Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Gel Case - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57143

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, this clear FlexiShield case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Great product. Simple yet effective"
  • "Perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jamie
Unknown
7th February 2017

OK, but poor fit
The case itself provides good protection and is slim. However, the edges and particularly the overlays for the side buttons (volume/power) do not fit/line up properly and impair usability.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Jamie Sorry to hear you have had problems with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can look into this for you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Elliott
Jersey. Channel Islands.
11th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy 7 Edge
Great product. Simple yet effective
I bought this phone cover together with the Spigen as a back up. Simple yet affective product.
Did you find this helpful?



Bon
Sydney
3rd November 2016

Happy
Happy with the cover. Easy to get on and off. Gives the phone good grip and protects all the corners well. Much easier to hold now without touching the edge of the screen
Did you find this helpful?



Tadp
Unknown
15th August 2016

Great fit and lightweight
Very good price. Doesn't impede usage of the phone at all. Lightweight and barely know it's there
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Limerick
21st June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Really great value
I decided to try out this case which was less expensive than others available, somewhat sceptical of the protection it might offer (due to the lower price). However, I've had it for a few weeks now and am pleasantly surprised, the case is aesthetically pleasing, exactly what I'd wanted as it doesn't hide the phone's design. It protected my phone very effectively when it fell on a cobblestone pavement. It also has a type of bumper effect surrounding the corners of the phone which allows you to leave the phone face down while the edge is completely accessible. Would definitely recommend, such a bargain :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Tasmania
2nd June 2016

Great product & great service
The items were exactly what I wanted. Customer service were extremely prompt in getting back to me with my query. Would not hesitate to order anything from your site again
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Elliott
UK
17th May 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
The least obtrusive case for this phone
The S7 Edge looks great, but it's expensive, and a bit on the slippery side, especially if it's wet too (which it might be, since it's waterproof!), so you probably do need some sort of case, and this one is perfect. It is grippy and offers a bit of protection, but barely takes anything away from the look and utility of the phone. There are gaps for all the ports, lenses etc, and it is cut away to allow full use of the curved screen. And the flexible silicone material it's made of means it's easy to remove and replace, if you need to put the phone in a dedicated car holder or whatever.
Did you find this helpful?



Khanh
Rochester
5th May 2016

Samsung s7 edge
Thin, inexpensive
This case us quite thin and clear, so it shows off the back of the phone quite nicely. However, because of its thinness, it does not offer as much protection as comparable cases.
Did you find this helpful?



Mitch
Cannock
3rd May 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 Edge
Perfect
This is a great case, brought ready for holiday, covers all edges and buttons. Easy to remove phone, has a great feel in your hand
Did you find this helpful?



Ciprian Muresan
Unknown
27th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Cool
Great
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan
Perth
26th April 2016

Looks Great
This is one very slim case and being clear, it looks great! (I can see the silver phone I paid for) My only problem with the case is where the power/wake button is on the right side of the case, the case seems to slip under the button making it difficult to press.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th April 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Very nice looking
This case is great for basic protection against scratches and for scuffs on the corners all while preserving the beauty of your phone. The description says the case is "frosted" but don't be fooled. Its basically totally transparent and shows off the true color of your phone nicely. It really adds the much needed grip that the S7 Edge so desperately needs. It weights next to nothing and its thin as hell. The home and volume buttons are covered nicely and maintain their satisfying "clickyness". I haven't noticed any humidity forming in between the case and phone as some other cases tend to do. It also does not interfere with the screen protector I have on my phone. Some cases can actually peel up the protector near the corners when putting it on. Not this one. Overall its a very good case. I use it on my black S7 Edge and I even tried it on a family member's Titanium colored S7E and I personally think it looks even better on that one. But you won't be disappointed no matter what the color. As long as you're realistic about the amount of protection to expect you'll love it.
Did you find this helpful?



T1328
Gaithersburg, MD
18th April 2016

Samsung S7 Edge
Perfect slim case for S7 Edge
I purchased the MobileFun slim, see through case for the S7 Edge and now use it as my daily drive. This phone is so beautiful, and small for it's screen size, and the case being slim and see through keeps it small, and allows me to enjoy the phone's beauty while still protecting my phone. It is made of TPU type rubbery plastic that can get a bit slippery, but that's easily resolved by wiping it down every now and then.
Did you find this helpful?



Ciprian
York
16th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Cool
Great
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart McKever
Glasgow
19th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Essential Protection
I had one of these on my previous phone, and when I updated, it was a priority to protect the new one as before. The gel case is comfortable and secure to hold, and offers good physical protection without spoiling the appearance or functionality of the device. It allows easy access which a wallet would not. Add a glass screen protector and protection is complete.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options