Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 LED Flip Wallet Cover - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57049

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S7's screen from harm and keep up to date with your notifications through the intuitive LED display with the official silver LED cover from Samsung.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Adam Rowell
17th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7
Led case
This case is the best case I've ever brought for my phone I really love it and recommend it to everyone that has the Samsung Galaxy s7
Did you find this helpful?

21st September 2016

great case good protection better than i expected
liked the led display works for me
Did you find this helpful?

20th September 2016

Great practical cover that is so cool and has all my friends envious that you can answer without opening cover. Love the little LED characters you can assign to different contacts. Only drawback is i would like more LED characters as not enough to add an individual one for each contact i have.
Did you find this helpful?

13th September 2016

Great service
No problems in standing by their product. Great communication and service.
Did you find this helpful?

Auckland New Zealand
30th August 2016

Galaxy S7 Led Flip Case
Great Features .
Im in love .Just received my New S7 Led Flip case .Great Service ,received 3 days after placing order . Ordered the gold to go with gold phone .Looks amazing ,Classic,Sleek & feels great to hold .Was apprehensive in ordering online but so glad i did . Thank You Mobile fun .Also brought Versus case for my IPhone 6 . Will highly recomend to all .
Did you find this helpful?

Port lincoln
19th August 2016

Sensational Very Happy
Item was exactly as described and works well. Postage cost and time were both exellant , even to Australia. Will certainly shop here again.
Did you find this helpful?

Christchurch NZ
16th August 2016

Excellent case
Works great with the S7.
Did you find this helpful?

14th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 case
Perfect Case
Phone fits in easily,excellent quality. LED light on the front,shows time,missed calls. Excellent additional features to the case.
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Soames
29th July 2016

This is the second one of these I've had
This is the second one of these I've had the first one stopped working in less than 3 months. When it works out a great case.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd July 2016

So far so good. Slim and good looking.
Lovely case matches phone beautifully. Very handy the front display and other features.
Did you find this helpful?

Thiru Ambigabathy
23rd June 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 Edge Gold
Best cover ever for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Gold. This is the best cover and fits very well. No edges and all corners are round and the case well shaped fit the hand. Very smooth cover. I recommend this cover. Very good mobile + cover for it.
Did you find this helpful?

16th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Does the job...
Looks great. Feels great. Not too bulky, front cover folds back easily for one-handed use. Only thing that lets it down is no magnet to keep the cover closed, it has popped open q couple of time when the decide is laid out flat.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Thiru Ambigabathy
1st June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 LED cover Gold
Best cover for Samsung S& Gold
The best cover for Samsung Galaxy S7 Gold. This cover eliminates pressing the "Home key/Power, as well as volume +- keys. Best Product and Highly recommend the product.This my wife's S7 Gold cover and I have Samsung S7 Edge Gold Cover. Best buy. Perfect combination.
Did you find this helpful?

29th April 2016

very happy ...quality product and great communication
very happy ...quality product and great communication
Did you find this helpful?

christopher kelsey
24th April 2016

Well built, high quality materials
Very good deal, best I could find online. Fast delivery. Exactly what I expected of an Official Samsung product. Well built, high quality materials. All in all, exactly what I wanted, with prompt delivery.
Did you find this helpful?

Perth, Western Australia
9th April 2016

Awesome product
I hadn't ordered from Mobile Zap before and didn't know what to expect but I can't rate the products and delivery speed highly enough. Having just got a new S7 I needed quality cases quick and my order arrived in a couple of days. Overall I'm extremely happy with the experience and wouldn't have any hesitation to recommend to friends or purchase again.
Did you find this helpful?

30th March 2016

S 7
Love the digital
The case fits well and is sleek and very nice looking, love the digital appears on the cover magically. I have the gold phone and case. Not sure about good protection on the outside edge in a drop, but that's why I have phone replacement insurance
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options