Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Genuine Leather Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57119

A sophisticated lightweight brown genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Good strong Leathere case."
  • "Quality Product"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 39 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sue cable
23rd September 2016

Samsung Galaxy 7 edge wallet case
Good strong Leathere case.
I bought this product for my husband & he really like it because it is Genuine Leather & It fits his phone perfectley.
Did you find this helpful?

20th September 2016

OK not great
Provides good all round protection. Nice leather and appearance. Unfortunately the internal plastic case has already started separate from the leather. You cannot use the Samsung QI charger with this case either.
Did you find this helpful?

Keith Middleton
19th September 2016

Olixar Leather Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case.
On the Case
This case is very good. The only thing that is an issue to me is, unlike my previous case, it doesn't have an ear slit, so you can talk with the case closed. I have to take the call with the case open and the front flap is across your face and the strap goes up your right nostril. (If you're left eared, it tickles the back of your head) The strap is fixed to the front of the case (the opener) and not the rear. Otherwise its fine.
Did you find this helpful?

Chris Wilson
30th August 2016

Samsung S7 edge
Its Ok
I have purchased this item and am nether impressed or un impressed, I like the leather coating but the handset only just fits the case and due to this and placing my handset in the case it split the cover casing mobile fun wee understandable and offered a refund but if I had purchased again I would have had the same problem so I now leave that bit of the and case fits. There are cheaper products on the market and I would try them next time as some are just as good or better
Did you find this helpful?

Graham brown
east midkands
31st July 2016

samsung s7 edge
Genuine leather,Genuine Quality product
My s7 edge is well protected without restriction,not too bulky feels & looks classy
Did you find this helpful?

24th July 2016

S7 Edge
Everything you could wish for
The case for the phone is everything you could wish for.Part wallet part holder/protector.Not in the least bulky and being leather extremely smart.Magnetic closure means you don't have it opening in your pocket /bag.Certainly value for money and I would recommend it to anybody.
Did you find this helpful?

18th July 2016

Good Quality Product
After looking at lots of different cases I decided to buy a olixar phone case after reading on a web page because the quality of the leather is very good and as the phone needs to safe in its case
Did you find this helpful?

Melbourne, VIC
11th July 2016

Great protective case
I love that this case is leather and smells like real leather! The phone sits firmly inside. The credit card slots are handy but seem to mark the screen if you put them in with the numbers at the front. The case is really secure and the magnetic clip is great because if you have dropped your phone before and smashed it (like I have 3 times), this is really useful and protects it really well. You cant read the edge screen with the case on but this doesn't worry me. the leather will take a while to soften so you can bend it to watch videos. Love this case.
Did you find this helpful?

Canvey island
3rd June 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Best case I bought
I say that the olixar genuine leather case is the most well made case I've ever bought for my galaxy s7 edge it is leather so it lasts longer than the PU synthetic cases it is durable and it has that nice quality feel to it than the cases you buy in the high street and it has that lovely leather premium smell
Did you find this helpful?

Lorraine Noray
Harrow Middlesex
2nd June 2016

Olixar leather s7 edge wallet case
Perfect wallet case for s7 edge
Soft, padded, luxury, perfect fit, professional looking - if your looking for a wallet case that fits these criterias look no further than this product. Excellent.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Philip Rawsthorne
31st May 2016

S7 Edge
Nicely made. Looks and feels good
Nicely made. Looks and feels good. Issues.. it makes the phone much bulkier.. also answering and speaking on the phone is quite difficult as you have to bend the front flat out of the way to do so.very fingers and thumbs.. too easy to cut someone off...
Did you find this helpful?

Sandip Sarkar
28th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
All round solid performance in classy package
This case is as classy as the website suggests. The leather is soft and the stitching precise and tight. The phone fits snuggly with a reassuring click and the leather edge of the case ensures that when closed, the whole phone is protected in your pocket or in event of a fall. My only small quibbles are 1) that the folded cover arrangement for standing your device up is a little clumsy with the magnetic latch getting in the way and 2) you need to get used to holding the phone to your ear as it leans out of the cover unless you hold the phone as well as the cover with your fingers. If anything, it is slightly better with left handed use. In both cases, this is not a deal breaker.
Did you find this helpful?

Keith Pilkington
28th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Best case wallet out there
A genuine real leather wallet/case, my phone fits perfect and it is really protected, the leather is nice and soft and case is not to bulky, there are compartments for credit cards and such and it even turns into a stand, great for watching a movie or such, looked at many wallet/cases of the Internet and in my honest opinion this is real quality at a great price, it is just what I expected from OLIXAR great products great brand.. I would definitely recommend this product and would not hesitate to use OLIXAR again.. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?

