Return to Home Page

Olixar Ultra-Thin Samsung Galaxy S7 Case - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57111

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy S7, this 100% clear Ultra-Thin case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage while adding next to nothing in size and weight.

  • "Good case"
  • "Delighted!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
West bromwich
8th October 2016

S7 case
Good case
Awesome case , and you get a 2 year warranty, and the packaging looks so good ' delivery time was quick too 5* from me
Did you find this helpful?

Greenville SC
1st September 2016

Galaxy S7
Nice thin attractive case
This case doesn't make the phone more bulky in the pocket, yet protects the sides, edges and buttons well. Good fit. AND It's HALF the price of the bulkier cases at the phone store.
Did you find this helpful?

Gillian Rudkin
Scottish Borders
1st September 2016

Samsung Galaxy 7
I bought a case for my new phone based on the great price when I searched online - turns out not only is the case brilliant (can't see it which is just what I wanted) but it came extremely quickly too. Happy customer
Did you find this helpful?

Albany NY
22nd August 2016

lenovo yoga 260
Great case, almost invisible
This is the best case I've had for my S7. It's super thin and lets the beauty of the phone shine. I hardly notice that I have a case on at all.
Did you find this helpful?

6th August 2016

Great product and service.
Case is great like described. Very fast delivery. Highly recommended site!
Did you find this helpful?

3rd August 2016

Great cover
The cover arrived quickly and my S7 fits snugly. It adds very little to the size of the phone and is comfortable to hold. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

Long Beach, CA
24th July 2016

Galaxy s7
Slick clean look
This item is perfect fit my Galaxy S7 giving it a clean look and still keep it's original design. Will buy another one for my back up. Thanks.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

15th July 2016

Galaxy S7
Safety first
Quick delivery which was very important for my new naked mobile. Clear so the beautiful rose gold colour shows through. Snug fit to keep my mobile super safe. Excellent price to protect my poor bank balance. This definitely covers all the bases and I am very pleased with the purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

24th June 2016

Great case, love it!
Case is exactly what I wanted. Very thin, easy to take on and off and plastic is completely clear to showcase the phone. This case will not offer very much protection due to it being super thin but it will handle the everday scratch resistance. I would reccomend for anyone who wants a case to protect against wear and tear but is not too concerned with dropping the phone
Did you find this helpful?

1st June 2016

Very soft
I have a Samsung Galaxy S7. The cover is so soft that when you pick up the phone, the cover moves away along the long edges. It almost feels as if it will peel off the phone. It's very fingerprint resistant. The buttons on the sides are covered and I find it difficult to use them. The holes for the connections at the bottom, speakers, camera and sensor at the back, are all well placed and the correct size.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

31st May 2016

Simply brilliant
Fits perfectly onto my S7 even though it is slightly thicker thanks to a dbrand skin. Now I can show off the skin without worrying about the phone slipping out of my hands, or my pocket when sitting down! Protects the screen too. Buttons are a fraction harder to feel and press but still entirely usable. Super fast shipping from UK to Sydney; ordered Thursday and received the following Tuesday (3 business days).
Did you find this helpful?

Tony Reeves
20th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Great phone case!!!
This phone case is brilliant, ultra thin as advertised, total protection for my new prized possession Galaxy S7, and I can still see and show off my beautiful phone in all its glory with the case being clear and see through, also it hardly adds any extra size to the device. A must for any smartphone owner!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?

14th May 2016

Samsung s7
The best clear and slim case
The best clear and slim case perfect fit my review is after 2 weeks been using it to be sure... :)
Did you find this helpful?

9th May 2016

Case fits great slim Case dosen't take away from phones Look love it
Did you find this helpful?

28th April 2016

Good stuff
Great phone cover. Very sleek. Adds much needed grip to the device.
Did you find this helpful?

18th April 2016

samsung s7
excellent fitting...
I received the product in 3 working days . I afraid that it would increase the thickness of the mobile but not . It fits perfect , grip to mobile and cheep though. I would recommend this for everyone . Keep it up ....
Did you find this helpful?

The Villages, Florida
17th April 2016

S7 cell phone case
Thin and protective
I wanted a thin, easy to hold and protective case for my Galaxy s7. This was just right.
Did you find this helpful?

Ivan Kulusic
11th April 2016

Samsung galaxy S7
The best products and fast shipping to Croatia.
Did you find this helpful?

Silvano Rubini
9th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Almost perfect
Great cover for my S7 and very fast delivery even here in Italy. Only four star because it's a little too soft on the edges of the screen sadly, but still very good.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options