Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Rearth Ringke Fusion Sony Xperia Z5 Premium Case - Crystal Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56860

Protect the back and sides of your Sony Xperia Z5 Premium with this incredibly durable and crystal clear backed Fusion Case by Ringke.

  • "good case"
  • "Keeps my phone scratch-free"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(13)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Civera
Unknown
5th January 2017

Beyond expectations
Basically what the item description says it does and does it well
Did you find this helpful?



MOnica
Mt Gambier SA
14th December 2016

Perfect cover after searching high and low. It does everything it said it would, fits perfectly...my Xperia Z5 Premium looks great and feels safe.
A great product
Did you find this helpful?



Garth
Brisbane, Qld
28th November 2016

Rearth Ringke Fusion Sony Xperia Z5 Premium Case - Crystal Clear
Item arrived in mint condition and exactly as advertised, it even included a screen protector. I have bought from MobileZap before and will do definately do so again should the need arise.
Did you find this helpful?



Emz
Sydney
3rd November 2016

So pretty!
I was frustrated with how long it took for me to receive the phone cover, I got an email saying it had been dispatched on Friday, and it took until Wednesday a week and a half later. I thought it would be quicker when it is supposed to be an Australian store. However, when I got the cover, I was very happy, my phone looks so pretty
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda
Melbourne
23rd September 2016

Excellent...
Excellent for my z5 chrome (mirrored) premium. Fits like a glove and offers superb grip. The port covers function perfectly and it really looks the business. The only downside is that somehow (I don't really get how...) it gets covered in smudges etc. I thought it'd make my chrome phone look spotless, but it looks almost as smudgy as if there were no cover on. Regardless, it protects my phone. Mobilezap were awesome and a pleasure to buy from. Also, insanely fast shipping.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jack
Sydney
16th September 2016

Great clear case.
I'm impressed with this case it's a great clear case and would recommend it...
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Sydney NSW
25th August 2016

Great product, does the job
All was very well done, from the ordering to delivery. Product was exactly as described, and is providing my new Sony Experia Z5 Premium with the protection I wanted for it. Many thanks for your great service Tim
Did you find this helpful?



carmelo
brisbane
7th June 2016

excellent product
this is a very good product for my experia z5 premium phone it is made perfect fits like a glove but I haven't accidentally dropped my phone yet to test it fully in the protection side of the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Max
QLD
23rd April 2016

Awesome!
Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Fahad
Jeddah
21st April 2016

After i tryed it
This cover is what im looking for. It's really high quality product And thanks for mobilefun for the fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
london
9th March 2016

Sony xperia z5
good case
this was a good case didn't have no issue with it but the flaps are pointless because the phone is waterproof and dust proof so no need for it.
Did you find this helpful?



Marckus
Unknown
20th February 2016

Sony Z5 Premium
Great Case!
This case was just what I needed as it has hard plastic corner and hard back for knocks and bumps and a soft plastic around the side for a tight fit even with panzar glass fitted front and back. Very happy with it.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex Alvarez
United States
28th January 2016

Sony Xperia z5 Premium
Keeps my phone scratch-free
This case is really good. I like the clear and transparent view to it. I have one issue to it, not a major one, but the area where the power button is located is not centered and it makes the fingerprint scanner not work properly. I don't use this feature so I don't really care. But overall, this case is sweet. Would buy another.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options