Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Stand Case - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57150

The Olixar leather-style Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Case in red provides enclosed protection and can also be used to hold your credit cards. The case also transforms into a viewing stand for added convenience.

  • "Very pleased with item"
  • "Love it"
Share

Reviews by rating
(27)
(6)
(6)
(6)
(5)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(9)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(50)
Show all
(62)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 66 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Shaun Simpson
Inverness
17th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Poor quality
The bonding agent between leather is coming away and on phone side of case which is not stitched it is now starting to separate. Very cheap quality better to spend a bit more on a better case.
Did you find this helpful?



Eileen
Mullingar
14th May 2017

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Not great
This cover started falling apart within a week! I wouldn't recommend it.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Eileen Sounds like your case may have been faulty, please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?



Charli A
Kent
9th May 2017

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Unfortunately this case does not stay over the screen if you accidentally drop it
Unfortunately this case does not stay over the screen if you accidentally drop it, it opens as it falls and has a 'butter side down' on toast effect of the screen hitting the ground first (due to the weight of the case on the back.) This is whether you do or don't have any cards in the card slots. When I do have cards in the card slots it doesn't cover the screen propwrly. Also the whole case can come off when dropped too. So really not worth the money. I will be ordering something else.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Robertson
Edinburgh
2nd May 2017

OK quality
The leather wrap around is actually too big for s7 edge. So instead of leaving the edge display visible neatly in the cut out, it overlaps too far and none of the screen is visible. Besides that it's ok quality, nothing to write home about.
Did you find this helpful?



Demaque
Scotland
1st May 2017

S7 Edge
Plastic holder inside wallet lets the whole thing down
This product looks good and appears to be up to the job, however, the plastic moulding that the phone clicks into falls apart very quickly and renders the case useless. I won't buy another one of these. I know the case is not very expensive but in my opinion its not worth the price ...
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you are not happy with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate further. Sounds like it may have been faulty.
Did you find this helpful?



Jereme
Sm ca
25th April 2017

Galaxy s7 edge
Fast easy great service
Fast easy very convenient service with great follow up.. ill definitely buy my phone accessories here
Did you find this helpful?



Torstein
Skien
21st April 2017

Badly constructed
Delivery was quick. The flip over had cut outs that did not match well to my phone. The cut out for the side display for instance covered the side display... In the advertisement it may look like the side display might activate when you close the cover. It does not. Actually this feature is only for night use as a bedside clock. Since the cover is so badly adapted even that feature falls short. As other reviewers has pointed out, the plastics in this case is prone to breaking. I think that is an understatement, this case is bound to break. I decided not to use mine because of the bad fit. Even just dusting away on the shelf I fear it might break spontaneous. Card slots are tight and difficult to use, and the stand does not stay upright very well. Summary: keep looking for a good case, this one is not
Did you find this helpful?



Cat
Unknown
24th March 2017

Love it
Perfect fit, feels nice in hand. Love the cut out for the earpiece, so I can keep the cover closed whilst taking a call
Did you find this helpful?



Kylie
Sydney
21st March 2017

Perfect case for S7 edge
The convenience of two card slots, a functional stand and the edge cut out of the case so you can still see the edge panel when the case is closed is unlike any other case I have come across for this phone. Good quality too.
Did you find this helpful?



Francesco
South Australia
19th March 2017

Satisfied
I am happy with the product, if it had a clasp it would have been better.
Did you find this helpful?



Bradley
Unknown
8th March 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
Useless
The case does not stay closed, it's very flappy and as a result it keeps turning my camera on. The frame that holds the phone is very flimsy and has snapped in several places after just 2 weeks.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Bradley Sorry to hear you are not happy with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate further.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony
Sydney
6th March 2017

Great product
Great product, high quality and fits well.
Did you find this helpful?



D0D0
Wellington
28th February 2017

Love the phone cover
I received an email to ask if I would write a review on the phone cover I bought, I replied saying that I had not received my case, to my surprise I received an email back with a explanation and offering to answer any questions. I have now received the case I love it is good quality my phone fits well and it looks good very happy with this online experience.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th February 2017

Broke after 3 weeks
The plastic that holds the phone shattered by it self after 3 weeks
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you have had issues with this case. Can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can look into this for you.
Did you find this helpful?



