Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S7 Wallet Stand Case - Red has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S7 Wallet Stand Case - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57146

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S7 with this durable and stylish red leather-style wallet case by Olixar. What's more, this case transforms into a handy stand to view media.

  • "Super quality and fit"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Nathan
Brisbane
20th April 2017

amazing price!
MobileZap's price was half the cost of the next cheapest i found. Excellent service and amazing price!
Did you find this helpful?



Pamela McLelland
County Durham
9th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy
Good Value Mobile Phone Case
Classy and expensive looking phone case at a very reasonable price, two useful pockets for cards etc. Keeps my phone safe and scratch free, very pleased with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond Richardson
Feltham
7th April 2017

Super quality and fit
Description was spot on, super quality and fit. Difficult to tell its not real leather.
Did you find this helpful?



Tam
CAULFIELD SOUTH
28th March 2017

Great Slimline Case
Very pleased with case. It's not bulky and it looks great.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle Prendergast
London
1st February 2017

Samsung s7
Excellent Samsung s7 wallet case
Excellent Samsung s7 wallet case. Light yet sturdy stylish and elegant case. Fits perfectly and great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Downie
EAST KILBRIDE
11th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
Olixar S7 case
Bought this case for my wife's new phone. Fits very well and provides good protection. The internal fittings close around the phone very well and keep the phone tightly and securely in place. This case could fit a bit closer on the actual outside, ii is ALMOST too big and never feels if it's actually closed quite properly. However, this is a good protective case and for the price that you will pay for it, it is a really great purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne lansdowne
Bristol
5th January 2017

Samsung galaxy s7
Safe at last
Always dropping my phone pleased that it is very snug in its own case excellent service and goods
Did you find this helpful?



April
Gold Coast
30th November 2016

Very good
Very Good Service Very happy with the quality of the product Will definitely use your company again will recommend you.
Did you find this helpful?



Kieran bates
Corby
1st November 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Nice slim phone wallet
Nice slim phone wallet looks good fits well. However feels a bit flimsy and the phone is too heavy for the stand and slips down when trying to use it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amy
Auckland
20th September 2016

Poor quality
Wallet is very poor quality. Already has marks on it and is torn where the case folds. Don't buy this cover
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



julie madden
mexborough
25th July 2016

Samsung galaxy s7
Great case
I bought this item as read the description and thought it would fit my new phone perfectly. Upon arrival it was better than what I expected. Easy to put on, protects the phone as should. Brilliant would recommend this product.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kenramsey
South Shields
22nd July 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 wallet stand case
Good quality
This item when I received it was very sleek and slimline and good quality leather I am very pleased with this item
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options