Return to Home Page

Rearth Invisible Defender Samsung Galaxy S7 Screen Protector - 4 Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57096

3 pack (plus one extra free) of multi-layered optical enhanced high definition screen protectors for the Samsung Galaxy S7. Features new 'TouchTech' properties for a natural touch and allows for perfect touch screen precision.

  • "Good feeling!!!"
  • "Crisp and clear protection"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(4)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
JB
Brum
17th March 2017

Samsung S7
Not bad, but not as good as the ones for the S5
Not bad, but not as good as the ones for the S5. It sticks ok, but the edges of the phone must dip slightly so it gives the appearance that it does not stick right to the edge. If anything they are marginally too small. Having said all that they do the job of protecting the screen.
Did you find this helpful?



giorgos
Unknown
3rd March 2017

Good feeling!!!
this screen protector is very goog,and good feeling!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Berzins
Somerset
8th January 2017

Galaxy S7
Could fit better
The protector is easy enough to install but doesn't cover the whole of the screen, there is a gap at the edges.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



liza lewis
Abertillery
16th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Crisp and clear protection
Once fitted, these screen protectors are really great - they are so clear that you cannot tell there is anything on the screen. I managed to get them on in perfect alignment and without bubbles, although I was a little frustrated at first wondering why I couldn't peel the backing away then I realised I had actually fitted the backing rather the protector (silly me!). Anyway, all good and very pleased with this protector.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ttwitchet
Unknown
24th October 2016

Galaxy S7
Great product
Bought this product recently for my S7. Seems to be just what I need. My only bugbear is that its just not quite wide enough, so it leaves a very small gap around the edge of the screen. It won't be too much of a problem for me as I bought a clear gel case which wraps slightlty around the front. No problems so far, only time will tell..... Would recommend to anyone, but you need to read installation instructions carefully first.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eliss
Unknown
9th August 2016

High quality but too small
Overall the quality of the film when applied is as said. The image and visual clarity is really good. The only downside is that the film does not entirely cover the screen (it is short about 0.5mm on each side), you still have to be careful not to get scratches on the edge of your phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Smithg77
Unknown
26th July 2016

John
I'm curious to uncover out what blog system youre employing? Im experiencing some small security troubles with my latest weblog and Id like to locate something more safeguarded. Do you've any recommendations? dafdagcdabedkage
0 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lexee
Unknown
1st June 2016

Doesn't cover screen well
I have a Samsung Galaxy S7. The cover is not long enough which is not so much of a problem, however as it's also too narrow, when you touch the part of the screen around the edges (eg when typing on a keyboard) as the protector stops short, the phone doesn't register the touch. I have to try repeatedly or press really hard.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Unknown
21st May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Good
Screen protector was really easy to install and does not impair operation of the touch screen or crisp display. It could however be 2mm wider so it covers the screen fully. All in all good purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Penny Kendall
Cornwall
26th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Flip case
Flip case Galaxy S7
Excellent case with pocket to put cards or notes.fits the phone perfectly.Very impressed with Mobile Funs service and was kept informed of the orders progress
Did you find this helpful?



Penny Kendall
Cornwall
26th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 screen protector
It was easy to fit
It was easy to fit.Shows a lot of fingerprints.Overall very reasonable.
Did you find this helpful?



Ali
Worcrster
11th April 2016

Samsung galaxy s7
Overal excellent
Overal excellent (quality, easy foolproof application; value for money)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options