Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Clear Cover Case - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57055

This Official Samsung Clear Cover in gold is the perfect accessory for your Galaxy S7 Edge smartphone.

  • "Excellent case"
  • "Amazing"
Share

Reviews by rating
(48)
(3)
(1)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(6)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(0)
English
(54)
Show all
(66)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 66 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Chris
Auckland
4th November 2016

Does the job
The Galaxy S7 cover arrived as expected and does the job.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aleksandr
KRISTIANSUND N
29th September 2016

Cool.
very solid thing. perfect for that phone model.
Did you find this helpful?



Van
Sydney NSW
14th September 2016

Good product
This is a very nice product from Samsung clear backing to show off the back of your phone the silver trim around the edges was really nice match silver phone perfectly.The only disappointment from me was the delivery time, item dispatch on 24/8 and received item on12/9 far too long for oz customer so that will be my first and last order.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jack B
Essex
10th September 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge clear case cover gold
Excellent case
Excellent case. Was looking for a case that protects my phone without making it look bulky. The edges of the case colour match my phone the back is transparent giving me a stylish slim looking case.
Did you find this helpful?



Kristina
Dublin
19th August 2016

Samsung galaxy 7 edge
Love it new phone cover. It is so slim.
Love my new phone cover. Look like nothing on. Fab
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm
Christchurch
19th August 2016

Great Product
Cover fits my S7 Edge perfectly and is thin enough to not add unwanted bulk. Doesn't interfere with the screen protector I have fitted either. The cutouts for the buttons on the side of the phone make it very easy to find them. Glad I got this genuine accessory.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Hagan
Leeds
16th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Clear Cover Case-Gold
Excellent
The case has a clear back so it looks like its your phone and not some cheap cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine James
Essex
14th August 2016

Samsung galaxy S7edge
Lovely case takes nothing away from the beauty of the phone
Received within two days lovely case takes nothing away from the beauty of the phone easy to get out if needs be hopefully it protects 100% but is anything 100% it is a beautiful case tho would thoroughly recommend and mobile fun trusted sight so win win
Did you find this helpful?



Kristina
Unknown
8th August 2016

Amazing slim
I got blue metalic cover. Is it so slim.i love itm
Did you find this helpful?



Marko
Lismore
11th July 2016

Sleek and functional
This case will perfectly suit any S7 edge owner who thinks that the phone is already beautiful and classy, but realises that a little extra protection wouldn't go astray. Fits perfectly without obstructing any buttons or access points. Looks very classy when fitted and doesn't hide any of the phones natural beauty. I initially thought it was a bit pricey for what you get, but I must say that I have absolutely no regrets and the gold finish on the case I bought really accentuates my gold S7 Edge. I highly researched Cases for the S7 edge before making my choice and I'm extremely happy with this one. Highly recommended to anyone that is reasonably careful with their phone, loves the natural look, but still realises that accidents can happen.
Did you find this helpful?



Marta
Leeds
10th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7edge
Love it
I have purchased this case for my boyfriend as I got the same one for myself few months ago. Delivery for both was super fast and whole process very easy. Mobile fun is one of very first website I look at for phone accessories.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Dellow
N W Kent
23rd June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Like the phone an excellent product from Samsung
I had purchased a wallet style case for my S7 Edge but found that it made it bulky and awkward to use. I needed something that would protect my phone but not add too much bulk and this cover fitted the bill. Other reviewers had said that there was little screen protection but I purchased separately direct from Zagg one of their curved glass screen protectors and in conjunction with the Samsung cover my phone is well protected and still shows off its good looks. I would highly recommend this product and at such an excellent price from Mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Jas Randhawa
Tipton
21st June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Great quality product and quick delivery
All required information available.
Did you find this helpful?



Ange Ngoran
Greystones
17th June 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
The best
The best case to have for a galaxy s7 edge ,fit perfect and beautiful..
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
Weymouth
12th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
The best
Samsung Galaxy s7 edge I have bought a few cases for my new phone but this is the best by far the corners are strong phone is fully protected and it looks great !!!
Did you find this helpful?



Ajith
Auckland
30th May 2016

Very Good Quality
The mobile case is an excellent quality one. Very sleek and beautiful!!
Did you find this helpful?



thomas
enniss
21st May 2016

cover for s7
pleased
Very pleased with cover. Did not make phone bulky. Looks well.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Cork
16th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Non intrusive ,good design
Highly recommended case for the S7 edge. It compliments the phone well & does not add any noticeable bulk to the phone. Maintains the phones sleek look. Would give it 5 stars if it came with a screen protector, but this must be purchased separately
Did you find this helpful?



