Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Flip Wallet Cover - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57039

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S7's back, sides and screen from harm while keeping your most vital cards close to hand with the official gold flip wallet cover from Samsung.

  • "Worth every penny!"
  • "I liked the flip cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(34)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(41)
Show all
(45)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 48 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
paul
hinckley
25th February 2017

samsung s7
excellent
good quality well made
Did you find this helpful?



Val Phillips
Pembs.
21st February 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
Worth every penny!
I made the mistake of buying a similar, cheaper product which was no good. I then found this item on Mobile Fun and it is excellent! Proof that it's worth paying a little extra to get what you want, a quality item that enhances the look of my new gold Samsung Galaxy S7 mobile phone, whilst keeping it safe from damage. I would highly recommend this item and also Mobile Fun for their speedy service, excellent prices and quality products. A very happy customer!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ella
london
29th January 2017

samsung galaxy s7
good quality cover
looks very smart and good quality
Did you find this helpful?



Susan Nugent
Cornwall
22nd January 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
EXCELLENT FLIP COVER
This cover is just perfect for my new phone. Very quick delivery and just the job. I would highly recommend this company and would definately buy from them again. Excellent in every way.
Did you find this helpful?



Angela
Nottingham
7th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Excellent
Ordered a Samsung Galaxy S7 flip wallet for my phone. Excellent product, can charge my phone through it on my charging pad, fits the phone really well, looks and feels good...all for a great price!
Did you find this helpful?



CathySpence
Edinburgh
7th October 2016

Samsung galaxy s7
Samsung case fits snuggly
Samsung case fits snuggly feels soft protects my phone .got in it the sale at a good price
Did you find this helpful?



Cassy
NSW
1st October 2016

Great
Was exactly what I needed
Did you find this helpful?



greg
vic
1st October 2016

its okay
its okay
Did you find this helpful?



Sean
Unknown
29th September 2016

Great Case
Thanks MobileZap, great case at a great price. Fits perfectly,slim and offers great protection. Very Happy
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Crumpton
Gloucestershire
26th September 2016

S 7 Flip wallet
perfect for a good price
Very good protective and yet slim fit for the phone. Open the cover and the phone automatically comes alive.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Miriam
Westport
21st September 2016

very impressive
Like colour. Good closure.
Did you find this helpful?



Cali
Unknown
15th September 2016

Great phone case.
The phone case is exactly as described. Looks great. No complaints.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Dublin
15th September 2016

S7
Excellent
Very happy with product. Automatic on and off screen is cool
Did you find this helpful?



Emma
Melbourne
13th September 2016

Very satisfied
Product was as described, delivered in a timely manner, would order via MobileZap again
Did you find this helpful?



Colin B
Wokingham
30th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Can't fault this item
When I had an S5 I tried loads of cases and they all fell apart very quickly and some just were not practical so I bought the Samsung cover in the end and it was perfect. When I got the S7 I thought I would short-circuit the case buying process and bought this cover straight away. Unlike the S5 this S7 cover is not in leather but its in a very nice plastic. It doesn't look either cheap or nasty and it does the job perfectly. I would recommend that you buy this cover for your S7 - I think you will be as pleased as I am. A very good price from 'Mobile Fun' and the usual speedy delivery makes this a simple item to recommend.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon P
London
21st August 2016

Samsung S7
This is a perfect case
This is a perfect case if you like the flip type, easy to fit and gives the phone fantastic daily protection. The delivery was so quick from mobilefun and a text to let me know it was delivered. 5
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Marian
19th August 2016

Very happy. Love how the case locks and unlocks the screen automatically
Quality excellent, works well with wireless charger. Could maybe do with a magnetic closing clip
Did you find this helpful?



David Anderson
Liverpool
12th August 2016

Samsung S7
My wife is very envious
I am extremely pleased with my new S7 Flip wallet, sleek design and feels easy to hold even in the rain. My wife is very envious and has asked me to get her one. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Godley
Hertfordshire
7th August 2016

Samsung galaxy S7
Simple and effective
Light, simple and effective cover offers protection for screen and phone. I was worried that I would have to remove the back cover of the phone to fit this in place, but it's a simple clip on addition. can be quickly removed to fit in-car holder
Did you find this helpful?



Said Hamouda
London
6th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
It's extremely good and very useful case and smart too
It's extremely good and very useful case and smart too, really appreciate to have case like this, it's Excellent, and good value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Susan
London
1st August 2016

Samsung Galaxy 7
Perfect fit
This phone cover is great,it fit my new Samsung Galaxy7 like a glove . it's abit pricey though!
Did you find this helpful?



