Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Clear View Cover Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57044

This Official Samsung Clear View Cover in black is the perfect way to keep your Galaxy S7 smartphone protected whilst keeping yourself updated with your notifications thanks to the clear view front cover.

  • "Top Quality"
  • "Great product"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Stephanie Jenkins
17th October 2016

Samsung s7 phone clear view cover gold
Really pleased with this cover
Really pleased with this cover,matches perfect with the s7 gold phone,looks stylish and lightweight,also good protection for the phone,I would recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?

Terry Hogarth
12th October 2016

Samsung Glaxy S7
Top Quality
Case arrived in tough packaging in impeccable condition; The cases itself is brilliant and sleek on the phone. Holds and protects the phone in its entirety.
Did you find this helpful?

Linda daviez
26th September 2016

Very good case really pleased
Very good case really pleased and excellant service quick delivery cheaper than other sites i looked at and didnt have to wait case was in stock x
Did you find this helpful?

20th September 2016

Very impressed
Really pleased with my clear view Samsung case. Fully functional while protecting my phone from. Potential damage. Colour is perfect match to phone too. It pays to buy quality products as they serve better purpose overall! Swift delivery too as always from Mobilefun thank you!
Did you find this helpful?

27th July 2016

Poor effort from Samsung
- Cover is not strong and flimsy when opened and doesn't stay closed - Scratches easily - Looks good - Not worth the price tag
Did you find this helpful?

QLD Australia
25th July 2016

Great product!
Was unsure of the quality of this, but had seen someone with it. This was the best priced one on offer, and does exactly as expected. Good communication with the seller; I thought it was a little late in arrival but they explained it was as indicated at time of purchase. Overall a good purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

Nicholas Smith
21st July 2016

Samsung S7
for me the main problem with regards to this case is that door does not stay shut and the build quality is not that great I feels cheap even though it is a Samsung.
Did you find this helpful?

Harris Tatakis
8th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Useless expensive case
The cover does not stay closed. For a case costing this much it is a very poorly built and designed case by Samsung. It will be as good as protecting your phone as a chocolate fire guard. Save your money and get a much cheaper case which will actually protect your phone.
Did you find this helpful?

8th June 2016

Love this case, looks classy and does the job
This phone case is fab - maintains the integrity of the gold casing and love the clear view. Nothing to dislike about this case - it does the job and looks great!
Did you find this helpful?

25th April 2016

Great phone case and very sturdy. Does not bulk out the phone. Essential information can be viewed whilst closed.
Did you find this helpful?

John Bunyan
10th April 2016

This cover is tough and does it's job
Had the Galaxy S5 before I bought the latest Samsung Galaxy S7 edge and had the official S-View cover on that. I didn't know they were going to bring out the same style S-View cover for the S7, but I'd already purchased this cover anyway. My phone was pre-ordered through Samsung on the 21st Feb and I got it on the 8th March, so there was not a lot of official accessories available at the time, but this one was. I didn't want to scratch my screen or damage it in any way, plus if you keep your phone looking good and use official Samsung accessories, the re-sale value holds up well. This cover does what it was designed to do. It protects the back, sides and front of your phone if you happen to knock or drop it. I have accidentally dropped it a couple of times and it's absolutely fine still. I knew when I bought this cover that I was going abroad and so needed a protective barrier for my new phone to get it through the rigours of customs, baggage handlers and so forth. It does the biz. When you have your phone set to 'Roaming', through the front of the case it shows the time in your 'home' country as well as the 'Roaming' country you are in for a few seconds which can be handy, saves having to change your watch to that country's time. When you briefly open the cover and close it again, it shows your current location, battery level and mobile signal/wifi. If a call comes in, you can answer through the front cover without opening it (swiping left or right, but you have to press it pretty hard), stop/snooze alarms or even check your phone's status. Overall, I like it.
Did you find this helpful?

6th April 2016

Great product
Genuine Samsung case. Would recommend it to anyone. Very stylish design.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd April 2016

Galaxy s7
Its was good
I like tge case
Did you find this helpful?

Brian Faulds
31st March 2016

Galaxy S7
Great product
Great product, protects the device and looks good. Great service from Mobile Fun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Chris Parsons
27th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
I did not like the quality of the case
Sorry to say I did not like the quality of the case,and it did not close properly, and difficult to set the sleep and wake, it's terrible quality for something that comes from Samsung I'm disappointed
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Brian Faulds
20th March 2016

Great product, works really well protecting the phone and also looks very good
Great product, works really well protecting the phone and also looks very good, not making the phone much bigger. Works well with the always on function, but would like Samsung to offer more functionality in the area, but not the fault of the cover.
Did you find this helpful?

Scott innes
19th March 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 cover
Spot on
Genuine product good price delivered on time excellent.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options