Return to Home Page

Olixar Ultra-Thin Samsung Galaxy S7 Case - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57111

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy S7, this 100% clear Ultra-Thin case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage while adding next to nothing in size and weight.

  • "Super"
  • "Just perfect!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(27)
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(8)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(35)
Show all
(45)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 46 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Daryl
Unknown
27th April 2017

Samsung S7
Exactly what I wanted
I wanted something that was very thin and clear, but gives some protection from being dropped. I also wanted something that made the phone easier to pickup of the desk (grippy). This filled the bill and impressed my 2 team mates with S7s to buy the same item.
Did you find this helpful?



Tonio Piscopo
Marsascala
2nd April 2017

Super
This is a well built solid silicone gel case. It is sturdy and handles well. No flimsiness experienced at the edges on usual use (as claimed in some reviews). This will render your S7 so much safer in terms of handling without slipping from your hands. It is also barely visible this retaining the beauty of this device. I would order it again if needed.
Did you find this helpful?



Beate
Newcastle
15th March 2017

Olixar ultra-thin S7 case #57111
good looking but not sure it protects phone well enough
This is a nice-looking soft plastic cover for the S7 which is virtually invisible, so lets you see your phone's sides and back nicely. I do like this, but as the cover is so thin, I'm not convinced it really protects the phone should you drop or knock it, so I've gone back to using the original Samsung flip cover to be on the safe side.
Did you find this helpful?



v
nz
2nd March 2017

works well
This is a cost effective good looking protection that doesn't change much the apearance of the phone. You'll probably need to buy 2 a year to maintain a good look since, the cover is soft and it seems it will stretch over time. It took a while to get it, so order when you are not in a hurry.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Paget
Leicester
20th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
Just perfect!
The other positive reviews helped convince me. A really "clearview" experience (remember Supercar?). Samsung produce this beautiful phone, which without this tactile case just seems to all too easily slip out of the hand or pocket. But this "barely there" case works a treat, easy to remove fit as required. With my usual customised velcro on the back so it easily holds to the car dashboard, and the owner's (peelable) name label stuck on the back of the phone itself - clearly visible through the back of the case, it really reaches the spot. Job done.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Paget
Leicester
20th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
Just perfect!
The other positive reviews helped convince me. A really "clearview" experience (remember Supercar?). Samsung produce this beautiful phone, which without this tactile case just seems to all too easily slip out of the hand or pocket. But this "barely there" case works a treat, easy to remove fit as required. With my usual customised velcro on the back so it easily holds to the car dashboard, and the owner's (peelable) name label stuck on the back of the phone itself - clearly visible through the back of the case, it really reaches the spot. Job done.
Did you find this helpful?



Val Phillips
Pembrokeshire
14th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
Great accessory!
This is a great accessory for my new Samsung Galaxy S7, it fits brilliantly, keeps it clean and safe yet still shows the beautiful gold colour of the device. Great prices, wide product choice and speedy service from Mobile Fun, plus helpful customer reviews make it a no-brainier for me. Thanks Mobile Fun!
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy Robertson
Scotland
29th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7
4th case purchased.
Bought this case for Moro 4g pluses Hubby was that impressed he wanted one for his new Samsung s7 it fits this as perfectly as the Moyo 4g does. Fantastic case worthy of being charged twice this price. Do not hesitate in buying this case from mobile fun.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



A Btown8
Hastings
28th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Great value
Very impressed for the price. Very slim but protective. Shows off the phone (you dont notice it has a case) and very comfortable.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Carramar
19th November 2016

Quality product long delivery time.
Product description good and case fits great. Long delivery time maybe due to Australia post
Did you find this helpful?



wendy robertson
Scotland
19th November 2016

samsung s7
outstanding case
Have bought this for the moto g4plus and again for new samsung s 7. Great fit very very light. Almost impossible to feel it on. Stops phone sliding around on surfaces. Had otterbox on previous phones and whilst those were fantastic were bulky and too expensive. OLIXAR ULTRA THIN ALL THE WAY !! Definitely be back again.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carly Towns
Unknown
13th November 2016

Galaxy S7
Very good
Very good, but a little flimsy around the edges. I was expecting it to be a bit more robust.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DougM
NC
8th November 2016

Galaxy S7
Barely there
Wanted a minimalist cover just for scratch protection. This is perfect. Enough of a lip to keep the screen off the table when face down. Good grip texture. And very little bulk added.
Did you find this helpful?



Lan
Slovenia
4th November 2016

S7
The slimmest case
Just as I thought, the case is very slim and adds almost nothing to my S7. Love it!
Did you find this helpful?



