Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Gel Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56972

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy A3 2016. This purple Olixar FlexiShield case provides a slim fitting stylish design and durable protection against damage, keeping your device looking great at all times.

  • "Amazing!"
  • "I love this gel case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(47)
(12)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(59)
Show all
(66)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 66 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David
NZ
27th January 2017

AOK
All completed as expected. No drama.
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie Mitchell
Aberdeen
27th January 2017

Gel Case for Samsung A3 2016
Great case
This case is just perfect. The Samsung A3 2016 is very sleek and shiny, although lovely to the touch, it kept slipping off the sofa when I wasn't using it! This case is slim and not so slippy - perfect for the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th January 2017

Does the job!
Exactly as described and just what I wanted. Works perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie
Aberdeen
20th January 2017

Samsung A3 2016
Great quality and service
My case arrived very quickly indeed, it was sent out the next day, and arrived a couple of days later -you can expect better service than that. I like the quality and the feel of the case. I had problems with my A3 being very slippy and this has stopped the phone from slipping out of my hands, or off the sofa!
Did you find this helpful?



Ciara Kehoe
Ireland
9th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy
Amazing!
Love my new phone case, find it very hard to find cases for my phone and this one is perfect slim and purple my favourite colour! Also this has saved me many times when I drop my phone!
Did you find this helpful?



Jan
Dublin 7
5th January 2017

Galaxy A3 (2016)
Fits like a glove
Fits well, transparent, clean, no negatives so far, no crash test performed yet...
Did you find this helpful?



John
Unspecified
28th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Neat
Easy to fit and unobtrusive to use. Increases your phone's survival chances. What's not to like?
Did you find this helpful?



Inge Mitchell
Suffolk
17th December 2016

Samsung galaxy
Perfect case
The case fits perfectly, and gives good protection. I found the phone quite 'slippy' but it is so much better now. The colour is subtle, but I liked the blue too so now have that as well! The delivery was very fast. Very happy with case and service.
Did you find this helpful?



John irvine
Northern Ireland
16th December 2016

Samsung galaxyA3 2016
First class
Just bought a flexiSheild for my Samsung galaxy from MobileFun U.K. The service has been first class and the product is everything I was looking for a perfect fit flexible and good quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
New zealand
13th December 2016

Great fit. Feels good in the hand.
Great fit to the phone. Snug over the buttons. Phone doesn't slide around anymore. Phone still looks good.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean
Clonakilty
12th December 2016

Good service
Good service.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Windsor
8th December 2016

Rigby
Perfect fit
I couldn't find the right case for my new phone in local shops so bought this on the basis of its good reviews. It arrived promptly and is a nice snug fit giving the phone a reasonable amount of protection without being bulky. The clear gel shows off the gold colour of the phone really well. My partner liked it so much, he wanted a blue one for his Samsung Galaxy S6 - it arrived today and is equally good so two satisfied customers!
Did you find this helpful?



Russell Pugh
Welshpool
5th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Top quality
Wanted the case to be of gudgeon quality and a good fit and do exactly what it is supposed to do, ano a few weeks in I'm very happy
Did you find this helpful?



Judy Tromans
Hampshire
3rd December 2016

Samsung A3 2016 mobile phone
Excellent phone cover
This is an excellent case cover for my Samsung A3 phone, fits perfectly, and with the screen protector hopefully it will protect the phone when I drop it accidently it, as I did with my last one !!! Great value for money. thanks MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



Sylvia
Donegal
28th November 2016

Great
Great product. Excellent service. Great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Tomas
Lithuania
26th November 2016

Samsung A3 2016
Only four words
Best of the Best!
Did you find this helpful?



Kelly Gosling
LONDON
22nd November 2016

A3 Samsung
Never drop your phone again!
Well, you will. BUT! With this case you can be sure the drop is unlikely to smash your screen, lose your battery or cause worry about ugly little nicks to the casing. It's a great cover, and in a really nice shade.The Samsung A3 is a slippery beast, but this manages to tame it. Doesn't save the screen from scratches but saves you from deep bis=stop embarrassment.
Did you find this helpful?



