Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Gel Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57144

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, this purple FlexiShield case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "A Super Cover"
  • "Perfect product"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 32 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ross Doughty
11th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Galaxy S7 edge and flexiShield are Soul mates.
The case is a perfect snug fit for the s7 edge, providing satisfaction each and everytime you remove and insert with ease. It is not a sticky case but smooth into cloth with a nice grip in your palm. Delivery was premature, i was flattered as it happens with the best of us and I realised the importance of my custom.I will recommend this site and product to many people,hopefully every customer will be provided with a mind blowing service which will have me returning time and time again.
Did you find this helpful?

15th August 2016

Great fit and lightweight
Very good price. Doesn't impede usage of the phone at all. Lightweight and barely know it's there
Did you find this helpful?

Emma elder
31st July 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Great case
This case is great as I wanted grip because my phone is so slippery and also fits well with the glass screen protectors. It looks great too whilst protecting from scuffs and scratches.
Did you find this helpful?

28th July 2016

Samsung S7 edge
Okay but not great
Incredibly thin Easy to put on and take off Decent grip - grips more when hands are hot or sweaty A simple case to prevent scratches Not intended to protect against drops This would be a great case if there was added shock absorption to protect against accidental drops.
Did you find this helpful?

4th July 2016

Gel case looks grear
Case fits well. Looks great. This is also the only site where i can find these cases. Will shop again
Did you find this helpful?

21st June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Really great value
I decided to try out this case which was less expensive than others available, somewhat sceptical of the protection it might offer (due to the lower price). However, I've had it for a few weeks now and am pleasantly surprised, the case is aesthetically pleasing, exactly what I'd wanted as it doesn't hide the phone's design. It protected my phone very effectively when it fell on a cobblestone pavement. It also has a type of bumper effect surrounding the corners of the phone which allows you to leave the phone face down while the edge is completely accessible. Would definitely recommend, such a bargain :)
Did you find this helpful?

Richard Bernard
20th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
A Super Cover
Bought this for my partner for her new Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, as its the first time she has had a phone that she is scared to drop because of the extra glass. My partner is really fussy, it had to be either blue or purple, it had to look and feel right, did not want anything to big. And she is so happy with her purple olixar flexishield case, its slim, and it really makes the phone stand out against the shiny black casing, hides it away and it does look just like it looks in the photo. I will always recommend Olixar products.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd June 2016

Great product & great service
The items were exactly what I wanted. Customer service were extremely prompt in getting back to me with my query. Would not hesitate to order anything from your site again
Did you find this helpful?

Nick Elliott
17th May 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
The least obtrusive case for this phone
The S7 Edge looks great, but it's expensive, and a bit on the slippery side, especially if it's wet too (which it might be, since it's waterproof!), so you probably do need some sort of case, and this one is perfect. It is grippy and offers a bit of protection, but barely takes anything away from the look and utility of the phone. There are gaps for all the ports, lenses etc, and it is cut away to allow full use of the curved screen. And the flexible silicone material it's made of means it's easy to remove and replace, if you need to put the phone in a dedicated car holder or whatever.
Did you find this helpful?

roy mineards
16th May 2016

Perfect product
perfect product ....certainely did'nt expect it to as good..i've always been satisfied with the products and service....nice and easy thats how i like it.....thanks
Did you find this helpful?

5th May 2016

Samsung s7 edge
Thin, inexpensive
This case us quite thin and clear, so it shows off the back of the phone quite nicely. However, because of its thinness, it does not offer as much protection as comparable cases.
Did you find this helpful?

4th May 2016

S7 Edge
Excellent product
Exactly what I was looking for. No complaints. Fast shipping.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd May 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 Edge
This is a great case, brought ready for holiday, covers all edges and buttons. Easy to remove phone, has a great feel in your hand
Did you find this helpful?

Ciprian Muresan
27th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Did you find this helpful?

