Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Gel Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57144

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, this purple FlexiShield case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "A Super Cover"
  • "Perfect product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(0)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rachel
Auckland
26th January 2017

Great case
Superb so great cheap great value and.looks great on my phone too
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Sydney
4th July 2016

Gel case looks grear
Case fits well. Looks great. This is also the only site where i can find these cases. Will shop again
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Bernard
Woking
20th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
A Super Cover
Bought this for my partner for her new Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, as its the first time she has had a phone that she is scared to drop because of the extra glass. My partner is really fussy, it had to be either blue or purple, it had to look and feel right, did not want anything to big. And she is so happy with her purple olixar flexishield case, its slim, and it really makes the phone stand out against the shiny black casing, hides it away and it does look just like it looks in the photo. I will always recommend Olixar products.
Did you find this helpful?



roy mineards
northampton
16th May 2016

Perfect product
perfect product ....certainely did'nt expect it to as good..i've always been satisfied with the products and service....nice and easy thats how i like it.....thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Alabama
25th April 2016

Phone case
Not satisfied
The case does not allow premium protection for my galaxy s7 edge. Was very disappointed in it. The color however was great. Purple my favorite color. Due to the Legend Icon Prince. R.I.P.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Alabama
18th April 2016

Galaxy s7 edge
Ok
The phone cover doesn't really protect my phone. It sort of hard to protect the Galaxy 7s edge. I was disappointed. Cool purple though.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MaryAnn Rowland
Phoenix, AZ USA
17th April 2016

Sansumg Galaxy S7 Edge Gel Case-purple
It was so easy to put on
It was so easy to put on and it is an excellent purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Toni
Perth WA
13th April 2016

I was very happy with my purchase and the time it took to arrive.
I was very happy with my purchase and the time it took to arrive.
Did you find this helpful?



Shirley Russell
East kilbride
8th April 2016

Samsung galaxy S7 edge
Fits perfect
Good case, fits well and was a nice rubbery material which I think would help my phone bounce like the case I had on my old Samsung galaxy s5, I used to throw it and drop it all the time and the case saved it many times. More worried about the face on the edge as it is more exposed but that's it's design no fault of the case.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options