Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge LED Flip Wallet Cover - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57051

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge screen from harm and keep up to date with your notifications through the intuitive LED display with the official silver LED cover from Samsung.

  • "It does what it says on the box"
  • "Very useful, well thought out cover!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(47)
(6)
(3)
(1)
(6)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(63)
Show all
(71)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 71 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Dan
Unknown
3rd January 2017

Does not last.
Died in less than three weeks of use. Samsung support horrible to deal with. Highly recommend staying away from this.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Khairil
Malaysia
2nd January 2017

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Led not function after 3 month
So disappointed,after 3 month i used it the led light suddenly not working,such a waste of my money.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George
South Australia
26th December 2016

Excellent produt better than expected
Really great product nice case with LED front cover read out, really surprised by technology as there are no wiring connections and LED front panel lights up with useful information
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
Sydney
20th December 2016

Love it!!!
Awesomeness
Did you find this helpful?



Elbisa
Melbourne
15th December 2016

Happy
Very happy with phone cover thx
Did you find this helpful?



Christine
Brisbane
7th December 2016

Official Samsung S7 Edge Led Flip Wallet Cover
Thank you very happy with the product and easy transaction However the delivery took nearly 3-weeks
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathon
North haven
28th November 2016

Easy functional and good looking
Easy to use, functional and looks great
Did you find this helpful?



Sandy
NSW
7th November 2016

Phone case
Quality product received promptly. Many thanks
Did you find this helpful?



KCUZ
Unknown
7th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge LED Flip Wallet Cover
Not as good as Note7 LED Flip Case, but still worth it for me . . .
I'm one of the many victims of the Note7 debacle. Loved that phone (twice), but now it's gone. I had the LED Flip case for the Note7, and wanted to replicate my experience as closely as possible on my downgrade, the S7 Edge. The case is very similar in construction and appearance. For the month or two that I had the Note7 LED Flip case, it held up well. Prior to the Note7, I had both a Note 4 and a Note 2, and have always preferred the slimmer flip cases - I'm reasonably careful with my phones, and have never had a scratched screen with the flip case, even though I'll often pocket the phone with other items. One disappointment is that the S7 Edge LED case does not appear to allow custom LED 'icons' to be created - that was an awesome feature of the LED case for the Note7. Of greater concern, I've found the high-speed wireless charging stands to be less reliable with the S7 Edge LED case than my Note7 experience. I have to be much more careful about how I set the phone on the charging stand. Overall, still glad I got the case!
Did you find this helpful?



Glynne K Lee
Derby
6th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Samsung Case
Brilliant product and excellent service from Mobile Fun. Ordered at 4.50pm Friday and had my case in my hand by 10.00am Saturday morning, Case fits the phone lovely and adds very little bulk to it. Everyone asking where I got it from, don't hesitate to buy.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Westlake
6th November 2016

Fabulous cover
Excellent protection for the phone plus turn on/off with flip cover very practical. LED time/symbol feature concealed on flip cover is a very smart and useful feature.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandy
NSW
1st November 2016

Samsung phone case
This product is perfect, great service from MobileZap, fast postage, great communication. Very happy on all aspects. Cheers Sandy
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Cummins
Unknown
14th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
It does what it says on the box
Great service, goods arrived promptly. It does what it says on the box.
Did you find this helpful?



Ger Myers
Cork
8th October 2016

S7 edge
Crap
Not built to last. I would call this phone cover cheap crap but theres nothing cheap about it so ill just call it crap. Stopped working after 3 months.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Donna
London
22nd September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Really Peeved!
Purchased on 27th June 2016 by this actual day I type 22nd September 2016, it has literally just stopped. Am really not impressed as I specifically got it because it was banded as the "Official" product cover plus it is aesthetically lovely and at this type of price I expect it to still be working. It has not been through any battles or scrapes, not even water. What do I do to get a replacement and I don't feel that I should have to stump up for another one. As a loyal customer I would like this investigated as now I have got a case that doesn't do what it says on the tin!
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Donna Sorry to hear you have had problems with this case. Simply contact our Customer Services team and we will investigate for you.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kasie Watson
Milton Keynes
20th September 2016

Looks great but LED doesn't last!
As lovely as this looks, the LED display just stopped working after only one month. Most annoying considering the cost. I had not dropped or damaged it in any way, it just simply stopped displaying the time. I would not recommend this case.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Kasie Sorry to hear you have had problems with this item. Please contact us so we can investigate further.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ker
Coleman. Cork
18th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Great cover nice functions
Great cover led lighting very good down site small bit expensive
Did you find this helpful?