Deborah
High Wycombe
14th November 2016

Good quality for the price
Fits nicely and seems well made
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Unknown
8th November 2016

As described
Prompt delivery and as described,looks good so hopefully it will do the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Ronan Descy
London
6th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3 2016
Worth the money
After looking around I decided to purchase the Olixar Gel case - simply because in the pictures it looked so good, and because it had mostly good reviews. It's a very well made product, fits perfectly (not too loose) and lloks good. It adds almost no extra size to the phone - a good thing. The case however will not protect your phone from large drops so if it's drop-proof protection you're after look elsewhere. For basic protection it's really good and it looks really handsome - one of the nicest gel covers I've seen.
Did you find this helpful?



katie
gloucester
5th November 2016

samsung a3 2016
perfect!
hi, ive been looking for a good case for ages, anyone who uses a a3 2016 will know its a glass screen and back! so ive brought the standered cases from online acution sites and all rubbish, so i looked else where and found this site! first of the case came in the most amazing box almost as if it was wraped as a gife back and red v sleek box you pull the draw and you can see your case from the box, amazing ive kept the box its so good, then i got to feel the case and its like nothing else ive felt on the market for my a3! its great to hold not slippy it lets you have a great grip on ur phone, one of the best cases ive had ever! i highly recommend , perfect fit, anyone whos got a phone like me the a3 needs this case you will love it look amazing on it, perfect i have nothing bad to say about this item . ah postage, came very fast to very quick postage, perfect cant fault the item or the service
Did you find this helpful?



Ricky green
Hertfordshire
2nd November 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Great product
The gel case fits perfectly and looks smart as well.Good quality and looks like it should last.
Did you find this helpful?



Stewart
Newcastle
21st October 2016

Case of Samsung A3 2016
Perfect
Mobile fun present a very clear and easily used website. The product was exactly as described and was delivered within the stated timescale. The case is a perfect fit for the phone, is very discrete and looks very smart. It has a smart shiny finish but has a very pleasant feel and provides a surprisingly good grip. Having seen it my wife now wants one!
Did you find this helpful?



David Mitchell
Ruen
14th October 2016

Does what it says ....
on the box. Fit was perfect. Looks great. Delivered in good time. Does the job
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Cranberry
Southampton
13th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3 2016
Great fit!
The case is a soft gel, fits the phone perfectly where all ports are accessible and the rubber keys do not hinder the function of the volume or power keys. Also helps with gripping the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Ireland
3rd October 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Excellent
Does what it says on the tin. Good fit Good protection without excessive bulk. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Lorinda robert
Bracknell
30th September 2016

Samsung a3 2016
I'm really happy with my product!
I couldn't ask for a better experience to place the order was an easy process and the price was very fair! It didn't take long to be devivered to me and I'm really happy with my product! Thank you for you exceptional service!
Did you find this helpful?



Stephanie McDevitt
London
28th September 2016

The gel case is perfect
The gel case is perfect, nice colour and easy to fit on the phone. It was a very reasonable price and I am very pleased with the purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Fee
Bucks
10th September 2016

Samsung galaxy A3
Just does it right
This cover is just as described. It does it's job. Added bonus, it personalized my boringly black phone.
Did you find this helpful?



artyinthehouse
Gold Coast
9th September 2016

Undoubtedly the best phone cover ever. Period.
This just happens to be the best phone cover in the world. It's black. It's shiny. It's sexy. Fits great looks great works great, as described, fast delivery and great service. 10/10.
Did you find this helpful?



Myself
Unknown
5th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3 2016
Understated but good
It isn't a cushioned case so I'm not sure how much protection it would provide if dropped. However, it is a snug fit and fairly understated and you feel like you are actually holding your phone and not a phone in a case. The case does get covered in finger prints though, but better the case than the phone. At first I wasn't sure about it but I actually quite like it.
Did you find this helpful?



Tina
Bedford
5th September 2016

Samsung A3 2016
Not only does it protect the phone,it makes it much easier to handle too
Absolutely delighted with this purple gel cover, it was just what I was hoping for and just as described. Not only does it protect the phone,it makes it much easier to handle too. Delivery was very quick. Can thoroughly recommend product and service
Did you find this helpful?



Jayne Baird
Ballymena, Northern Ireland
1st September 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3 Gel Case
Great job!
Excellent product, high quality, fits like a dream, exactly what I needed. Delivered early, well packaged, would highly recommend to all.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dunshaughlin
30th August 2016

Samsung
Excellent
A3 samsung cover is made from good material and also looks lovely on the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Dean
exeter
26th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Great Product!
I wasn't expecting much at this price but was pleasantly surprised by how good the product is, great fit, good quality can fault it, definitely worth the purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Niv Glinowiecki
Israel
20th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3 2016
great item
The item was just great as it was written at the despcription thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Larner
Peterborough
15th August 2016

Galaxy A3 2016
First class essential for A3
Does exactly what it says on the label. Perfect fit, unlike previous cheap gel cases I've bought. Essential for the glass case on new Samsung mobiles.
Did you find this helpful?