David Anderson
Liverpool
1st August 2016

Was very pleased with the quality of the case
Was very pleased with the quality of the case. Would definitely use this product again.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Idaho
3rd July 2016

Samsung S7
Perfect fit
I have always been a fan of the covered cases for my kindle, tablets and phones. This one is the perfect for my phone! It is a perfect matching color (platinum gold), snaps right into the case, and had the automatic on-off feature when opening and closing. I've usually been wary of online cases but this one exceeded my expectations. I did have to wait a week to receive it, but well worth it. I don't know why this is not available in the States, but thank goodness for the Internet. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kirkpatrick Fleming
28th June 2016

Samsung galaxy 7
Not the best
For the price I was disappointed. Feels very flimsy and not the best. Paying for the Samsung name is think
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cruz E
Liberty
27th June 2016

Galaxy s7
Excellent
Its really cool and it fits very good
Did you find this helpful?



James
Bradford
27th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Good quality case
Good quality case.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
Adelaide SA
18th June 2016

A great case for a great phone
I stopped using a wallet years ago, it's now loose cash in my pants pockets and cards in my phone case - which has meant an increasingly bulky phone "wallet" This is NOT that kind of case. It takes one, read it - ONE card. That's it. Unless you're talking thin business cards, in which case you "might" get 2 in there. Now for some that might be a deal breaker. For me, I have found I love the sleek look, the convenience of the phone automatically going to unlock screen if I open the case, and just the general feel and look of it has completely won me over. Now I just need to start carrying a card case/wallet seperately, but I'm ok with that - the left pocket in my pants never gets used anyway so now it will be functional :)
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Lancashire
11th June 2016

Galaxy S7 Flip cover - Black
Glad to buy a genuine product.
I went to the Samsung shop and the item was more expensive. I had not purchased from Mobile Fun before and am always worried about ordering online. I need not have feared. The process was straightforward and the item was delivered by my preferred option. It was exactly as I had seen it in the Samsung shop. I would definitely buy from them again and look on their sight regularly for other items. The item is better than I anticipated. It activates the phone and is lightweight and easily cleaned.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn Preston
Preston North West
11th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Excellent service, excellent product!
Excellent service, great price and great product. V happy customer, keep up the good work ! LP
Did you find this helpful?



Jaya
Melbourne, Australia
1st June 2016

Great Product
Fits my Samsung Galaxy s7 perfectly, very slim, looks really great and the texture feels even better. As far as protection goes it provides protection from scratches.. although I wouldn't be confident to try dropping it on a hard surface... higher than a meter although most covers would have the same issue due to the weight of the phone. So I would definitely recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



GORDON
Calwell
28th May 2016

Great
it's very nice feels good in my hand a great cover samsung are the best no question about that THANKS.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Victoria
Oldham
10th May 2016

You get what our pay for
I was really torn between this product and the higher priced phone cases. The case seems secure and looks good-pleased with my purchase in all!
Did you find this helpful?



Aidan
Co.Limerick
10th May 2016

Samsung s7
Cover for s7
Lovely looking cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Gay
Unknown
9th May 2016

Exactly what I ordered and does a great job of protecting my new phone
I ordered a cover for my Samsung Galaxy S7. You never know what you might get when you order online, especially when it has to come from overseas but I am very happy with my new cover. It did take around 3 weeks to get here (had to come from the UK) but the result is great. Exactly what I ordered and does a great job of protecting my new phone. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th May 2016

Good: Size, fit, look. Lack of bulk.
Good: Size, fit, look. Lack of bulk. Bad: Phone won't charge using my spigen wireless charger with the cover on. This is the main reason I bought this product. Concerned with repeated taking out of cover to charge that the insert holding the phone is will break. Very tight to get out of cover which is great, but not if you have to take it out to charge a wireless charger! It would be nice if there was more card storage in the front cover. But, that would make it bulkier.
Did you find this helpful?



Bex
VIC
26th April 2016

Nice Flip
It has a real nice feel to it. Slimline. Nice Colour. Only has one slot for card but there is a small magnet that will turn your phone off. I found it weird at first there isnt a latch or something that will keep the flip closed but am used to it now. Overall good!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Meadows
Edinburgh
8th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Excellent
I have always bought the official Samsung cases the same reasons. Easy to fit, fits perfectly and provides good protection. It is designed for the phone after all. This one is no exception. I have dropped the phone a couple of times onto various surfaces and the case has protected it. Easy to fit and looks good. Fits to the phone perfectly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



William Edgar
Liverpool
4th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
I liked the flip cover
This is the first time I have used mobile fun and would certainly recommend them.I liked the flip cover as it's stylish and also protects my phone against being damaged.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Trentham
Great Yarmouth
25th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Nice feel in your hands futs well
Nice feel in your hands futs well and automatically switchesthe Phone off when shuting the flip
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Melanie
Fullerton, CA
14th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Perfect case
I love this flip wallet style case. It keeps the screen clean, and helps conserve the life of the battery during daily use. It was very easy to order and arrived promptly. I really appreciate that.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vinny
WALTHAM, MA
11th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Great Case, excellent fit
Bought the Samsung wallet style case, love it. Like to stick with the Samsung name cases, always fit perfectly and the quality is superior. Just ordered the Gold wallet style case as well to match my gold S7.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options