Joseph Michelow
Manchester
18th September 2016

edge7
item is very good
The item failed in 3 months but the replacement service was marvellous efficient and prompt sent on Monday new one delivered on thursday CONGRATULATIONS
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Perth Australia
14th September 2016

Not worth the price
Great customer service however I can't recommend this case, after only 3 months it appears the little ribbon cable inside the case has broken and the display no longer works. For the price i would've expected a bit more longevity out of the case
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hariom
New Delhi
30th August 2016

Samsung s7 edge
Excellent Case
As i had used a similar case with my note 4, hence i was sure about the quality being good. The case is light and good, worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?



Heather
Kent
13th August 2016

Samsung LED Flip wallet cover
I absolutely love this case
I really love the case and the LED display, the case (mine is gold) fits the phone perfectly and looks amazing with a perfect colour match. I only gave it 4 stars because this is the 3rd one I've had since March (now August) as the LED display stopped working. However, I have had a no quibble replacement both times and I believe the fault has now been rectified.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Geelong
25th July 2016

Great Case
Great case, I have 2 x S7 Edge phones (work and private) and got this case on both phones... fantastic quality and great to use.
Did you find this helpful?



anwar mehmud
Unknown
14th July 2016

S7 Edge
Outstanding
outstanding customer service .
Did you find this helpful?



Kasie
Milton Keynes
12th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
Not bad
A lovely case indeed but the LED stopped working within a month. Havent dropped of knocked it once so thats disappointing.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie Pienaar
Unknown
8th July 2016

Samsung S7 Edge
Disappointed with quality
Samsung have created a lovely secure case but the quality isn't great. After only two weeks the front cover is cracking on the corner. Would not recommend especially for price.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Debbie Sorry to hear you are not happy with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate this issue further.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vanessa
Nsw
27th June 2016

Awasome
Beautiful samsung case i love it. My family & collagues all comment how beautiful this case is. No regrets of purchasing this expensive one that will last long term . Very happy with the product , will definitely recommend to friends & family.
Did you find this helpful?



anwar mehmud
Unknown
27th June 2016

S7 Edge
Quality
product quality and original
Did you find this helpful?



RaguT
London
23rd June 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 Edge Gold
Best cover for S7
Best and smooth cover for the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Gold and Gold cover. "Match made in Haven" Such a smooth package complements each other. Will not regret in buying this. As this cover do all function for for you. No more function key pressing is needed as this cover does it for you. Excellent cover and fully worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



Mícheál
Dublin
21st June 2016

Samsung Galaxy Edge 7
Super Case
This is a fantastic case - easy to fit, and so useful. The ability to see the time or who's calling without opening the case is fab. Volume can be adjusted through the case, and calls answered without even opening it. Colour is more a very dark charcoal than black, but looks cool. The case adds extra protection to the phone and also has a pocet for cards inside. I love it. If I could make one design addition I would include a magnetic flap to keep the case closed.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
California.USA
20th June 2016

Samsung S7 Edge
Fancy case! Too bad last 2 months
Love it X 3 for this fancy case, no one else has it! Super cute income caller logo can be set up! Very useful hi-tech just swipe from the leather case without open it. Too bad only last 2 months, it suddenly broken ,LED not working,cant pick up the phone with the case like usual, But Mobilefun provide BEST SERVICE, they pick up by DHL for FREE and send me replacement. I will think for second now to buying expensive accessory from outside the Country , cause US model will be cover with 12 months warranty, just have to pay more. But still will shop again from Mobilefun! Grest service and usually release new product before everyone does!
Did you find this helpful?



Mícheál
Lucan, Co. Dublin
10th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy 7 Edge
Excellent product
This is an excellent cover that protects my phone and adds functionality. It is easy to use, does not drain the battery, and is an unusual talking point! The price was exceptionally good - I never expected to get this cover at this price. Check around yourself - I don't believe youll beat the price. Most importantly, however, is the service from mobile Fun which was top knotch. When a problem arose with delivery (not their fault) they immediately replied and took action to resolve it to my 100% satisfaction. I'm delighted with the case .... and the supplier.
Did you find this helpful?



