Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Clear View Cover Case - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57050

This Official Samsung Clear View Cover in gold is the perfect way to keep your Galaxy S7 smartphone protected whilst keeping yourself updated with your notifications thanks to the clear view front cover.

  • "Love this phone case"
  • "Really pleased with this cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(25)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(33)
Show all
(38)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 38 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Angela Feasey
Northants
12th May 2017

Love this phone case
Love this phone case. It shuts the phone off when you shut the cover. Ace.
Did you find this helpful?



Grant
Unknown
12th May 2017

Works perfectly no issues at all
Ordered a genuine Samsung Clear View Cover for my S7, better price than Samsung and it arrived as indicated in 4 days - works perfectly no issues at all.
Did you find this helpful?



Ju an 52
Doncaster
23rd April 2017

Samsung galaxy case rose gold
Great case
This is the best case I have ever had! The phone is held in the case by 4 plastic corners which make it easy to remove if needed. You can see any notifications through the screen. It also is a thin case so doesn't increase the size of the phone much.
Did you find this helpful?



Kath Gleave
Blackpool
26th March 2017

Highly recommended
Just love this case. Was a bit hesitant at first due to cost; there are cheaper cases available. However. I love my new phone and wanted a decent case for it. Was not disappointed, the case protects my phone while preserving the good looks of it. I also like how you can see the screen through it. Ordering was straight forward and delivery was quick. Overall 5 star.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Christchurch
13th March 2017

Doesn't do as it says...the always on display doesn't work
Always on display doesn't work so it doesn't do as it says which us annoying
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you are having problems. Can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate further.
Did you find this helpful?



tee
Unknown
3rd March 2017

galaxy s7
great case
Great case and fully function weather closed or open. Better than the non Samsung cases.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Adams
Harlow
2nd March 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
Excellent Product
Fits perfectly and is everything you would expect from a bespoke case. Definitely worth the bit extra you have to pay
Did you find this helpful?



paul
te puke
1st March 2017

excellent product. really pleased
excellent product. really pleased with case and price. works great with phone
Did you find this helpful?



Stefan Stoica
London
26th February 2017

SAMSUNG GALAXY S7 MIRROR SMART VIEW CLEAR FLIP CASE COVER
Number one competition is none
Best cover ever as it has complex utility when closed Plus the fiber material on the corners tht gives phones multiple lives Recommend to organized people
Did you find this helpful?



Tee
Unknown
21st February 2017

Galaxy s7
Truely an original
This is the original Samsung rose gold case, unlike the imitation ones that don't have all the features of this case. I had an unoriginal case and had to download additional software, with this I put it on my phone and was ready to go.
Did you find this helpful?



VG
Mex
5th January 2017

Galaxy S7
Perfect
This case is perfect, there is a real feeling of metal on it and fit perfectly on my S7
Did you find this helpful?



VIVIAN BALLANTYNE
Lancashire
9th December 2016

Galaxy s7 official case
Official s7 clear flip case
Has kept my expensive s7 phone in excellent condition. Allows you to swipe certain notifications without opening the case such as alarms. My case did develop a crack and split after about 6months but mobile fun replaced without question. Expensive at around £30 but treated myself as we are talking high end product for a high end device.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Young
Washington NE England
7th December 2016

Samsung s5 s7
It's Rose Gold ! yes she's worth it
It all started with a Samsung S5 which my wife wanted with a Pink Samsung case... move on 2 years and another Christmas I purchased a Rose Gold Samsung S7 shh she doesn't know yet ... but a Rose gold cover of the same great Samsung standard will complete her phone desires. In a few words she never complained in the 2 years she owned the phone or cover so I can't see her being unhappy with her new rose gold beauty ... job done I'm a happy man
Did you find this helpful?



Vu
Campbell
6th December 2016

The good service
Hi supplier, I have to say your service is great!!! My product is delivered on time and in good quality.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ralph
Melbourne
1st December 2016

Great value, excellent product
An impressive looking S7 cover that delivers additional helpful functionality along with its slim proportions and smooth feel. Exceeded my expectations.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol
Cork
13th November 2016

Samsung S7
Love this case!
Love this case, I have previously had otterbox cases but they just felt so heavy I wanted a change. When I originally bought my s7 I got this case. It has taken many falls and was looking a little shabbie so bought a replacement. Delighted.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephanie Jenkins
Prescot
17th October 2016

Samsung s7 phone clear view cover gold
Really pleased with this cover
Really pleased with this cover,matches perfect with the s7 gold phone,looks stylish and lightweight,also good protection for the phone,I would recommend this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Hogarth
Edinburgh
12th October 2016

Samsung Glaxy S7
Top Quality
Case arrived in tough packaging in impeccable condition; The cases itself is brilliant and sleek on the phone. Holds and protects the phone in its entirety.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda daviez
Wales
26th September 2016

Very good case really pleased
Very good case really pleased and excellant service quick delivery cheaper than other sites i looked at and didnt have to wait case was in stock x
Did you find this helpful?



