Return to Home Page

LuMee iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Selfie Light Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57021

When a professional photographer decided he wanted to change low light smartphone photography for the better, this was the result. The ingenious LuMee case in white for iPhone 6S Plus /6 Plus makes sure the fun doesn't end with the sun.

  • "Great accessory for fashion keen teen!"
  • "It is what it is"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(4)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tracey trotter
London
14th January 2017

IPhone 6 plus
Great accessory for fashion keen teen!
Bought this for my 14 yr old daughter. A big hit with her and her friends. Would recommend product and Mobilefun sales service. Excellent delivery, packaging and customer service. Would like to purchase it in the black marble design.
Did you find this helpful?



Amy
London
6th January 2017

Iphone 6s plus
Selfie game 10 out of 10
What can I say, I was hesitant to purchase at first, but at that price I couldn't resist helping up'ing my selfie game! I was nervous trying to get my iPhone 6s Plus into the case, but once I got the knack it fitted snugly enough that unlike other cases I've had I feel my mobile is safely secured in place. I wish I had purchased a lumee case ages ago as I now know what I've been missing out on, as it is fantastic for taking selfies, especially in very low light, even in pitch black! The lighting gives a soft golden glow to the skin, so extremely flattering, especially if you are as pale as me, nearly translucent! I also find it handy as a 'torch', so I don't have to fiddle with my phone to turn on the mobile torch, in the dead of night! It does add thickness the phone but it's something that you get use to very fast. It's definitely a one for the selfie lovers. I no longer have to use filters to look half human, the golden healthy glow it gives me, each and every time, is not only a time saver but well worth the money. The lighting option, low to high with the touch of the button i]on the back is surprisingly very bright at its highest setting and even at its lowest! Yes it adds bulk, yes it is pricey for a mobile case... but the fun and enjoyment you have with a lumee case out weigh the very few cons! Good lighting is everything! Would recommend to anyone and everyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Paula Turner
Coventry
27th December 2016

LuMee iPhone case
Fabulous
LuMee iPhone case arrived extremely quickly, as described. Looks fab, daughter loves it!!! Definitely use mobilefun again xxxx
Did you find this helpful?



Emma
Swansea
20th September 2016

iPhone 6s plus
It is what it is
Before purchasing the Lumee case, I knew what to expect. It's a cover that lights up, it is expensive but you get it because it's a lumee and you know it will be quality. It's a bulky cover and strong, dropped my phone from a fair distance and it didn't smash.. Yay! Neither did the case... Double yay! Great torch too, I think I use it more for that than a selfie light. Would definitely recommend, if it's what you're looking for.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ellie Bridge
Grimsby UK
2nd September 2016

iPhone 6s Plus
Amazing
Having seen these cases on the Kardashians I really wanted to purchase one. Mobile fun seems to be the only genuine UK LuMee stockist. The delivery was very efficient and I was updated with its whereabouts every step of the way. The case overall is absolutely brilliant, the rose gold colour is soooo nice!!!! People have said previously about the case being bulky but it's really not you get used to it. You can see that the case is of high quality and I know a lot of my friends now want to order one after seeing mine. Definitely a purchase you won't be disappointed with and a must have gift for girls/women of any age. Thank you Mobile Fun!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Dara
Dublin
21st June 2016

Iphone
Delighted with my Lumee Cover for my iPhone!
Delighted with my Lumee Cover for my iPhone! It came quickly and with no damage and would defiantly order from mobile fun agin!!
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Jones
Belfast
18th June 2016

Iphone 6s plus
Fantastic
i bought this case for my wife and she loves it says it is fantastic, very fast delivery thank you mobile fun for a hassle free transaction will shop with you again.
Did you find this helpful?



Rafael Mendonca
London
17th April 2016

iPhone 6s plus
Amazing!!
This LuMee iPhone 6s plus it's amazing, very usefully!
Did you find this helpful?



Dom Dolski
Unknown
16th April 2016

LuMee iphone 6splus
Received exactly what i was looking for
Was looking for original genuine probuct. Received exactly what i was looking for. Service and delivery was spot on. First time i have used this site. Was not sure at first as you are always weary. Cant fault them. Exceeded expectations and will def. be ordering from them again.
Did you find this helpful?



Danielle Llewellyn
Liverpool
23rd March 2016

iPhone 6 Plus
Amazing!
Amazing case! For selfies love the charger also and it's great protection for my phone! Best case I've ever had:)
Did you find this helpful?



MellyJayne
Sydney
8th March 2016

Simply Sensational
Just love it! I actually got it as I am diabetic so I can see where to put my tester (in the head jack hole) at night. But it takes amazing selfies as well - so much better with the lights on. And it also protects my phone!
Did you find this helpful?



Bern
Durham, NC
5th March 2016

iPhone 6 Plus
Brilliant light!
I love this light up selfie case for my iPhone 6 Plus! I've been searching for a case like this ever since I found one to fit the iPhone 6 for a friend. I am TOTALLY satisfied with it!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Bradley McKay
Scotland
4th March 2016

iPhone 6S Plus
Very good but gets dirty
The phone case is satisfying I got the white one but it's suddenly got dirty and nothing seems to bring it back to its originals colour
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carolina
El Monte
17th February 2016

iPhone 6s Plus
Excellent features
LOVE THE LIGHTING!!!! Thank you!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Nicole
Clare
10th February 2016

iPhone 6s Plus
Love it but a little bit expensive
I love my cover
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher
Royal Oak, Michigan
9th February 2016

Lump Light Case
Love the light, stopped holding a charge one week in.
Love the light, stopped holding a charge one week in. Sad it won't work much longer. It doesn't recognize the charger now.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Christopher Sounds like you may have a faulty item, please contact us so we can assist.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Siana Williams
London
3rd February 2016

iPhone 6s plus
Does exactly what you want
The light works perfectly and helps take beautiful front camera pictures. The only downside to this product is that it feels quite cheap, and adds a lot of bulk to your phone, which is to be expected. However from a vain point of view I love the effect of the light so I can look past this :). Delivery was prompt and the whole process was painless. So glad I didn't order directly from the lumee site in America and have to deal with unnecessary custom charges etc ...
Did you find this helpful?



Ellie
Buckinghamshir
1st February 2016

iPhone 6 plus
Great product not sure it's worth the money
The light on the case is great for taking pictures, your skin looks amazing. However, it makes the phone very bulky and it's incredibly difficult to get the phone out of the case!! I love the colour and it's a great product idea.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share