J Knowles
Dawlish
1st November 2016

+Samsung S7
+slim
As light weight as you need. Soft, gives good grip and protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Johnlogical
The Frozen North
29th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Very nice
I purchased this case to protect the new S7 I had on order. The case is almost invisible and shows off the shiny new Samsung Smartphone, I am very pleased. Unfortunately the mobile phone I have read so much about that is rated number one device by Which magazine and most reviewers. Well that was rubbish at holding onto a signal whilst driving and working. A complete waste of money. So the phone has been returned, and it's back to my reliable Nokia Lumia 930. As for the case. Redundancy.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
West bromwich
8th October 2016

S7 case
Good case
Awesome case , and you get a 2 year warranty, and the packaging looks so good ' delivery time was quick too 5* from me
Did you find this helpful?



TRW
Greenville SC
1st September 2016

Galaxy S7
Nice thin attractive case
This case doesn't make the phone more bulky in the pocket, yet protects the sides, edges and buttons well. Good fit. AND It's HALF the price of the bulkier cases at the phone store.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gillian Rudkin
Scottish Borders
1st September 2016

Samsung Galaxy 7
Delighted!
I bought a case for my new phone based on the great price when I searched online - turns out not only is the case brilliant (can't see it which is just what I wanted) but it came extremely quickly too. Happy customer
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila
Albany NY
22nd August 2016

lenovo yoga 260
Great case, almost invisible
This is the best case I've had for my S7. It's super thin and lets the beauty of the phone shine. I hardly notice that I have a case on at all.
Did you find this helpful?



Piotr
Sligo
6th August 2016

Great product and service.
Case is great like described. Very fast delivery. Highly recommended site!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd August 2016

Great cover
The cover arrived quickly and my S7 fits snugly. It adds very little to the size of the phone and is comfortable to hold. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Neo
Long Beach, CA
24th July 2016

Galaxy s7
Slick clean look
This item is perfect fit my Galaxy S7 giving it a clean look and still keep it's original design. Will buy another one for my back up. Thanks.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline
Leeds
15th July 2016

Galaxy S7
Safety first
Quick delivery which was very important for my new naked mobile. Clear so the beautiful rose gold colour shows through. Snug fit to keep my mobile super safe. Excellent price to protect my poor bank balance. This definitely covers all the bases and I am very pleased with the purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Lenny
Bergenfield
24th June 2016

S7
Great case, love it!
Case is exactly what I wanted. Very thin, easy to take on and off and plastic is completely clear to showcase the phone. This case will not offer very much protection due to it being super thin but it will handle the everday scratch resistance. I would reccomend for anyone who wants a case to protect against wear and tear but is not too concerned with dropping the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Lexee
Unknown
1st June 2016

Very soft
I have a Samsung Galaxy S7. The cover is so soft that when you pick up the phone, the cover moves away along the long edges. It almost feels as if it will peel off the phone. It's very fingerprint resistant. The buttons on the sides are covered and I find it difficult to use them. The holes for the connections at the bottom, speakers, camera and sensor at the back, are all well placed and the correct size.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan
Sydney
31st May 2016

Simply brilliant
Fits perfectly onto my S7 even though it is slightly thicker thanks to a dbrand skin. Now I can show off the skin without worrying about the phone slipping out of my hands, or my pocket when sitting down! Protects the screen too. Buttons are a fraction harder to feel and press but still entirely usable. Super fast shipping from UK to Sydney; ordered Thursday and received the following Tuesday (3 business days).
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Reeves
Manchester
20th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Great phone case!!!
This phone case is brilliant, ultra thin as advertised, total protection for my new prized possession Galaxy S7, and I can still see and show off my beautiful phone in all its glory with the case being clear and see through, also it hardly adds any extra size to the device. A must for any smartphone owner!!!!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alexis
Cyprus
14th May 2016

Samsung s7
The best clear and slim case
The best clear and slim case perfect fit my review is after 2 weeks been using it to be sure... :)
Did you find this helpful?



Seven
Rockford
9th May 2016

S7
Great
Case fits great slim Case dosen't take away from phones Look love it
Did you find this helpful?



Ant
MELBOURNE
28th April 2016

Good stuff
Great phone cover. Very sleek. Adds much needed grip to the device.
Did you find this helpful?



yash
dublin
18th April 2016

samsung s7
excellent fitting...
I received the product in 3 working days . I afraid that it would increase the thickness of the mobile but not . It fits perfect , grip to mobile and cheep though. I would recommend this for everyone . Keep it up ....
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
The Villages, Florida
17th April 2016

S7 cell phone case
Thin and protective
I wanted a thin, easy to hold and protective case for my Galaxy s7. This was just right.
Did you find this helpful?



Ivan Kulusic
ZGREB, CROATIA
11th April 2016

Samsung galaxy S7
Perfect
The best products and fast shipping to Croatia.
Did you find this helpful?



Silvano Rubini
Italy
9th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Almost perfect
Great cover for my S7 and very fast delivery even here in Italy. Only four star because it's a little too soft on the edges of the screen sadly, but still very good.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options