Return to Home Page

LuMee iPhone 6S / 6 Selfie Light Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57016

When a professional photographer decided he wanted to change low light smartphone photography for the better, this was the result. The ingenious LuMee case in black for iPhone 6S/6 makes sure the fun doesn't end with the sun.

  • "Product/Service - 5*!"
  • "Very Happy :)"
Share

Reviews by rating
(38)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(42)
Show all
(48)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 50 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Neil McNally
Newcastle upon Tyne
12th January 2017

Iphone 6
Lumee iphone 6 Phone cover
Great case, exactly what my partner wanted. I ordered three days before Christmas as a stocking filler in a panic and did not expect it to arrive before hand. Case arrived well packaged, ahead of time and ended up in the stocking for Christmas. Excellent service I would use again!
Did you find this helpful?



John
Kildare
26th December 2016

Excellent
Very happy with the purchase of this item.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah box
Leeds
23rd November 2016

Lumee phone case
Can't wait to give to my daughter!
Must have present for any teenager to take better selfies! ( or so she tells me!) Great service and delivery, looking forward to my daughter opening it on Xmas day!
Did you find this helpful?



SUN HOI TUNG
HONG KONG
21st November 2016

LuMee iPhone 6S / 6 Selfie Light Case - Rose Gold
good product quality, fast and efficient delivery service high satisfaction with the purchase this time
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
London
30th October 2016

iPhone 6
Product arrived quickly and as described
Case is a little bulkier than I expected but otherwise ok.
Did you find this helpful?



E. Timms
London
26th September 2016

iPhone 6S
In-Love!
I need to begin this review by saying I purchased the *NEW* White Marble case for iPhone 6S. I pre-ordered it and unfortunately had to wait 3 weeks for it to arrive, but my God was it worth the wait. The marble design was designed by Kim Kardashian and she did very well! I am in love with this case. Not only does it look stylish and in with the latest marble craze/trend, but it also feels like it's made from decent materials. The black button on the back of the case (to switch and dim the lights) is made from rubber, which I strangely prefer to (hard) plastic. I was pleasantly surprised by how bright the light on the case actually is. The feature to dim it is a bonus! All in all this case is worth every penny. I will continues to repurchase these cases with every phone upgrade I have. Another feature worth mentioning is the blue LED light that comes on when the case is plugged in to charge. I like that a lot. The useful light switches off once it has fully charged (approx. 2 hrs). I'd highly recommend buying the marble cases they look stunning, these photos do them no justice.
Did you find this helpful?



Nausheen
Glasgow
20th September 2016

Lummee
Amazing
Exactly product recommended to anyone to get a lumee light two settings which is great . Amazing battery life can last for few weeks or more depending how long you use it . Fantastic delivery prompt . Prompt customer service.
Did you find this helpful?



Seanie
Limerick
29th August 2016

Lumee iPhone 6
Great
Excellent service and customer care. Fast delivery and no hassle returns. Would use mobilefun again. Highly recommend. Lumee is great for pics. Product is genuine. Best price I found. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Hong Kong
24th August 2016

So much fun
Defintely upped my selfie game. And it is a great flashlight too!
Did you find this helpful?



Amy
Wellington
4th August 2016

Very happy with this product
Very happy with this product. As I only paid for the normal postal service I expected it to take weeks to arrive but it arrived within 7 days which was very impressive. Will buy more products off this site again in the future :)
Did you find this helpful?



Laura
Liverpool
26th July 2016

Iphone 6
Amazing
Love this product gives you the most amazing selfies, case is lightweight and easy to use, battery last ages, is expensive still for what it is but in ways worth it if its something you would really like, case a bit chunky but still fits in pockets and clutch bags on nights out. Fast an easy order and delivery with mobile fun no issues at all.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate
Uxbridge
25th July 2016

Lumee case
Product/Service - 5*!
Product description - perfect product quality - as promised! Customer service - quick, reliable, caring! Experience - easy, fair, satisfied! Wouldn't go anywhere else because why would I if they really care and guarantee the original stuff. Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



Emilie
Copenhagen
17th July 2016

Presently surprised
I was a little skeptic ordering the cover from another than the original site. But it came in very few days and was perfect. Also it came with a cord to charge it, and is in perfect condition. It was also the cheapest I could find. I'm so happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Midlands
9th July 2016