Serena
Unknown
20th September 2016

Very impressed
Really pleased with my clear view Samsung case. Fully functional while protecting my phone from. Potential damage. Colour is perfect match to phone too. It pays to buy quality products as they serve better purpose overall! Swift delivery too as always from Mobilefun thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



MzM
Qld
27th July 2016

Poor effort from Samsung
- Cover is not strong and flimsy when opened and doesn't stay closed - Scratches easily - Looks good - Not worth the price tag
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



SteveC
QLD Australia
25th July 2016

Great product!
Was unsure of the quality of this, but had seen someone with it. This was the best priced one on offer, and does exactly as expected. Good communication with the seller; I thought it was a little late in arrival but they explained it was as indicated at time of purchase. Overall a good purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicholas Smith
Wrexham
21st July 2016

Samsung S7
OKish
for me the main problem with regards to this case is that door does not stay shut and the build quality is not that great I feels cheap even though it is a Samsung.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Harris Tatakis
Saltash
8th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Useless expensive case
The cover does not stay closed. For a case costing this much it is a very poorly built and designed case by Samsung. It will be as good as protecting your phone as a chocolate fire guard. Save your money and get a much cheaper case which will actually protect your phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



anita
WA
8th June 2016

Love this case, looks classy and does the job
This phone case is fab - maintains the integrity of the gold casing and love the clear view. Nothing to dislike about this case - it does the job and looks great!
Did you find this helpful?



Ann
Perth
25th April 2016

Excellent
Great phone case and very sturdy. Does not bulk out the phone. Essential information can be viewed whilst closed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Bunyan
Norwich
10th April 2016

This cover is tough and does it's job
Had the Galaxy S5 before I bought the latest Samsung Galaxy S7 edge and had the official S-View cover on that. I didn't know they were going to bring out the same style S-View cover for the S7, but I'd already purchased this cover anyway. My phone was pre-ordered through Samsung on the 21st Feb and I got it on the 8th March, so there was not a lot of official accessories available at the time, but this one was. I didn't want to scratch my screen or damage it in any way, plus if you keep your phone looking good and use official Samsung accessories, the re-sale value holds up well. This cover does what it was designed to do. It protects the back, sides and front of your phone if you happen to knock or drop it. I have accidentally dropped it a couple of times and it's absolutely fine still. I knew when I bought this cover that I was going abroad and so needed a protective barrier for my new phone to get it through the rigours of customs, baggage handlers and so forth. It does the biz. When you have your phone set to 'Roaming', through the front of the case it shows the time in your 'home' country as well as the 'Roaming' country you are in for a few seconds which can be handy, saves having to change your watch to that country's time. When you briefly open the cover and close it again, it shows your current location, battery level and mobile signal/wifi. If a call comes in, you can answer through the front cover without opening it (swiping left or right, but you have to press it pretty hard), stop/snooze alarms or even check your phone's status. Overall, I like it.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Brisbane
6th April 2016

Great product
Genuine Samsung case. Would recommend it to anyone. Very stylish design.
Did you find this helpful?



Luke
Alabama
2nd April 2016

Galaxy s7
Its was good
I like tge case
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Faulds
NORTHAMPTON
31st March 2016

Galaxy S7
Great product
Great product, protects the device and looks good. Great service from Mobile Fun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Parsons
Hurstpierpoint
27th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
I did not like the quality of the case
Sorry to say I did not like the quality of the case,and it did not close properly, and difficult to set the sleep and wake, it's terrible quality for something that comes from Samsung I'm disappointed
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Faulds
NORTHAMPTON
20th March 2016

Great product, works really well protecting the phone and also looks very good
Great product, works really well protecting the phone and also looks very good, not making the phone much bigger. Works well with the always on function, but would like Samsung to offer more functionality in the area, but not the fault of the cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott innes
Edinburgh
19th March 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 cover
Spot on
Genuine product good price delivered on time excellent.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options