Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Tempered Glass Screen Protector - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56968

This ultra-thin tempered glass screen protector with black surround for the Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package.

  • "Easy to use, tempered glass to protect my screen "
  • "top notch protection"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
fraser
qld australia
18th March 2017

excellent product
5 stars
Did you find this helpful?



Gill
Leeds
12th March 2017

Samsung galaxy a3
Easy to use, tempered glass to protect my screen
This glass screen protector came in a nice little box with everything you need to get a good application to your phone. It comes with cleaning, drying and dusting cloths to prep your phone,some sticky tabs to hold the protector with while applying it. Screen looks great and works as normal and I don't have to worry about it getting scratched in my bag now. Definitely worth the money to keep my phone in top condition.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Sandercock
Torbay
7th February 2017

Samsung galaxy a3 2016
Very good
Easy to install on the phone,very impressed by how quick it arrived
Did you find this helpful?



David Griggs
Cambridge
26th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy A3 (2016)
Good product but.....
A glass protector has to be a miracle in the mobile phone world. The ease of application, unbeatable strength and clarity amke it worth every penny. There is a downside though. Because the glass screen is very rigid and does not easily follow contours, if the phone screen is not perfectly flat the adhesive will not pull the glass evenly to the surface. This tends to leave swirl marks between the two surfaces. Nowhere near as bad as air bubbles under a plastic foil but a little distracting once you spot it.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison Clark
Dartmouth
17th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy A3 (2016)
Fantastic Screen Protector
Purchased film screen protector with phone, what a waste of money. So very glad I took the time to look at Samsung web site. Found this fantastic tempered glass screen protector, ordered it and received it within 3 days. If I require anything else for my phone will bypass high street shops and visit Samsung / mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Robin Tudor
Cheshire
30th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Best screen protector around
I bought this screen protector for my son's phone having previously purchased other Olixar tempered glass screen protectors for other family phones and have found them all to be by far the best screen protectors I've ever used. Firstly they are so easy to apply with no air bubbles to worry about. Then once in place they not only protect against all sorts of scratches and damage but are less prone to showing fingerprints either. A bit more expensive than some but well worth the extra cost.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Holman
Somerset
31st October 2016

Samsang Galaxy Ace 3 2016
Excellent
By following the instructions, fitting was simple and not a single bubble materialised. Peace of mind for not a lot of dosh.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick Forde
North West
12th October 2016

Samsung A3 (2016)
Disapponted.
Fitted this very carefully, following all instructions. All looked good. The next day I could see a slight distortion. This came and went though. Within 24 hrs the protector came loose. It would not stick on again. The adhesive was mainly at the top and bottom, with a tiny bead along the other edges. Maybe this was a faulty one.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Patrick It does indeed sound faulty, please contact our Customer Services team for assistance.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Kruger
Kent
29th June 2016

A3
top notch protection
The protector was very easy to apply and looks good on the phone. The touch sensitivity is also very good with no reduction noticeable at all. Overall a solid protector that I would definitely recommend.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options