Verain
London
7th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
If you have this phone, you gotta have this case
I had this cover on the S6 Edge and liked it. This S7 version is even better. Makes the phone look super sexy...doesn't affect the handling of the phone...you can still feel the phone curving into your hand. It's well worth the price, even more if you have a discount voucher from Mobile Fun. Prompt delivery too! GO FOR IT!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rosie
Birmingham
20th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Excellent case to protect my beautiful new S7 Edge
I was really delighted with this clear case for my new phone. The phone itself has an elegant design and this discreet clear case fits perfectly with matching gold edges so that its design suits the phone exactly. Couldn't be more pleased!
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Sydney
19th April 2016

Looks good. Limited protection
Case looks great but provides limited protection from drops.
Did you find this helpful?



Hen
Ireland
18th April 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Great case
Love the case.Very elegant and doesn't hide the beauty of the phone.Just be aware,that need to get screen protector too.
Did you find this helpful?



Adel
Saudi Arabia
16th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy
It is very good condition and quality
It is very good condition and quality and it is a unique as not available in Saudi Arabia yet. I will continue buyour from this website. Thanks and regards
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ZC
London
15th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S 7 Edge
Nice fit but different style
I ordered this with high hopes that it would look good on my phone but I was disappointed. The blue/grey part was a different shade to my phone and it had a shiny effect instead of a matte one as seen in the pictures. In addition, the blue side casing was plastic, not a soft material (silicone etc) so I didn't think it would provide much protection in case of a drop. The case did fit well, however, and didn't add any unnecessary bulk to the phone. Nevertheless, I will be returning it.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Goolwa Beach
15th April 2016

Great
Just what I would expect from Samsung very good.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Jarrell
14th April 2016

Galaxy s7edgw
Great. Case
Great case thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Punta Gorda
9th April 2016

Samsung G-S7
Great fit and classy
I received the case in record time and the fit and look when installed on my phone was perfect. Lots of complements form family and friends (even though I rarely solicit such input). Would buy from Mobile Fun USA again.
Did you find this helpful?



Yosef
New City
8th April 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Beautiful Design
Mobilefun is the only website to carry the official case from samsung for the S7 Edge in gold. Ordering was easy and the product arrived as expected. I would definitively order again.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Crowter
Warwickshire
5th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Fantastic
This cover is ideal; you would hardly know it was on the phone and protects all the important bits (you will need an additional screen cover though). Being a top phone you don't want to cover your shiny, new S7 Edge in a rubbishy cover, but I'd recommend this to anyone. Well worth the extra money.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Sampayo
Surrey
5th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
A great product quick as a flash.
I bought this phone cover as soon as the new phone hit the shops and it arrived very quickly and was exactly what I expected. A perfect fit and excellent quality. It actually improved the feel of the phone for me, as it felt very slippery in my hand and I always felt like I was going to drop the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Godwin
Warwickshire
4th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Excellent
Excellent fit and good delivery service. The gold blends in great with the gold s7 edge. Has a good lip so screen doesn't touch surfaces. Slim fit didn't make the phone more bulky. Easy to fit to phone. Perfect cut for the buttons and ports. Not tried with wireless charger as haven't got one. Seems like it may protect if dropped but don't wanna risk trying! Would've given it 5* if product came with a screen protector also. Quality product.
Did you find this helpful?



Fernando
Hallandale Beach
3rd April 2016

Samsung s7 edge
Nice
Nice clear back cover and shiny silver trims. Matches phone perfectly and it is not bulky.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Wexford
2nd April 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 gold
Just what I wanted
Ordered and received in great time and just what I wanted. Always get good service from mobile fun. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Jan
Unknown
2nd April 2016

Samsung s7 edge
Light and not "in your face"
I've dropped my phone from a short distance and it bounced OK. It hasn't added much weight nor has it made it look bulky. Thankfully I can still see my lovely phone! I really didn't want to spend a lot on a phone and then hide it beneath a bulky case. I have to say I don't work in anything where it might get bashed. I'm also quite careful. Usually!
Did you find this helpful?



john
sydney
1st April 2016

Awesome Case
Very happy with the case. Love it!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Beth
Harrington Park
31st March 2016

Very happy
Be a little patient with postage. Took over a week to arrive. Very happy with the new Galaxy S7 casee. Samsung product at very reasonable price. Highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy
Dallas
30th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Love my case!!
I love the way the case blends in so well with my phone and I since the case is clear on the back I can see the awesome metal of the phone. I haven't dropped my device as of yet, so I'm hoping it holds up as great as it looks! It took a little longer to receive my case than I expected, but when I sent an email inquiry on the tracking I actually got a reply. Come to learn it shipped out a bit later than I had calculated. Great experience and I'll use Mobile Fun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Las Vegas
30th March 2016

Samsung S7 Edge
Perfect fit. Like the phone was built that way.
The best part of this cover is that it doesn't try to overwhelm your device. It's sleek, slim and shows off the devices existing lines and with a clear back, it's color as well.
Did you find this helpful?



