Return to Home Page

Charge Pit 6-Port Universal Charging Station - Arctic White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56900

The Charge Pit 6-Port Universal Charging Station in arctic white is a perfect solution for charging multiple devices at home or at the office. It can fast charge up to six Apple or Android devices simultaneously with its 10A high output.

  • "This is just fantastic - every house should have one!"
  • "Excellent Service and Product"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
31st August 2016

Fantastic, love it.
Fantastic item, lived up to expectations. My only criticism was that the adapters that came with it were for the UK, so had to purchase one for Australia.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Nigel Ash
21st August 2016

Vastly overpriced
This is an extraordinary amount of money for a piece of plastic and a 6x USB junction box
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

12th August 2016

Great product!
Great product, well priced compared with others in the market. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?

12th July 2016

Great service very good product
Did you find this helpful?

27th June 2016

Great Product
Did you find this helpful?

3rd June 2016

Brilliant love it
Fantastic product
Did you find this helpful?

23rd May 2016

Great for organisation. Only complaint you cant charge in cases. Sorted out the mess of multiple charges
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Suzi Taylor
16th May 2016

Charge Pit 6 - Port Universal Charging Station
Great Little Machine!!!! No Wires All Over the Place!!!
This handy little device is fantastic!!! not only does it charge up to six devices at once, it hides all the wires unlike others where they are tidy but still sticking out of the sides!! this one hides them all inside, so not only is it a tidy little thing, you don't lose all your devices if you are charging them here there and everywhere!! and its a place where you can store them when they are not in use, so easy when your rushing out of the door wondering where the heck did you leave your phone/iphone on charge, they are all together!!
Did you find this helpful?

Carole Doel
6th May 2016

i-phones i-pad
Smart and Tidy
Have been looking for something to sort out all my plugs and wires for my i-phones, i-pads, kindles, it did seem a bit expensive but it has tidied me up and also can charge more than two items at a time. Really pleased with it
Did you find this helpful?

Melbourne vic
15th March 2016

Great idea no more mess
Received the Charging station within 5days, had access to all the tracking times. Great for all my devices, and the charging times was relatively quick, quite surprising. Very satisfied, all the wires are hidden. Some of the wire connections do fall through the gaps & i did have to buy an additional adapter as its from the UK. Two small hiccups otherwise great idea.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Karen Moujahid
8th March 2016

Charge Pit 6-Port Universal Charging Station
Nice gift
Bought this as a present for a friend. Comes packaged in a box with a picture of the stand on it and it looks like a nice quality gift. Bought something similar elsewhere (a leather stand) that just came with plastic round it and this is far nicer. The person receiving it was really pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?

9th February 2016

Samsung & Lenovo Tablets, iPhone 6s & iPad Air
Great idea
I was fed up with everyone's tablet charging in kitchen looking untidy so decided this was the best option. There are cheaper ones, but I thought they still looked a bit untidy as wires came out sides to charge, and there are more expensive ones, but those didn't seem much different to this. Initially when I opened it and set up, I was impressed, looks neat and smart on worktop. After using it I have decided it's not without its flaws.....main one is the connection to power comes out the back, but it sticks out quite far meaning you cannot put the unit flush against a wall, also I felt the connection was a little loose but seems to work. Next issue is the charging wires sometimes fall through the holes meaning you need to take lid off and rearrange wires inside if this happens which is annoying. Last issue is I feel it charges a bit slower than the individual chargers, which can be annoying if a child is eagerly awaiting tablet back. All in all a great idea, which I do still like, but it could be improved upon.
7 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Katie Lowton
8th February 2016

Charge Pit 6-Port Universal Charging Station - Arctic White
This is just fantastic - every house should have one!
This charging station is really cool and I really think everyone should have one. It is so neat and keeps everything tidy and in order. Basically there is a 6 point USB hub hiding in the base into which you plug your respective charging leads and feed them through a series of discreet slots on the top cover for easy access. I am charging my Samsung Galaxy, iPhone, Sony Xperia and Kindle here all at the same time. It is so good. Also, I mistakenly ordered the black one at first and sent an email the next morning enquiring about changing my order to a white one. Despite me thinking that I was probably too late I received a phone call within the hour from a customer service representative to confirm that a white one was being despatched and all was in order. Customer service, speed of delivery was outstanding and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this website for new customers and repeat ordering for myself. Overall outstanding service!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd February 2016

Quick Delivery
Nice product - disappointed it came with a UK? plug - I had to buy another power cord with Australian plug. Not sure if I missed that detail or if it wasn't there
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

13th January 2016

Charging Port
Excellent Service and Product
First class service and delivery. I needed it for a gift and you made sure I had it on time. It was exactly as described and is a really neat and tidy way of organising lots of devices. It gets rid of the spaghetti wires that accumulate around various plug sockets around the house and stores several devices at once, nice and safely. Great product that I would definitely recommend.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share