NH
Dublin
8th June 2016

Samsung S7 Edge
Love it!
I got the official led wallet cover for my Samsung S7 Edge . I love it and loads of people asking where I got it. Great service from Mobile Fun Ireland.
Did you find this helpful?



Nay
Birmingham
7th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge LED Flip Wallet Cover
Good if it would last
LCD Screen looks the Part if only it would last as unfortunately mine only lasted 4 Months. At this Price it should not have Developed a fault.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Thiru Ambigabathy
London
1st June 2016

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 LED Flip Wallet Cover Gold
Best Cover for S7 Gold
The best cover for Samsung Galaxy S7 Gold. This cover eliminates pressing the "Home key/Power, as well as volume +- keys. Best Product and Highly recommend the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Canberra
30th May 2016

Great Quality and Stylish
The cover for the Galaxy S7 is fantastic. Fits perfectly, looks great and the LED screen is cool. I wouldn't really change the design. Easy to answer or reject calls by just swiping on cover. Also tells you when you have a missed call or message on the cover. Assigning a picture to a contact is also nice feature. Love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila sandhu
Newcastle
22nd May 2016

Samsung LED case
The best
This is the best case, light and very sturdy
Did you find this helpful?



Heather Lunney
Kent
20th May 2016

Samsung S7 edge
Excellent
Absolutely loved this, I would have given it 5 stars. However, after around 3 weeks it stopped working. The customer services at mobile fun have been brilliant so far and I have returned the item for inspection and hopefully a replacement. One little gripe though is that the wallet flicks open where it is being open and closed for use. Maybe a magnetic fastener or similar could have improved the design.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Freeman
London
15th May 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Excellent case
This is a stylish and practical case which will protect your phone and enhance the user experience. If there is one function I would have added it would be a stand. But that's a minor gripe. This product is highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Julia
Christchurch
15th May 2016

Love it
Such a cool case. Fits the Samsung 7 edge perfectly. The led part led part is awesome.
Did you find this helpful?



joseph
manchester
25th April 2016

michelow
very beautiful
the unit was delivered timeously and certainly fullfils all my expectations well done
Did you find this helpful?



Russell Alexnder
dunstable
13th April 2016

samsung galaxy s7 edge case LED flip wallet
awsome
Great case every one want to know where i got it from and of course as a long standing customer of Mobile Fun i always recommend. great service guys thanks again
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sabarinath
QLD
11th April 2016

Great Product at Best Price
I bought this product and very happy with the shipping and packaging. As promised I received genuine product. Onetime at great condition.
Did you find this helpful?



AM
Unknown
4th April 2016

samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Excellent Case!
This an excellent case that compliments the style of the Galaxy S7 edge. The LED notifications gives it a very futuristic look.
Did you find this helpful?



Josh
Vancouver,Wa
3rd April 2016

Galaxy s7 edge
Awesome
Love this L.E.D. cover! Lightweight yet durable, and the silver adds a sleek look to the silver phone. Can't find the silver covers in the U.S. yet and shipping was really fast!
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Unknown
31st March 2016

Galaxy s7 Edge
Beautiful case with fun features
I got this case for my wife, because she wanted something that looked nice, but also gave her front and back protection. I originally thought the LED's where holes that utilized the phones display, but no they are dedicated LED's and they look awesome! Wireless charging works fine and you could MAYBE fit two credit/debt cards in it. She's had it now a couple weeks and so far so good! I would recommend it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Randelle
Emerald, Qld
31st March 2016

Okay
It is a lovely case, but I would have preferred that the time actually stayed illuminated instead of just staying on there for a split second.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
Virginia
28th March 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Very Happy!
This product for some reason is not available in silver here in the U.S. Found your website offering factory flip cover in SILVER online and immediately ordered it. I have never ordered before from mobilefun. I was worried it would not be correct as decribed but was happy when package arrived very quickly only 1 week from time shipping to me, arrived in factory packing and working great. I was provided great information about entire transaction from order, to processing of order, and shipping with tracking. Item is great, get compliments on it all the time. Item was more reasonably priced than expected (cheaper than local stores only having black and gold covers). Highly recommend this cover if you have the platinum colored S7 Edge and Mobilefun did great on sale.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
Charlestown
27th March 2016

S7 Edge
Excellent product and company
I bought a Samsung Cover for my S7 Edge from Mobile Fun. The product was competitively priced and delivered on time as promised. What more do you want from a company? I am very satisfied with all aspects of the transaction.
Did you find this helpful?



