Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Charge Pit 6-Port Universal Charging Station - Arctic White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56900

The Charge Pit 6-Port Universal Charging Station in arctic white is a perfect solution for charging multiple devices at home or at the office. It can fast charge up to six Apple or Android devices simultaneously with its 10A high output.

  • "Ideal!"
  • "Excellent Service and Product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(20)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sally Gallagher
Isle of Wight
27th December 2016

Charge port-piano black
Great product
Bought this for my husband for Christmas, as I was fed up with leads lying around, so now we both use it, easy to set up, no wondering where the leads were left now as its all in one handy place
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon Bottomley
Goole
18th December 2016

Charge pit 6/port universal charging station
Ideal!
Brilliant product no more scruffy wires dangling all over the kids bedrooms anymore! All their devices in a tidy compact area with nobody moanibg someone's nicked their charger ! Gonna get one for the hubby next cos he's messier than the kids! Perfect invention!
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine knight
Kent
16th December 2016

Ipad
Great product, great service
Just received my order for a charge pit 6 charging station, its every thing and more what I expected, so much so three of my friends have ordered one. Excellent service from order to delivery, well packed and on time.
Did you find this helpful?



Trudie Smith
Northamptonshire
1st December 2016

Charge Pit 6-Port Universal Charging Station - Arctic White
Good Product
This is a great idea. Instead of having cables lying around the bedroom floor of my 2 teenage boys room and them getting stood on or pulled out and broke (has happened more than once), they can now have everything plugged in and it be safely stored on a bedside table. it has enough space to charge both of their gadgets. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Angie Roberts
Brigg
28th November 2016

Charge Pit 6-Port Universal Charging Station - Arctic White
Handy little gadget
This is a very useful gadget for all of those out there who like to be neat, tidy and organised. It helps keep all our devices in one place for charging without wires all over the place. I'm very pleased with our purchase and have in fact bought one for my mum and dad. The only reason I have given this 4 stars instead of 5 is because I am surprised that the power cable does not plug in inside the box with a small groove underneath which would allow it to sit flush against the wall with even less cable showing. Item arrived very quickly and was well packaged.
Did you find this helpful?



Tamara
Adelaide
31st August 2016

Fantastic, love it.
Fantastic item, lived up to expectations. My only criticism was that the adapters that came with it were for the UK, so had to purchase one for Australia.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Ash
Tunis
21st August 2016

Apple
Vastly overpriced
This is an extraordinary amount of money for a piece of plastic and a 6x USB junction box
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Sydney
12th August 2016

Great product!
Great product, well priced compared with others in the market. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Perth
12th July 2016

Excellent
Great service very good product
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Perth
27th June 2016

Perfect
Great Product
Did you find this helpful?



KJM
SA
3rd June 2016

Brilliant love it
Fantastic product
Did you find this helpful?



Cara
Sydney
23rd May 2016

Organised
Great for organisation. Only complaint you cant charge in cases. Sorted out the mess of multiple charges
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Suzi Taylor
Scarborough
16th May 2016

Charge Pit 6 - Port Universal Charging Station
Great Little Machine!!!! No Wires All Over the Place!!!
This handy little device is fantastic!!! not only does it charge up to six devices at once, it hides all the wires unlike others where they are tidy but still sticking out of the sides!! this one hides them all inside, so not only is it a tidy little thing, you don't lose all your devices if you are charging them here there and everywhere!! and its a place where you can store them when they are not in use, so easy when your rushing out of the door wondering where the heck did you leave your phone/iphone on charge, they are all together!!
Did you find this helpful?



Carole Doel
Cambridge
6th May 2016

i-phones i-pad
Smart and Tidy
Have been looking for something to sort out all my plugs and wires for my i-phones, i-pads, kindles, it did seem a bit expensive but it has tidied me up and also can charge more than two items at a time. Really pleased with it
Did you find this helpful?



Dee
Melbourne vic
15th March 2016

Great idea no more mess
Received the Charging station within 5days, had access to all the tracking times. Great for all my devices, and the charging times was relatively quick, quite surprising. Very satisfied, all the wires are hidden. Some of the wire connections do fall through the gaps & i did have to buy an additional adapter as its from the UK. Two small hiccups otherwise great idea.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Moujahid
Uxbridge
8th March 2016

Charge Pit 6-Port Universal Charging Station
Nice gift
Bought this as a present for a friend. Comes packaged in a box with a picture of the stand on it and it looks like a nice quality gift. Bought something similar elsewhere (a leather stand) that just came with plastic round it and this is far nicer. The person receiving it was really pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Lauren
Edinburgh
9th February 2016

Samsung & Lenovo Tablets, iPhone 6s & iPad Air
Great idea
I was fed up with everyone's tablet charging in kitchen looking untidy so decided this was the best option. There are cheaper ones, but I thought they still looked a bit untidy as wires came out sides to charge, and there are more expensive ones, but those didn't seem much different to this. Initially when I opened it and set up, I was impressed, looks neat and smart on worktop. After using it I have decided it's not without its flaws.....main one is the connection to power comes out the back, but it sticks out quite far meaning you cannot put the unit flush against a wall, also I felt the connection was a little loose but seems to work. Next issue is the charging wires sometimes fall through the holes meaning you need to take lid off and rearrange wires inside if this happens which is annoying. Last issue is I feel it charges a bit slower than the individual chargers, which can be annoying if a child is eagerly awaiting tablet back. All in all a great idea, which I do still like, but it could be improved upon.
7 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Katie Lowton
Lancashire
8th February 2016

Charge Pit 6-Port Universal Charging Station - Arctic White
This is just fantastic - every house should have one!
This charging station is really cool and I really think everyone should have one. It is so neat and keeps everything tidy and in order. Basically there is a 6 point USB hub hiding in the base into which you plug your respective charging leads and feed them through a series of discreet slots on the top cover for easy access. I am charging my Samsung Galaxy, iPhone, Sony Xperia and Kindle here all at the same time. It is so good. Also, I mistakenly ordered the black one at first and sent an email the next morning enquiring about changing my order to a white one. Despite me thinking that I was probably too late I received a phone call within the hour from a customer service representative to confirm that a white one was being despatched and all was in order. Customer service, speed of delivery was outstanding and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this website for new customers and repeat ordering for myself. Overall outstanding service!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Corinne
Geraldton
2nd February 2016

Quick Delivery
Nice product - disappointed it came with a UK? plug - I had to buy another power cord with Australian plug. Not sure if I missed that detail or if it wasn't there
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicki
Midlands
13th January 2016

Charging Port
Excellent Service and Product
First class service and delivery. I needed it for a gift and you made sure I had it on time. It was exactly as described and is a really neat and tidy way of organising lots of devices. It gets rid of the spaghetti wires that accumulate around various plug sockets around the house and stores several devices at once, nice and safely. Great product that I would definitely recommend.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share