Lumee case
Genuine product
Bought this case for a friends daughter. Arrived fast Genuine product. She loves this case from selfies to putting her make up on. We used this also as a torch to light up in a festival. Easy to charge. Would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Sophie Baxter
Surrey
21st June 2016

Iphone 6
BEST CASE!
I brought a rose gold Lumee Case from elsewhere and the colour started to scratch off etc and I wasn't very happy. After coming across Mobile Fun I thought I would give the black one a go as this will not get dirty etc. After placing my order the customer service has been nothing but fantastic! Also the Lumee Case I received from the other site seems to have been fake compared to the product I received from Mobile Fun! So 100% from me :)
Did you find this helpful?



kellie
perth
29th April 2016

Fantastic product fast shipping
The product is amazing and the service and shipping was great thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Lawlor
London
25th April 2016

iPhone 6
Fantastic Selfie Case
Absolutely in love with this case and getting so many compliments from friends and family. Everyone wants one. It's fantastic I rate it 5stars plus got it two days after placing the order.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



LA
Birmingham
11th April 2016

iPhone 6S
Excellent item!
Struggled to find a case like this anywhere in the UK until I discovered it on Mobile Fun! It really makes a difference when taking photos and the battery lasts for ages! Takes a short time to charge too. The item is also very competitively priced, costs less than buying from the official site in America when you take the shipping into account. Excellent delivery service - provided constant updates and arrived early the next day too! Would defiantly recommend :)
Did you find this helpful?



Izzy porter
Manchester
20th March 2016

iPhone 6
Amazing!!!
Absolutely love this product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah chandler
Norfolk
18th March 2016

Lumee case I phone 6
Fantastic
This case is simply amazing, You won't be disappointed with it, it took a little while to come as the demand was so high but mobile fun kept me updated with regular emails,
Did you find this helpful?



Aaron
Hull
15th March 2016

iPhone 6
Brilliant product, fast delivery- must have for the perfect selfie
Best phone case I've ever bought. The light on the LUMEE is amazing and it makes you look perfect even when after a night out haha! The case is a bit bulky and took some getting used to but it's worth it. The days of the snapchat front flash are over..
Did you find this helpful?



Sibel
Unknown
10th March 2016

iPhone 6
My Fave
This case is probably the best case I have ever brought. The led lights really do lighten up your selfies even in the pitch black. I also love that you can dim the brightness. The case also provides protection for your phone, so if you drop your phone no damage will be done. The only thing you'd want to bare in mind is that the case is sooo hard to take off, I have to slide two cards under my phone to lift it out of the case. However, this can also be a good thing as your phone won't fall out.
Did you find this helpful?



Mindy
London
6th March 2016

iPhone6
LuMEE Selfie Light Case
Highly recommend this product. Great lighting and has a dimmer to control the brightness. Brilliant for getting your selfies right and for taking pictures (selfie group pics) in a dark club or place when the light on your phone won't do. The case is slightly bulky and would advise not to use it as your regular phone case but use it when you know you're going out.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon cohen
Manchester
6th March 2016

iPhone lumee case
Great item
Great idea of this phone case. By LuMee Mobile fun had them in stock and fast delivery. Other stokes are on waiting list I have used this company before and they are great to deal with Definitely recommend Mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



Marni
Hertfordshire
6th March 2016

Lumee, iPhone 6 Rose Gold case
Perfect for any self claimed narcissist
When the world relvoves around the Kardashians it's hard not to take notice. Kim has been sporting this exact phone case for quite a while now and theres no denying her selfies are 'on point'. Unfortunately I don't look quite as good as her but wanted to 'up my selfie game' and decided to take the plunge to buy this case! First of all ordering was a breeze - it's actually really hard to locate these cases in the UK so I was really happy to find Mobile Fun. I ordered next day delivery and it came right on time with text notifications allowing me to change my delivery schedule if I needed to. I really liked this option and would encourage more companies to do this. The case arrived in perfect condition and well packaged. The case itself is slightly larger than the iPhone and feels sturdy and well made. The phone clips into the case very easily and is also fairly straight forward to remove. On either side of the screen there are lights which can be turned on really easily with the touch of a button. This is where it gets exciting - WOW!! The lights are so strong (without blinding you) and almost gives a glow to the skin, the lights can also be dimmed just by holding the button down which I love. I think this case is worth every penny, not only are my selfies better but the case is really well made. It's so easy to use and I find the battery life to be great! You simply charge it with the usb it comes with and you're good to go! I have recommended this case to all my makeup loving friends who LOVE it! Thank you Mobile Fun for a great product!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Thiago
Croydon
5th March 2016