18th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Great case
This case is made of nice soft leather it looks nice and is very protective the credit card slots inside are a handy feature, the magnetic closure works very well and makes for fast and easy opening when needing to use the phone. My only gripe and it is a personal one is that it makes the phone large and bulky for some of my small bags obviously this wouldn't affect all you males out there. Delivery took a little longer that I expected but I think I ordered it over a bank holiday weekend so this may have why other than that good website and good product.
Did you find this helpful?

Port Douglas QLD
18th May 2016

An awesome case.
This is a great case, very well made, looks and feels great. Not many good leather cases out there. But this is one. One thing I would like is a Tempered Glass protector that works with the Samsung 7 EDGE (and future models) and cases like this, the extra protection would be a huge benefit.
Did you find this helpful?

Robert Atkins
Isle of wight
17th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Great case.
There classic leather case fits my phone like a glove and enhances the overall look. I would certainly recommend that you buy one to protect your valuable phone.
Did you find this helpful?

13th May 2016

Great product.
Great quality product. Plenty of room for phone and cards.
Did you find this helpful?

13th May 2016

Walked the walk!
Let's be honest, always a doubt when buying on the net. Sure you can read the reviews but when the rubber hits the road you want a result! As they say in Britain's got Talent "100% yes from me". Quality product, fair price and prompt delivery (to NZ). Well done Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?

Alan maslin
7th May 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Excellent case
The perfect new leather case for my new galaxy edge,the feel and the smell of real leather it protects my phone as well as makes it look good. The perfect going out combination inside, cash,card and phone.
Did you find this helpful?

Robert Atkins
Isle of wight
6th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Great case.
Fits the phone like a glove and fits comfortable in the hand. The built in stand makes watching movies very relaxing. The leather is soft to the touch and looks classy.
Did you find this helpful?

4th May 2016

Its ok
The case does the job of protecting the phone but there are a few negatives... The case does not allow the phone to charge wirelessly... big fail. Also the plastic around the power button broke off within the first few days. Would not buy this case again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Des Jenson
2nd May 2016

Olixar leather case for Samsung S7 Edge
A first class product
This is a first class product delivered with first class service by mobile fun.I would recommend this case and the company to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?

1st May 2016

Samsung S7 edge
Does what it says
I was undecided due to some reviews about the volume slots being in the correct place but decided to purchase when some said that Mobile fun would replace if faulty. So I can honestly say I love this case, genuine leather and holds my new phone securely. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?

28th April 2016

Purchased a Black Olixar Genuine Leather Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Case for my phone. It;s a lovely soft well made case. Well priced, and adds to the quality of the phone without being too bulky. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?

Mike Turvey
23rd April 2016

S7 Edge
Genuine beautiful, Olixar carnivore leather, S7 Edge Wallet Case.
My amazing expensive S7 Edge deserves the best protection and classy wallet case that I can buy.Beautifully made from genuine,quality,strong, carnivore leather,not pu leather or plastic.I am genuinely over the moon with this case and you will be too.
Did you find this helpful?

Robert Atkins
Isle of wight
30th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Great case.
This is a great case to use and look at apart from the miss alligned power switch cut out. However, I've been promised a revised replacement as soon as possible and at that point in time I'll certainly give the case top marks.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Rice Lake
22nd March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S 7 edge
Love my case it fits like a glove,a good quality of leather,had a lot of compliments and inquiries
It fits like a glove , a nice soft leather professionally looking I've had a lot of likessinger and inquiries. Would definitely by 1 again
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Maelor Owen
15th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Good quality leather wallet case
The Olixar case is of high quality leather and acts as both phone protector and mini wallet.The one issue seems to be with the phone cradle which obstructs the on/off button of the phone,however mobile fun have recognised this fault and are dealing with it by replacing the original. Happy Days
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Jose Jimenez
14th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
S7 EDGE Case
Amazing pure leather case with very good padding making this probably the best leather case in the market for the Samsung S7 Edge.provides plenty of protection so no need for extra gizmos. Additionaly the 3 pockets can store plenty of business cards or credit cards.And don't forget the additional side pocket for bigger pockets. You cannot ask for more in one case.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Trevor Webster
13th March 2016

They are the best cases money can buy
Had one of these for my S6 so when I had my order for the S7 confirmed first thing I did was order a new one. They are the best cases money can buy. And MobileFun has never let down on delivery.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Bob Fasoli
4th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy 7 Edge
Quality Product
Great price for a well made product. Wrote this still waiting for my new phone. Will update when I get it. Just to say if you are getting an S7 Edge, this is a great well made quality case.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options