Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Genuine Leather Samsung Galaxy S7 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57116

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar Premium genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Samsung Galaxy S7, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Perfect case"
  • "brilliant"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lynne Morgan
Isle of wight
27th August 2016

Samsung S7
Perfect case
I love this case, the Olixar Samsung S7 leather wallet. It looks good and you can keep all your important cards with you in one wallet. The case not only looks good but it also feels good and it keeps your very expensive cell phone safe from accidents but if you did drop it it would remain very safe and still useable although I have not tried this out and have no intention to lol.
Did you find this helpful?

Tamworth NSW
26th August 2016

Excellent product
The Oxilar Genuine Leather Samsung Galaxy S7 Wallet Case is one of the most well-made cases I have ever seen or bought, and is everything I could ever have wished for, and more. It not only fits and protects my phone perfectly, the cash and card holder rounds off this superbly crafted case. It is sleek, and not in the least bulky, the magnetic closure means no more “pocket dialling” or inadvertent internet connections from my pocket or handbag, and the beautiful silky soft leather is not only durable, but simply luxurious, with that premium quality leather touch and smell. Exceptional value for money, and I would highly recommend it to any S7 owner.
Did you find this helpful?

Andy Youngman
5th August 2016

Leather phone case
A very luxurious feel soft with a very good manufacturer quality worth the price!
Did you find this helpful?

9th July 2016

Luxurious Leather Case
Quality leather, very functional case which will replace the need for a wallet. Reasonably bulky due to it replacing your wallet so will take some time to get used to having it in your hand. Looks like it will protect your phone from most small drops. Wish it came with a screen protector as well.
Did you find this helpful?

28th June 2016

Happy, good design, good value.
Had similar style for my old phone, loved the flap attaching to the back. At first couldn't find the same style for my new phone, bought one with flap attaching to front. Hated it. Flap attaching to back seems silly, until you use it. On back it stays out of the way during use. Flap attaching to front keeps getting in the way when playing games etc. Eventually found and bought this one. It's better quality than the dearer one I bought elsewhere, works well. Only drawbacks: it's a little stiff (hope it softens with use), and slightly thicker than I was expecting (because of it's quality construction).
Did you find this helpful?

Costa Mesa
20th June 2016

The cases was just what I needed. I can now leave the wallet at home.
Did you find this helpful?

Simon ashby
13th June 2016

Galaxy S7 wallet case
Good quality
Really good quality genuine leather wallet. Far better than the other cheaper option. Definitely worth it
Did you find this helpful?

18th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Luxurious & Smart
This product is very luxurious. It certainly functional and easy to use. The only downside is its quite difficult to take & also i cant use the case on my fast wireless charger stand when charging the phone. However other than that ihe case is very good quality and also very smart and it feels very good in your hands. Also lovely to have card pockets inside the case which is very handy/useful.
Did you find this helpful?

4th May 2016

The case had a rather piercing smell when I unpacked it, but after a few days the smell was gone and I really love it. It has. A great feel in my hand and protects my phone as it is supposed to.
Did you find this helpful?

Maldwyn Morgan
3rd May 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7
Phone Case
Very pleased with the leather case which protects my new phone and also looks good. Price was more than reasonable. Definitely recommend to anyone may be undecided.
Did you find this helpful?

tesni jones
27th March 2016

samsung galaxy s7
The case is more than I expected. Exact fit to the phone. Protects well. Exactly what was described. Arrived really quickly. I'm very pleased with the product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options