26th April 2016

Looks Great
This is one very slim case and being clear, it looks great! (I can see the silver phone I paid for) My only problem with the case is where the power/wake button is on the right side of the case, the case seems to slip under the button making it difficult to press.
Did you find this helpful?

25th April 2016

Phone case
Not satisfied
The case does not allow premium protection for my galaxy s7 edge. Was very disappointed in it. The color however was great. Purple my favorite color. Due to the Legend Icon Prince. R.I.P.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Plano Tx
24th April 2016

Galaxy s7 Edge
Outstanding product,
fits well, non slip, works great and wireless charging working great too Thank you
Did you find this helpful?

18th April 2016

Samsung s6 edge
Good product for the money
Very good phone case especially at such a low price point. The rubber case provides grip and protection for the phone. It doesnt make it too bulky like many other cases. I'd recommend this case and will buy another when i upgrade phones
Did you find this helpful?

18th April 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Very nice looking
This case is great for basic protection against scratches and for scuffs on the corners all while preserving the beauty of your phone. The description says the case is "frosted" but don't be fooled. Its basically totally transparent and shows off the true color of your phone nicely. It really adds the much needed grip that the S7 Edge so desperately needs. It weights next to nothing and its thin as hell. The home and volume buttons are covered nicely and maintain their satisfying "clickyness". I haven't noticed any humidity forming in between the case and phone as some other cases tend to do. It also does not interfere with the screen protector I have on my phone. Some cases can actually peel up the protector near the corners when putting it on. Not this one. Overall its a very good case. I use it on my black S7 Edge and I even tried it on a family member's Titanium colored S7E and I personally think it looks even better on that one. But you won't be disappointed no matter what the color. As long as you're realistic about the amount of protection to expect you'll love it.
Did you find this helpful?

Gaithersburg, MD
18th April 2016

Samsung S7 Edge
Perfect slim case for S7 Edge
I purchased the MobileFun slim, see through case for the S7 Edge and now use it as my daily drive. This phone is so beautiful, and small for it's screen size, and the case being slim and see through keeps it small, and allows me to enjoy the phone's beauty while still protecting my phone. It is made of TPU type rubbery plastic that can get a bit slippery, but that's easily resolved by wiping it down every now and then.
Did you find this helpful?

18th April 2016

Galaxy s7 edge
The phone cover doesn't really protect my phone. It sort of hard to protect the Galaxy 7s edge. I was disappointed. Cool purple though.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

MaryAnn Rowland
Phoenix, AZ USA
17th April 2016

Sansumg Galaxy S7 Edge Gel Case-purple
It was so easy to put on
It was so easy to put on and it is an excellent purchase
Did you find this helpful?

16th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Did you find this helpful?

Perth WA
13th April 2016

I was very happy with my purchase and the time it took to arrive.
I was very happy with my purchase and the time it took to arrive.
Did you find this helpful?

Shirley Russell
East kilbride
8th April 2016

Samsung galaxy S7 edge
Fits perfect
Good case, fits well and was a nice rubbery material which I think would help my phone bounce like the case I had on my old Samsung galaxy s5, I used to throw it and drop it all the time and the case saved it many times. More worried about the face on the edge as it is more exposed but that's it's design no fault of the case.
Did you find this helpful?

Jose Goncalves
5th April 2016

Galaxy Edge 7
Good product
Bought as a spare. It fits nicely but feels as cheap as it is. If you want a premium case for your phone then pay a premium price... that being said this does its job well.
Did you find this helpful?

Stuart McKever
19th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Essential Protection
I had one of these on my previous phone, and when I updated, it was a priority to protect the new one as before. The gel case is comfortable and secure to hold, and offers good physical protection without spoiling the appearance or functionality of the device. It allows easy access which a wallet would not. Add a glass screen protector and protection is complete.
Did you find this helpful?

Richard parkin
17th March 2016

Samsung galaxy s7
Olixar gel case
Fits nice around the phone protecting the back and sides but does get a little flimsy in warm conditions or when the phone gets hot
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options