Nancy
Washington
27th January 2017

S7 Edge
Excellent Features
I was having a hard time finding a case that had the edge cut out so I could see the information on my phone. This case is exactly what I needed for my phone.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joseph
Unknown
26th January 2017

Good product, with little kink
It is a good product, slim and functional. Only minor defect, hole for the volume buttons side is not that perfect, which need a little trimming as it is pressing on the 'up' button.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara Sheridan
SUTTON COLDFIELD
26th January 2017

Very pleased with item
Very pleased with item very good value for money would recommend this item to anyone
Did you find this helpful?



Unnar Thor Benediktsson
Copenhagen
23rd December 2016

Samsung S7 Edge Cover
The shipment was fast but the quality of the phone case was bad. It broke after 1-2 weeks but still usable but still not satisfying that it's broken.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you have had problems with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?



Ed
Sydney
16th December 2016

OK product, performs the function
Overall this is a well made case which delivers what is advertised. In my personnel opinion there are a few areas of potential improvement. The area above the openings for the volume and on/off button should be fully open rather than the very thin strip of plastic currently adopted. If you have to remove the phone at all these thin strips (particularly the one above the volume buttons) snaps. They add no real value so should be removed. Would be better if there were three cards slots and a space under the cards to store a single cash not for emergencies. Would also be better if the actual phone holder was magnetically attached to the leather wallet so it too could be removed if/when needed without having to remove the phone from the snap in section. These features are not advertised as part of the current design which is functionally OK, just I think it could be better.
Did you find this helpful?



Tami
ALBUQUERQUE
13th December 2016

S7 edge
Durable
The red case I choice is beautiful. S7 edge fits nicely. I has 2 pockets to be used for cash or card.
Did you find this helpful?



Alexandra
Chicago
8th December 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Great Case
I love this leather case! It holds and fits the phone nicely. The leather is fitted and smooth so it isn't one of those cases and flaps around after being opened a couple of times. Around 3-4 credit cards fit in the folds but after 4, it doesn't fit. I would recommend the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Dickie
Wiltshire
16th November 2016

Samsung galaxy edge s7
Looks the part but..
Looks great and phone fits well, But only been using for a few weeks and is already falling apart.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darryl
Seven Hills NSW.
10th November 2016

A great phone case
This product is great. It is security for my phone, in case of bumps and falls etc. My phone is protected. The phone fits into it like bug in a rug. Love the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th November 2016

x
product ok. suggest you should give some indication on your website re time taken for delivery. 3 weeks is a bit over the top.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel bennett
Birmingham
4th November 2016

Samsung s7 edge
Phone case
It very very good case for my phone and I wood say it good for money I payed for it and it nice look on my phone and wood buy it again one day
Did you find this helpful?



C
Walsall
29th October 2016

Broke within a weekend
Only used in and out of pocket. No rough wear and tea. Yet the bkack plastic base broke within a week
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sounds like you had a faulty case, please contact our Customer Services team for assistance.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra woolley
Reading Berks
21st October 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Really pleased with my phone case
Really pleased with my phone case would buy from the website again
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Virtue
Enniskillen
20th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Absolutely brilliant case
Absolutely brilliant case, quality is excellent. Service from MobileFun was exceptional.
Did you find this helpful?



james tuhey
london
7th October 2016

Samsung s7 edge
Good product
This iteam is as good as it looks and for a good price too. The only problem is the thin bit of plastic above the button broke off
Did you find this helpful?



Judith A Stone
United States
1st October 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7edge
Great phone cover
GREAT COLOR .CAME FASTER than I THOUGHT IT WOULD.JUST WJAT I WANTED.GOOD QUITY. Helps protect my samsung galaxy s 7edge.
Did you find this helpful?



ibrahim
manchester
15th September 2016

galaxy s7 edge
Perfect
Top quality item and fits perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Kreena
Unknown
12th September 2016

S7edge
Ok for price..
The molded plastic above the volume n power have broken off in under 3 weeks and altho the phone can flip-stand,the weight of the phone makes it slip down,contantly..maybe notches or some kind of micro-stoppers need to be placed or implemented..guess u get what u pay for..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
London
8th September 2016

Samsung galaxy S7 Edge
Nice S7 Edge case
The case is of good quality and finish to protect my S7 Edge mobile. Slim and compact to fit in your pocket. The only drawback is that the more you open and use it the more it tends not to return back to it closed position. If it had a magnetic strap it would be perfect!
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Perrysburg
31st August 2016

S7 Edge
Great case!
I can't imagine getting a better wallet case than this for this price. The quality is there and the description is right on. If you're looking for something slender and simple this is it. The case also allows you to still view the night clock which I found most cases like this don't.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Orange NSW
21st August 2016

Product is as expected
Very happy with the phone cover, it was just as expected. I wanted a cover that wasn't too bulky that also covered the screen. Very easy to use and allows quick access to the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Harris
London
3rd August 2016

S7 edge
Says it can stand. It cannot
Looks nice and I like the fact I can see the night time screen, but even though it folds over like a stand case would, it doesn't actually stay in place and constantly slides back to almost flat again.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan foy
Liverpool
21st July 2016

galaxy s7e
very good quality item
Good quality, good price. Fits perfectly and fits the brief needed
Did you find this helpful?