Iphone6s
Lumee case
Amazing product, i recommend it to anyone who looks for a better light selfie, seems simple but makes a huge difference.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Phx, az
4th March 2016

iPhone 6
Great packaging
Ordered my product and took forever to receive since it was back ordered . Great customer service emailing me every week with new times and what's going on .
Did you find this helpful?



D Mc Farland
U.K.
29th February 2016

Lumee
Just alright
Flash on the phone works just as well Bit bulky Only really any good on a night out in a dark place!!! And even at that shows up far too much!
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola Worthington
Wolverhampton
29th February 2016

iPhone 6
Very Happy :)
I purchased the lumee case in rose gold and it was delayed and out of stock and I had paid for Saturday delivery, I received an e-mail to advise it was not in stock and payment had not been taken, I needed the case and e-mailed mobile fun which received a prompt, friendly and very helpful reply which confirmed my other purchase in a different colour was being proceeds for my delivery date. Product received on time and I love it!! Great service all round.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nona
Honolulu
3rd February 2016

iPhone 6
Excellent Lights
Received my Lumee case for ultimate selfie taking & the lights are absolutely superb & so bright. You're pictures glow with brightness when you turned on & in selfie mode!
Did you find this helpful?



Beckie
Liverpool
31st January 2016

Lumee case
Amazing lumee
Amazing product. Bought it for my daughters birthday she absolutely loves it. Better than you think it could be, well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Aimee Worth
Kent
30th January 2016

iPhone 6
iPhone 6 lumee case
So happy with the service from Mobile Fun! I accidentally clicked he wrong button when ordering and chose the IPhone 6 Plus case. I messaged straight away when I realised I'd made the mistake and asked for it to be changed and I had a reply I hours that it had been changed to the correct order AND had been dispatched! So happy with the case - selfie game changer! Thank you Mobile Fun!
Did you find this helpful?



Jessica
London
25th January 2016

iPhone
This is the Best thing ever
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shelly
Unknown
14th January 2016

fantastic case
I'm really happy with this case, it has such an amazing design . It was a great purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Shaniqua Mendes
Los Angeles
12th January 2016

I love it, love it, love it :D
Super happy with my new case. If you love to selfie like i do then this is a must.
Did you find this helpful?



Shelly
Unknown
12th January 2016

fantastic case
I'm really happy with this case, it has such an amazing design . It was a great purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny
New York
12th January 2016

Fast and fantastic!
Firstly, I have to say that delivery was fast. I couldn't WAIT to play with this case and the delivery time did not disappoint!! The Lumee makes SUCH a difference. I tried it with and without the light on and it gave my skin a soft glow that was just amazing. I can't wait to try it when I'm out and I'm sure all my friends will be ordering one!!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sophie
NY
12th January 2016

Selfie game on fleek!
This case made my selfies SOOOO much better I used to have to stop when the sun went down but now i can just keep snapchatting. It even works in da club!
Did you find this helpful?



Jess
LA
12th January 2016

Better Selfies!
I really didn't like the grainy images you get when using the front facing camera. Luckily it's a thing of the past with this awesome case! If it was cheaper I'd give it 5 stars!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shevaun
Tulsa
12th January 2016

Light up my life
I never liked selfies but since I got a selfie pole a couple of months ago, I got into the trend. So.. I got myself one of these cases. They're really good quality and I've never looked better! I recommend this case ... thanks Mobile Fun for the relatively quick delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny
New York
11th January 2016

Fast and fantastic!
Firstly, I have to say that delivery was fast. I couldn't WAIT to play with this case and the delivery time did not disappoint!! The Lumee makes SUCH a difference. I tried it with and without the light on and it gave my skin a soft glow that was just amazing. I can't wait to try it when I'm out and I'm sure all my friends will be ordering one!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shaniqua Mendes
Los Angeles
8th January 2016

I love it, love it, love it :D
Super happy with my new case. If you love to selfie like i do then this is a must.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share