Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 LED Flip Wallet Cover - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57042

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S7's screen from harm and keep up to date with your notifications through the intuitive LED display with the official black LED cover from Samsung.

  • "Value for money"
  • "Great case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(27)
(4)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(34)
Show all
(37)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 38 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Edward
NSW
16th May 2017

Amazing
Looks amazing, feels great in hand. LED lights are a great touch that works well this this case. The combination of the leather and the LED lights make this my favorite case.
Did you find this helpful?



Terri
Londo
3rd April 2017

Samsung galaxy
A true Gem
What is there not to love with the cool S7 LED Flip Wallet Gold Cover! It's sophicated and adds an additional a touch class to a fabulous phone. The LED feature is amazing in the dark which shows off your phone even more. A High quality product that I would be lost without, truly worth its weight it's weight in gold!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Zbigniew Kapler
Manchester
2nd March 2017

Samsung Galaxy s7
Value for money
Excellent case. Well worth the money. Would recommend to family and friends
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Chelmsford
6th February 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
4 month life cycle
Onto my third case now. LED seems to break after 4 months regularly. Cudos to mobile fun for always replacing quickly.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamieson
Scotland
21st January 2017

Samsung S7
Good Cover
Good cover though bit disappointed that the LED display only stays on for a few seconds at a time.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Hyde
Denham
17th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy 7
Perfect the best case for the 7 you could wish for
The case is a perfect fit,it looks good,protects the phone and works with the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Albany WA
15th January 2017

Excellent
Excellent product have recommended to friends cool functions
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Stowell
Leicestershire
14th January 2017

Samsung galaxy s7
Great case
This is a great case well made good looking good protection I like the led display at the top of the case a good buy recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Hyde
Denham
7th January 2017

Samsung galaxy 7
doese the job, perfect
excellent case for my new Samsung 7 phone, fits perfect and looks good. Also excellent service and delivery from Mobil fun as usual.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Adelaide
5th January 2017

Awesome product. Very happy with it.
Awesome product. Very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Jen
Melton
4th January 2017

Great product does exactly what it should
This product does exactly what it claims to do. It proctects my Galaxy 7s but allows me to answer or dismiss calls without the need to open the cover. Well worth the cost
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline Cooper
Cambridge
2nd January 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
Amazing case!
This case is slim enough to still keep the phone protected without adding bulk and the clever technology within it is great! I love the graphic which shows through the case when I receive a call or text and the time shows when I shut the case! Being able to add a small graphic to my contacts so I can see who is calling, again through the case, is a useful novelty. Answering a call without having to open the case is keeping the screen scratch free and clean. I love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Kathleen Jones
Berkhamsted
18th December 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Neat and compact
Does exactly what it says on the tin - first mobile case to work in built-in car charger..
Did you find this helpful?



Gazelle
Perth
3rd December 2016

Great mobile phone cover and service
Great cover for galaxy s7. Fits perfectly and the LED screen on the cover lights up whenever the cover is open, when charging, receiving emails or texts and can be configured to display an emoji when a call is made.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Foxall
Bath
11th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Phone case
Cover is made by Samsung so I knew it would be the perfect match for my partners phone. We both have Samsung tabs with samsung covers so was quite confident of fit and quality. It has a card slot which she could not live without. Added bonus of an LCD display on the outside of the cover. How 21st century. (This has been bought as a Christmas present so mum's the word).
Did you find this helpful?



phil
Brisbane
10th November 2016

Excellent
This cover is great. Having the LED function is very useful and fun. Customise the symbols to see who is calling. Full protection for your phone without reducing any function.
Did you find this helpful?



Aracely
Pasadena
4th November 2016

Samsung s7
Love it
I really love this case and its color
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Rowell
Huntingdon
17th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7
Led case
This case is the best case I've ever brought for my phone I really love it and recommend it to everyone that has the Samsung Galaxy s7
Did you find this helpful?



dennis
melbourne
21st September 2016

great case good protection better than i expected
liked the led display works for me
Did you find this helpful?



Jo
Auckland
20th September 2016

Awesome
Great practical cover that is so cool and has all my friends envious that you can answer without opening cover. Love the little LED characters you can assign to different contacts. Only drawback is i would like more LED characters as not enough to add an individual one for each contact i have.
Did you find this helpful?



Darryl
WA
13th September 2016

Great service
No problems in standing by their product. Great communication and service.
Did you find this helpful?



Fi
Auckland New Zealand
30th August 2016

Galaxy S7 Led Flip Case
Great Features .
Im in love .Just received my New S7 Led Flip case .Great Service ,received 3 days after placing order . Ordered the gold to go with gold phone .Looks amazing ,Classic,Sleek & feels great to hold .Was apprehensive in ordering online but so glad i did . Thank You Mobile fun .Also brought Versus case for my IPhone 6 . Will highly recomend to all .
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Port lincoln
19th August 2016

Sensational Very Happy
Item was exactly as described and works well. Postage cost and time were both exellant , even to Australia. Will certainly shop here again.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Christchurch NZ
16th August 2016

Excellent case
Works great with the S7.
Did you find this helpful?



Ali
Liverpool
14th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 case
Perfect Case
Phone fits in easily,excellent quality. LED light on the front,shows time,missed calls. Excellent additional features to the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Soames
Kesgrave
29th July 2016

This is the second one of these I've had
This is the second one of these I've had the first one stopped working in less than 3 months. When it works out a great case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary
Waterford
2nd July 2016

So far so good. Slim and good looking.
Lovely case matches phone beautifully. Very handy the front display and other features.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Thiru Ambigabathy
London
23rd June 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 Edge Gold
Excellent
Best cover ever for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Gold. This is the best cover and fits very well. No edges and all corners are round and the case well shaped fit the hand. Very smooth cover. I recommend this cover. Very good mobile + cover for it.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan
Dundee
16th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Does the job...
Looks great. Feels great. Not too bulky, front cover folds back easily for one-handed use. Only thing that lets it down is no magnet to keep the cover closed, it has popped open q couple of time when the decide is laid out flat.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Thiru Ambigabathy
London
1st June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 LED cover Gold
Best cover for Samsung S& Gold
The best cover for Samsung Galaxy S7 Gold. This cover eliminates pressing the "Home key/Power, as well as volume +- keys. Best Product and Highly recommend the product.This my wife's S7 Gold cover and I have Samsung S7 Edge Gold Cover. Best buy. Perfect combination.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Unknown
29th April 2016

very happy ...quality product and great communication
very happy ...quality product and great communication
Did you find this helpful?



christopher kelsey
Canterbury
24th April 2016

S7
Well built, high quality materials
Very good deal, best I could find online. Fast delivery. Exactly what I expected of an Official Samsung product. Well built, high quality materials. All in all, exactly what I wanted, with prompt delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Willis
Perth, Western Australia
9th April 2016

Awesome product
I hadn't ordered from Mobile Zap before and didn't know what to expect but I can't rate the products and delivery speed highly enough. Having just got a new S7 I needed quality cases quick and my order arrived in a couple of days. Overall I'm extremely happy with the experience and wouldn't have any hesitation to recommend to friends or purchase again.
Did you find this helpful?



Rick
Unknown
30th March 2016

S 7
Love the digital
The case fits well and is sleek and very nice looking, love the digital appears on the cover magically. I have the gold phone and case. Not sure about good protection on the outside edge in a drop, but that's why I have phone replacement insurance
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options