David Hill
London
30th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge clear case cover
Great Case,Great Kit
A superb case well worth the money.....
Did you find this helpful?



Jorge
Miami fl
30th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S 7 edge
Excellent features
This clear cover fits perfect and feels comfortable in the hand and also super clear I drop the phone 2 times and nothing happened still is a piece
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Yates
Lymm
24th March 2016

samsung S7 Edge
stunning case for stunning phone
I knew I had to get a case as the phone gala every drop text. Having pumped foil the bling gold unit I was worried a case might add a lot of ugly. It doesn't. It looks great.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rowan Thaxton
Kings lynn
24th March 2016

Samsung galaxy S7
Good product
I love the product it was everything that i wanted and more and if i did want any more cases/phone accessorys i will definatly will come back to mobilefun.co.uk
Did you find this helpful?



STELIOS THEODOROU
Nicosia
24th March 2016

Samsung S7 edge
S7 Case
Great Handling and Protection. Perfect fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Salman Syed
Pakistan
22nd March 2016

S7 EDGE GOLD
Very Stylish
Just recieved this case from Mobile fun uk, Very stylish and excellent finish, Best case for s7 edge,my phone looks more premium with this case... ...FAST SHIPPING & DELIVERY......
Did you find this helpful?



Dom Bolton
Maidstone
20th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Perfectly minimalist
A perfect cover for those of us who don't want to turn our expensive phones into wallet lookalikes. Offers protection to the corners and back of the S7 edge with a smoked chrome effect that blends perfectly with the aluminium contruction of the phone. The corners also protrude upwards just enough to offer protection from screen scratches if placed face down on a flat surface. Being a genuine Samsung accessory, it fits snugly and securely and doesn't look cheap.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
Auckland
19th March 2016

Great product
Great product and great service. It's hard to find phone protection that didn't take too much of the phones beauty away. This one has a good balance between looks and practically.
Did you find this helpful?



Ionut Dicu
Bucharest
18th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Pity....
What a pity... The only slim OEM case available and awful details spoil it. Rough inner cuts, flemsy/ shaky lateral margins, extremely scratchy and slippery... It could be a great case but Samsung rushed things evidently. S6 Edge Clear Cover had way better design, although clearly not perfect. And there was also the Glossy Cover available for Edge+, what a waist.... Pity, pity, pity....
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger
Dublin
17th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Excellent
Have had the case a week now and does the job perfectly: doesn't hide the good looks of the phone and allows full functionality; the wireless charger still works with this cover on(!); and the phone survived its first fall without a scratch (on to a concrete floor). Very happy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marco Savi
Edinburgh
16th March 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
The best case
This official case from Samsung it's the best case you can buy to protect your new precious S7. It's stylish, it fits perfectly on the phone protecting the most dangerous parts but leaving the feeling of the phone intact. Also the clear transparent plastic let the beautiful back of the phone shine. As always original accessory are the best and worth the money you pay for. I suggest this cover to everyone
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fareen Akhtar
Unknown
16th March 2016

Galaxy s7 edge
Awesome
Love this case. I was worried it would add extra bulk to my phone and 'cheapen' the look but it doesn't take the look away of the mobile. The back is clear as stated in the description and looks really nice. Also the cover case gives a nice grip to the phone. Overall a brilliant product.
Did you find this helpful?



Rowan Thaxton
Norfolk
16th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Amazing
Love this product and a good website to buy it from thanks guys
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin conlan
Stevenston Ayrshire scitland
15th March 2016

Samsung galaxy s7edge case
S7 edge case
I am very happy with the case it protects my phone well without spoiling the look.
Did you find this helpful?



sam
yeppoon
14th March 2016

good product..great service
great
Did you find this helpful?



Antonio Silva Neto
High Wycombe
7th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Amazing
Still awaiting for the phone, but thinking how it will look beautiful and protected.
2 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options