (to save me money), and have found it to satisfy my requirements.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

nick henderson
5th May 2016

Well this was a spot
Well this was a spot. Its the only cover i could find that made use of the S7 edge to the max. Alot of covers covered the full screen. Well whats the point in that if you have things on the edge like i do and as shown in the picture. ALSO the cover allows you to access the sensor at the back near the camera for the "S Heath" app also allowing the phone to stand in its cover. The leather finish gives a professional look and goes well with my brown wallet. Only suggestion i would make to the company is a cover that opens the other way case your left handed and maybe a window for the volume buttons. Overall i cant see you getting a better cover for your S7 edge.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Cathy Bebb
30th April 2016

A very neat and handy little phone case
A very neat and handy little phone case well worth the money. Would recommend to others I did buyou two in different colours for hubby and me!
Did you find this helpful?

San Juan, PR
27th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Cool Cover
Cover is really good for the price.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd April 2016

S7 edge
Perfict fit for my needs
I like a cover for my phone and I want an executive look. This was just right, and at a great price. I keep my business cards, a electronic key and cash and it all fits.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options