Suzannr
Melbourne
27th March 2016

Very happy with my purchase.
Product arrived on time and I was very happy with it. Great service would purchase from your company again. Keep up the good service
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
25th March 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
A phone case with class and convenience
This is a very classy looking phone case with a convenient compartment for several cards (credit cards, photo ID, etc.) and perhaps a few cash bills. I love the retro digital display on the phone cover that you can even customize with certain digital characters based on who's calling. It matches my silver titanium phone perfectly. I also like that it unsnaps from my phone very easily when I want to put my phone into my armband for workouts. This is my favorite phone case so far. It's also technically vegan, if that's a concern. Well done Samsung.
Did you find this helpful?



Josh
Vancouver
25th March 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Awesome
Nice case! The silver looks really slick! Can't find these anywhere in the U.S. and shipping was very fast from MobileFun!
Did you find this helpful?



Marland
Illinois
21st March 2016

Samsung S7 cover
Excellent product
Great item to have for your Samsung phone. It protects the phone, and the added features it has are great.
Did you find this helpful?



Marland
Illinois
21st March 2016

Samsung S7 cover
Excellan
Great item to have for your Samsung phone. It protects the phone, and the added features it has are great.
Did you find this helpful?



Lionel Bates
Bridgnorth
20th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge led flip cover
Nice looking cover fits very well
Nice looking cover fits very well to the phone The led is clearly a feature of the cover which gives you the time miss calls and you can see who as called you at one quick glance
Did you find this helpful?



Sonia
Oxnard
20th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Love it
I bought this case because I love the wallet feature it offers but the added features are a bonus. I love the look it adds to my phone. I love being able to look at the time without flipping the cover over and able to answer calls from the close cover. I love this case ALOT!
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Fire scotland
20th March 2016

samsung galaxy s7 edge
Very useful, well thought out cover!!
The led samsung flip cover is very useful indeed, To start its light and just clips over no battery needs to be removed or back cover of the phone.All buttons, sensors, access to sim and sd card can be accessed without taking case off. Notifications through the led display are clear and super cool to look at!!, Definately a must have!, The Silver seems to look the smartest and goes nice with the gold!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan843
Manchester
20th March 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
5 stars
Best flip case i have ever bought,looks great when it lights up,cover protects screen case does not add a lot of bulk to phone.very happy purchase well worth 5 stars also delivery was very prompt.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandi
Florida
19th March 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Great LED Case For Galaxy S7 Edge
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge LED case is excellent along with an excelllent price and five star delivery service from Mobilefun. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



thomas healy
west calder
17th March 2016

samsung s7edge
great case
i love the case for the s7 edge ......although some people have said they would not have paid the price asked for it .....mines arrived when mobilefun.co.uk said it would ...even when i went to vodafone in livingston the assistant said they were not on sale yet .....to which i showed him my case and said it looks like they are not on sale and his reply was they would be around £60.00......so im glad i got mine via yourselves ...thank you very much thomas healy
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Dublin
16th March 2016

samsung galaxy s7 edge
Excellent samsung galaxy edge cover
Excellent product.Just what was needed to give that extra protection while adding some extra class to a great smart phone. Good quality feel and seems hard wearing . Gives good screen protection while the led feature adds to the classy smart phone experience.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ram Heer
London
14th March 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Great case with some major flaws
Good case with some major flaws, check out my YouTube review click the link and subscribe for more https://youtu.be/WhqTqABbVcI I hope this helps enjoy
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Baker
Surrey
13th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Excellent!
This is great case for the S7. Got some good features for phone cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Taunton
9th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Excellent case
Expensive case but I like the way it fits the S7 Edge. Nice snug fit, also like the LED display on the front of the cover. Shows time & notifications. Also can answer the phone without having to open the cover flap. Quick delivery to arrived withing 48hrs. Which is excellent as I only went for the standard 3-5 days Royal Mail. So excellent turnaround from Mobilefun
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options