Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style BlackBerry Priv Wallet Stand Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56919

A sophisticated lightweight black leather-style case with a magnetic fastener for ease of use. The Olixar leather-style wallet case offers perfect protection for your BlackBerry Priv and also includes a built-in stand.

  • "Excellent Flip Case"
  • "Cover"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
29th September 2016

Blackberry Priv
Simple design. Well-rounded product albeit with flaws.
I purchased this product because it seemed to be one of the best Blackberry Priv cases out there for the price. No spot for cash, but two slots for cards. The slots happen to be a bit loose causing the cards to move around a bit, but has never caused me to loose one. You can fit multiple cards in each slot. I have had this case for two months now and the brown edging detail has mostly come off and what I find to be the most annoying is that the phone holder has actually removed from the back part of the case on one side. A simple adhesive was used, and that quickly started to come apart after regular use. Fairly stylish, but really I was hoping for better.
Did you find this helpful?

29th August 2016

blackberry priv
it was ok FOR the money spent. Would not purchase again.
I wanted something to protect agains screen scratch and this does the job. It is great that is has the cc spot as I am a minimalist in carrying things. HOWEVER the seam is already peeling off (this is with one week of normal wear ) I am very disappointed as this has the potential to be a great product because of its design.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Eda Sorry to hear you are not happy with this item. Can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Stuart McIntyre
15th August 2016

Blackberry Priv
Excellent Flip Case
Needed a quality protective case for my new Priv. Wanted a credit / business card slot and good screen cover. This fits the bill perfectly. Just. Clip the phone in and you're away. Price reflects faux leather as opposed to real leather but, in my experience, this is the best solution.
Did you find this helpful?

Mike Potter
1st July 2016

Blackberry Priv
Fab piece of kit
This is a really nice bit of kit, it's sturdy, fits perfectly, holds my cards and looks the part. My only slight criticism is that there is not a pocket behind the card holders for bank notes. Other than that, ten out of ten.
Did you find this helpful?

Mike Potter
East Anglia
20th June 2016

Blackberry Priv
Great phone cover
Beautiful quality, perfect fit, looks great. I'm delighted
Did you find this helpful?

Big Wally
15th May 2016

Blackberry Priv
Great product
This is exactly what is said, great quality and very good prices. Would recommend this very highly.
Did you find this helpful?

26th March 2016

Blackerry Priv
Good Product
Though the tracking system failed to give satisfactory result, finally I received the product in good condition on the date it was promised.
Did you find this helpful?

Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
14th March 2016

Product ID:56919
Not known
Deliver the ordered item first before requesting for a review and rating for the product. Till then take everything as 0 (ZERO).
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Lisa h
2nd March 2016

Blackberry priv
This cover fits well,keeps clean and protects my priv. Thankyou
Did you find this helpful?

bab A
15th February 2016

Blackberry Priv
The stand is awesome
The stand is awesome and the leather feels great. Look forward to this lasting a long time.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options