Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 S View Premium Cover Case - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57072

Ideal for checking the time or screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case. This Gold official Samsung S View Cover for the Samsung Galaxy S7 is slim and stylish.

  • "Looks every bit as good as the phone itself"
  • "Brilliant Samsung phone case."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 33 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Peter Rogers
11th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Nice cover
This is a really nice cover. Good screen view when closed. Exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?

8th September 2016

Faulty design
I bought this case assuming the most expensive case on the market would surely have good protection. I had my new out of the case for weeks without a hitch, and the day after receiving this case i dropped my phone no more than a foot off the ground and shattered the bottom half of the screen. So after paying an already exorbitant fee for an annoying case with obvious design flaws, now i will have to pay between 2-300 for a screen repair, to add insult to injury.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd September 2016

Excellent case
Really great case which adds additional functionality to an already great phone. "S View" window allows you to see calls, take pictures, or anything else you want to set it up to do within reason. Volume and power buttons and headphone jack and micro-USB are easily accessible and the camera works even with the case folded over. Also works well with Samsung wireless chargers. A quality case for a great price.
Did you find this helpful?

Long beach
26th August 2016

Galaxy s7
Great case!
Ive always wanted this case and when I got it, it was everything I expected! I purchased grey since it is a nice inbetween of white and black. The case has a smooth texture, works well and fits nicely. Im not sure about protection since I havnt dropped my phone yet but I assume its good since it covers the phone all the way around. The shape of it does add some bulkiness but i personally dont mind. I love the case.
Did you find this helpful?

New Zealand
25th August 2016

Very good,
The cover was exactly as expected. Great service. Product was out of stock and I though I'd have to wait but it came in a week. 3 days from UK - awesome! (I ordered 3 covers and a couple of screen protectors and even with postage they were cheaper then buying local).
Did you find this helpful?

18th August 2016

Good case
All round this case is great and is made to be fully compatible with the s7. Note that you can't use the always on option with the case closed, but the personalisation of the viewing window is good.
Did you find this helpful?

14th August 2016

You guys are awesome! shipping time so quick and Product exactly as expected.
Did you find this helpful?

Clare Fraley
2nd August 2016

Lovely case, easy to fit
Lovely case, easy to fit and stylish looking in silver.
Did you find this helpful?

Ken Littlemore
10th July 2016

Samsung S7
Good product at a good price. No need to say more.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Ian McArdle
27th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Great quality case but beware of a few snags
In general this is a great case, good quality and some neat features. However, there are a few snags to be aware of. For example, the always on display feature does not work when the case is closed (so ...erm it's not always on!). The case also makes the phone quite heavy and, if you fold the case back on itself (e.g. to put it in a car dock) the NFC will not work through it - although it works fine if you don't need to fold the case back on itself. Last but not least, the transparent window does get quite messy with fingerprints.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sue Ellis
23rd June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Looks every bit as good as the phone itself
I would have liked to know own more about its functions
Did you find this helpful?

16th June 2016

Great product
I love my SAMSUNG S7 case. Very smart, good finish and looks great!
Did you find this helpful?

Gold Coast
16th June 2016

Delighted with my purchase.
A great cover for my new Galaxy S7. It works perfectly, has a luxurious feel and I highly recommend the S View Premium Cover as the best S7 cover available.
Did you find this helpful?

Karen Evans
5th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Brilliant Samsung phone case.
My new Samsung is beautiful in the Platinum Gold and I want to keep it that way. I searched many websites for a case to compliment my phone. Although there were many to chose from this was the only one I found which actually matched the colour of my phone and still allowed the phone still to be seen.
Did you find this helpful?

Graham Apolony
4th June 2016

Best Cover Ever
Having upgraded from the S6 which I also had with an S View cover, I was expecting much the same with this one. Functionally, the S7 S View cover has all the benefits of the old one including the convenience of auto unlocking. The exterior cover is slightly upgraded with a more tactile feel now replacing the older covers plastic feel. The phone is also much better protected with the mounting clips covering the length of both sides as well as the corners, with the exception of the buttons. An excellent phone cover and a very worthwhile investment.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

C Murphy
1st June 2016

Galaxy S7
Great product
Great product. Can't beat Samsung gear
Did you find this helpful?

1st June 2016

Excellent product, nice price
Did you find this helpful?

Adam John Molloy
28th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Great protection
The S View case is a very good fit leaving no scratches when applying case. Phone case will protect around 90% of you phone with the only risk being around sim card slot and charging port. Great little window at the front allows you to see notification however you can not use Always on feature with this case. Phone case is slick and easy to hold it also looks great on your device.
Did you find this helpful?

18th May 2016

Samsung S7s
Cover up job.
This is a very well designed cover & the way it interacts with the phone is so useful. It gives all round protection and, when closed, changes the effective screen size so all relevant information can be seen through the case's touch screen. Probably still worth buying a screen protector as well if you want to keep the screen pristine.
Did you find this helpful?

William Queenborough
18th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Nice case but odd colour
Bought this case for my new silver galaxy S7 and I'm a bit disappointed. The case itself seems to be fine but the colour (I ordered the case in silver) is very light in hue. Not really silver in my opinion. It's more of a cream colour. Ordered a clear view cover case in silver and it is much darker. I moved up from a galaxy Alpha also in silver with a silver s-view case and the silver colour is much better.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

13th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 - Silver
Great Product, Fantastic Speedy Service
I looked online everywhere for this limited edition of Samsung Galaxy S7 in Silver Case. Came across Mobile fun, and although it didn't appear instantly in my search, I trolled through and found the exact thing I was looking for. I ordered at 4pm on Thursday and it arrived by 10am the next morning. I can now safely use my new phone, without fear of dropping it. Great Service
Did you find this helpful?

28th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy 7
Lovely case - great service
Very nice case which perfectly fits the new Galaxy 7. More expensive than some cases but you get what you pay for & this is as smooth to touch as the phone itself & adds very little bulk as such a slim fit. Quick delivery too so very pleased all round.
Did you find this helpful?

8th April 2016

Samsung galaxy S7
I've had a couple of cases before this one but if I'd seen this first I wouldn't have bothered
Did you find this helpful?

4th April 2016

The cover I purchased for my Samsung Mobile 7 was true to colour and is an original
Wow what great service you company gave. The cover I purchased for my Samsung Mobile 7 was true to colour and is an original. Also thanx for the prompt delivery. All the way to Australia. Regards Carol
Did you find this helpful?

2nd April 2016

Galaxy S7
Somewhat disappointed
Somewhat disappointed. Good looking cover but not as good quality compared to the cover purchased a while ago for my S5. Already showing some signs of wear and the join between back and front covers has become very flimsy. I may have to look for a higher premium product
Did you find this helpful?

28th March 2016

S-View cover looks great and protects. Easy fast wireless charging with the cover on.
Did you find this helpful?

Tonya Hodge
26th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 cover case
Excellant Case
This case is worth every penny, looks good and the colour gold is same as the phone. Being blood and old I ordered the wrong case, I e-emailed your customer service the day before delivery and they change the order right away. Thank you for your quick response and helpful reply keeping me updated all the time. Would recommend your company to all my friends. Thank you again.
Did you find this helpful?

Gillian Williams
25th March 2016

The phone case is great
The phone case is great. Good colour and well made ...fits perfectly good value for money
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options