Mirela Drysdale
Norwich
2nd July 2016

Samsung Galaxy 7Edge cover
Very good choice
I like the cover for my new Edge phone. I looked for a decent cover, accessible price, able to show the edge and also to fold so I can use it as a stand while I watch something on the phone. This cover is the only one that satisfied my needs. I would like it in real leather but then we would have talked about other price...
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Langford
Walsall
29th June 2016

S7
Excellent product
So impressed with the red one I purchased for my wife that I ordered one in brown for myself. Love the fact that it shows the night clock display when shut via the cut away edge so you can see it at night.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Langford
Walsall
29th June 2016

S7
Fantastic product
Very nice cover would recommend these. Service 1st class as usual.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Midlands
20th June 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Good product
Product is thin so doesn't bulk the phone out. Case holds the phone well. Been using for a week now and very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Sabrina Sharif
Leeds
6th June 2016

Samsung S7 Edge
Love it
Broke my screen within a day of getting my new phone so while i was waiting for it to get repaired I ordered this case. I came really quick and It was nice to have my case ready for when the phone was repaired. The Case itself is exactly as it is shown in the pictures. Beautiful colour and goes so well with my gold phone. I already dropped my phone twice (can you see the repetition? yes I am clumsy) Case gave it real good protection, the from gives it also a really good protection of the screen if you tend to have keys or coins in your pocket/bag. Looks better than any samsung cases I have seen and also provides better protection.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Carey
Manchester
23rd May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Leather Case
The case looked great on the website yet I found dead that the top of the cover didn't fit as good as the picture and it covered half of the edge that's supposed to be on view. I kept the case on for 24 hours then took it off and will look for an alternative
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire
Auckland, New Zealand
21st May 2016

Stylish
Very nice cover and does the job well. It is nice to be able to use this rather than taking my whole wallet. The only thing that could improve this is more slots for cards. There are only 2 so I tend to go out with my drivers licence and debit card - loyalty cards and credit card get left at home. Slightly annoying.
Did you find this helpful?



Anisoara Costrasel
Cheshunt
20th May 2016

Samsung s7 edge
The best cover for my phone,I love it !So stylish and pretty!Thank you
Perfect description it's on website and I am happy!
Did you find this helpful?



Rubens J
Tampa, FL
12th May 2016

Galaxy s7 edge
Cover taking cover
I needed a cover for my new Samsung Galaxy s7 edge, and needed as quick as possible but needed to fulfill some basic simple requirements, like fitting my phone without adding bulk, protecting my beautiful new device and adding a feature or two, like extra space for carrying credit card and ID, so I can ditch my wallet once in a while. This cover came as expected and looked a bit sharper and better than on the virtual store. The only negative was that the flap curved a bit but it is still functional and looking nice. Thanks for the product and prompt delivery. I gave 4 stars because I had searched for a 4 star product (to save me money), and have found it to satisfy my requirements.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nick henderson
york
5th May 2016

Well this was a spot
Well this was a spot. Its the only cover i could find that made use of the S7 edge to the max. Alot of covers covered the full screen. Well whats the point in that if you have things on the edge like i do and as shown in the picture. ALSO the cover allows you to access the sensor at the back near the camera for the "S Heath" app also allowing the phone to stand in its cover. The leather finish gives a professional look and goes well with my brown wallet. Only suggestion i would make to the company is a cover that opens the other way case your left handed and maybe a window for the volume buttons. Overall i cant see you getting a better cover for your S7 edge.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cathy Bebb
Runcorn
30th April 2016

A very neat and handy little phone case
A very neat and handy little phone case well worth the money. Would recommend to others I did buyou two in different colours for hubby and me!
Did you find this helpful?



Wilfredo
San Juan, PR
27th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Cool Cover
Cover is really good for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Greg
Michigan
23rd April 2016

S7 edge
Perfict fit for my needs
I like a cover for my phone and I want an executive look. This was just right, and at a great price. I keep my business cards, a electronic key and cash and it all fits.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options