Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

aircharge MFi iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Wireless Charging Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57078

Charge your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus using Qi wireless technology. Using your existing Qi charging dock, simply put down your iPhone and charge up! Also features Apple's MFi or 'Made for iPhone' certification for quality assurance and peace of mind. White.

  • "great product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
dave
lancashire
7th January 2017

i phone aircharger
great product
ordered from amazon first sent order wrong 3 times fed up returning decided to order from mobile fun had something from them before no problem came in 2days happy customer
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
Pharr
30th December 2016

Iphone6 plus
Excellent product
Great fast shipped.
Did you find this helpful?



Capt Ron
North Canton , OH
30th November 2016

iPhone 7 plus
Works well and with iPhone 7 plus
Although this states 6 plus it works fine with iPhone 7 plus , I find it makes the phone slightly longer . I find that the protect is good and phone fits well. The wireless charger can't be short , have 3 phase and works well. Camera is unimpeded and tactility is positive not slippery and not sticky . I would like to see one with battery with new slims and cut down the length . One can wish , buy with confidence for your iPhone 7 plus which should have come wireless to start!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Jerry
Unknown
8th July 2016

I phone 6+ Wireless case
Does not appear to work.
I received the wireless case for my I Phone 6+ to allow me to use the wireless charging port in my new cadillac XT5. So far I have been unable to use this case to charge my phone.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Jerry Can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate further. There are a couple of wireless charging formats available that are not compatible with each other, which possibly may be an issue with your vehicle.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicole
NV
24th June 2016

iPhone 6 S
GM console charger
To make your iPhone compatible with your GM vehicle console charger you can use this phone cover. If you have the 6 plus you have to set it just right to get it charging. It will charge once you find he sweet spot.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George
Yorba Linda
18th May 2016

iPhone 6s Plus
Excellent case
Great quality product at a great price. Easy to work with great customer service
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Lanceman
Rugby
5th May 2016

iPhone 6s Plus
Good Value
On my first use to charge my iPhone 6s Plus using my Samsung air charger unit, everything went well. A full charge occurred overnight. Second attempt would not proceed past 75%, likewise the third attempt.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Acton, MA
2nd May 2016

IPhone 6+
Works as promised
Purchased with slim wireless charger pad and everything works really well. Makes charging a simple procedure.
Did you find this helpful?



Sal
Massachusetts
30th April 2016

iPhone 6s plus
Don't Buy.
TLDR: Do NOT purchase, cannot establish consistent connection and phone will constantly connect and disconnect. I was very interested in this case as I switched to wireless charging on my 5s I did not want to go back to wired. When I recently purchased my 6s Plus I wanted to get a premium Qi Charging case and after a lot of research I found this one which I found was only available on this site, theirs a reason for this: this case is of low quality in my experience with wireless charging cases. My opinions come from using multiple cases and using 3 different docks of different brands. This case charges extremely slowly, makes a soft whirling noise while charging, and worst of all(definitely a deal breaker) the connection does not seem to stay steady as the case will constantly disconnect and reconnect. In my two weeks with this item I have not once woken up to my phone fully charged after 5-6 hours. Would NOT recommend.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sal Sorry to hear you are having problems with this case. I haven't heard of any other problems like you have described, however please contact our Customer Services team and we will see if there is anything we can do to help.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan
Unknown
6th April 2016

Great wireless iPhone 6 plus case
Purchased for in-car wireless charging pad (Lexus) and works as expected. Advise following instructions as per fitting over the phone. Slight design flaw with hole on rear of case but minor overall.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options