Zahid Hussain
Derby
14th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy A310F
Silicone case
I brought a new phone so I needed a case fairly quickly. Could not see many options on interned so I selected the black silicone one from mobile fun as it seemed reasonably priced and offered good grip. Case arrived next day so I was impressed with speedy delivery. Case is glossy black and offers great grip. Shows some fingerprints but is easily wipable as it has a smooth finish. Generally pleased with my purchase. However some people may prefer a case that has texture and colour options
Did you find this helpful?



Toni
Wellington New Zealand
13th August 2016

Great stuff. Items arrived well packed and better than what I was expecting
Great stuff. Items arrived well packed and better than what I was expecting
Did you find this helpful?



Mehdi Hasan
Wrexham
13th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3 (2016)
5*
Very good quality product at a reasonable price. Prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Fletcher
BRAINTREE
12th August 2016

Case is very well fitted
Phone case is very well fitted to phone and delivery was very quick .I was kept informed of the whole process from shipping to delivery Easy transaction
Did you find this helpful?



Caleb Udoh
London
6th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3 2016
Great product
The case I bought fit my phone perfectly and delivery time is fast. Great company will definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Dublin
2nd August 2016

Very good
Very good
Did you find this helpful?



RUSSELL VOKINS
READING
28th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Nice Case.
The phone case is an excellent fit.It was delivered before stated date.Would definitely use the website again.The phone case is good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Fenner
London
14th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3 flexishield case
Fast and perfect
The flexishield case is an excellent fit and provides protection for the A3 2016 all round. It also makes the phone easier to grip, Coupled with mobile fun fast delivery and excellent price what more could you want.
Did you find this helpful?



Gemma
Manchester
1st July 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
07920111539
Good value case. Has already saved my phone a couple of times.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th June 2016

Just what was needed to protect my phone from damage
Excellent product for the money
Did you find this helpful?



Jarkko Kivisilta
Helsinki
24th June 2016

Great!
I used this service first but not last time.Fast delivery with good payment system.The product purchased was as ordered. Thanks from Finland!
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy
Dublin
23rd June 2016

Exactly as advertised
Delighted with the Flexishield gel cover for my Samsung phone. Fits perfectly and makes the phone much sturdier & easier to hold, without fear of it slipping out of my hand! Price and speed of delivery excellent too. I would definitely use Mobile Fun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Harney
Bromley
6th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3 2016
Simple, excellent case
I would completely recommend this case! Fits very nicely and it will protect your phone from the odd drop which we all do. A clear case is the way to go as you still get to appreciate your handsets good looks. Great service from MobileFun, delivered on time and packaged well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rory
Dunmanway
4th June 2016

Galaxy A3-2016
Very Good
Very good Gel Case product. Fits the phone nicely. Could do with some reinforcing at the bottom as there are 3 significant cut-outs at the bottom edge which makes the protective sleeve a bit too weak at this spot.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia Clegg
manchester
30th May 2016

samsung Galaxy a3
I love this gel case
I bought the purple one. It makes my smart phone even smarter to look at, with the added bonus of protection against scratches..., it spends most of it's life being picked up and put down from my office desk! Many people have admired it. A perfect purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne
Qld
28th May 2016

Efficient
Easy site to navigate, efficient communication. I thought I had ordered a screen protector as well, so was a little disappointed when this wasn't in the parcel, as I can't get accessories for my phone, locally. Other than this, all good!
Did you find this helpful?



J
Australia
12th May 2016

As expected
Case is as described, fits perfectly and does the job of protecting the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



JILL
Essrx
8th May 2016

Samsung galaxy phone case
As advertised
Arrived promptly and was as advertised. Really please with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Malta
7th May 2016

Samsung galaxy A3 2016
Great buy
Professional package. Arrived very fast. It was exactly what i imagined it to to be from the description. Happy with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



mark roberts
Old Colwyn
7th April 2016

Samsung a3
Really good case
Ordered a plastic case for my Samsung A3. Fits perfectly and is so lightweight it doesn't feel as though the phone is in a case. Slightly bigger than phone so easy to get on and plug in charger and headphones.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Sidford
Derbyshire
1st April 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Very good
The flexishield is stylish and enhances the phone. It effectively protects and gives a feeling of security when handling it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Terry
Unknown
29th February 2016

It Works
Works as advertised, delivered as advertised. Perfect!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options