Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Clear Cover Case - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57065

This Official Samsung Clear Cover in silver is the perfect accessory for your Galaxy S7 smartphone.

  • "Great!"
  • "Almost perfect"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
29th September 2016

Great case with fast shipping
The case looks great and protects the phone well. The ordering process was very easy, with very fast shipping.
Did you find this helpful?

18th August 2016

Sleek, Slim, Dazzling
Loved the case, it was everything I was expecting after reading about it online. Sleek, slim and matches the color of the phone perfectly. A bit more pricey than a similar generic case, but the glossy gold color on the side matches the phone perfectly and the clear base lets you see the gold color of the phone, very happy with my new minimalist cover!
Did you find this helpful?

Chris S
1st August 2016

Samsung galaxy S7
Almost perfect
Fits phone perfectly, sleek and shiny. It's slim fitting so doesn't add much bulk to the phone. Doesn't offer as much protection as other cases in the event of a drop, although I've already dropped mine with no problems!!! The outer bumper will scuff after a time if you keep it in your pocket with change, but it still looks good. Only 4 stars as the rear of the case has a slightly annoying Ridge which you can feel as you use the phone. Not a deal-breaker though.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Shay Bourke
28th July 2016

Samsung S7'
Good cover
Good quallity cover - excellent delivery time. This is a repeat purchase - very happy again
Did you find this helpful?

22nd July 2016

Doesn't make the phone bulky - perfect.
Love my new case. It's exactly what I had hoped for. It enhances and protects the phone without adding bulk. I am always a believer that why buy and 'pretty or stylish' phone and then cover it in a case. I like clear cases and this one is great.
Did you find this helpful?

8th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Superb design
This case is beautifully sleek and really adds to the look of the S7. I'd thoroughly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?

Roy Anderton
4th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Excellent Case
Fantastic case, enhances and protects phone.. Could be bit more grippy and would be perfect
Did you find this helpful?

2nd June 2016

Sturdy, sleek case
Sturdy, sleek case. Quite low-profile. Good bumpers that offer protection but don't stand out. There are tougher cases out there if you need a lot of protection, but this offers basic protection in a great, sleek case.
Did you find this helpful?

15th May 2016

Just what I wanted
This case looks great and is very light weight - does not spoil the look of the S7. I haven't dropped the phone yet so can't advise on the damage prevention capabilities.
Did you find this helpful?

South Australia
10th May 2016

The best clear cover for my Galaxy s7. Love it. Great service from Mobilezap and delivery. Excellent.
Did you find this helpful?

Tamra Cummins
25th April 2016

Samsung galaxy s 7
Love it! Fits great works great with my charging pad.
Did you find this helpful?

Apple valkey
28th March 2016

Damsung Galaxy S7
Nice original product
Item was delivered as describes. Happy with the original product received.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st March 2016

Galaxy S7
Original producr
Ordered the clear samsung cover. Item was received as it was described. Highly recommended to any one looking to buy cell phone accessories.
Did you find this helpful?

18th March 2016

Wow! Beautiful case as I expected!
That's a simply stunning case designed by Samsung and it makes my phone looks gorgeous. What's even better, surprisingly, it feels lighter and easier to handle too. The customer service is excellent and the postage was very quick as well. I am very happy with the company.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options