Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Rearth Ringke Fusion Sony Xperia Z5 Premium Case - Crystal Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56860

Protect the back and sides of your Sony Xperia Z5 Premium with this incredibly durable and crystal clear backed Fusion Case by Ringke.

  • "good case"
  • "Keeps my phone scratch-free"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
23rd September 2016

Excellent for my z5 chrome (mirrored) premium. Fits like a glove and offers superb grip. The port covers function perfectly and it really looks the business. The only downside is that somehow (I don't really get how...) it gets covered in smudges etc. I thought it'd make my chrome phone look spotless, but it looks almost as smudgy as if there were no cover on. Regardless, it protects my phone. Mobilezap were awesome and a pleasure to buy from. Also, insanely fast shipping.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

16th September 2016

Great clear case.
I'm impressed with this case it's a great clear case and would recommend it...
Did you find this helpful?

Sydney NSW
25th August 2016

Great product, does the job
All was very well done, from the ordering to delivery. Product was exactly as described, and is providing my new Sony Experia Z5 Premium with the protection I wanted for it. Many thanks for your great service Tim
Did you find this helpful?

7th June 2016

excellent product
this is a very good product for my experia z5 premium phone it is made perfect fits like a glove but I haven't accidentally dropped my phone yet to test it fully in the protection side of the product.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd April 2016

Great product.
Did you find this helpful?

21st April 2016

After i tryed it
This cover is what im looking for. It's really high quality product And thanks for mobilefun for the fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?

9th March 2016

Sony xperia z5
good case
this was a good case didn't have no issue with it but the flaps are pointless because the phone is waterproof and dust proof so no need for it.
Did you find this helpful?

20th February 2016

Sony Z5 Premium
Great Case!
This case was just what I needed as it has hard plastic corner and hard back for knocks and bumps and a soft plastic around the side for a tight fit even with panzar glass fitted front and back. Very happy with it.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Alex Alvarez
United States
28th January 2016

Sony Xperia z5 Premium
Keeps my phone scratch-free
This case is really good. I like the clear and transparent view to it. I have one issue to it, not a major one, but the area where the power button is located is not centered and it makes the fingerprint scanner not work properly. I don't use this feature so I don't really care. But overall, this case is sweet. Would buy another.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options