Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Rearth Ringke Fusion Sony Xperia Z5 Compact Case - Smoke Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56858

Protect the back and sides of your Sony Xperia Z5 Compact with this incredibly durable and smoke black backed Fusion Case by Ringke.

  • "Exactly what I needed"
  • "Quality Mobile Phone Cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(14)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Cojac
New York
28th January 2017

Xperia Z5 Compact
Best ever
Best phone cover I've ever had. Low profile and good protection, excellent neat fit. Enhances the look and versatility of a great phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Amir
Unknown
20th November 2016

Simple, straightforward product
Thin and fits well, protects my Z5 compact just nicely. It covers the ports as well, so it keeps those areas clean when not used.
Did you find this helpful?



Mery
Oxfordshire
18th November 2016

Sony Xperia Z5 Compact
Fits perfect
Just received this (Bought from Mobile Fun) and have put it on my phone, It fits perfect. Together with the screen saver I hope it will prevent another £100 repair bill :-) I will not drop my phone just to test it but it certainly feels rubbery and its also anti slip . I picked the clear case to show through the colour of my phone which I love.
Did you find this helpful?



Mery
Oxfordshire
18th November 2016

Sony Xperia Z5 Compact
Fits perfect
Just received this (Bought from Mobile Fun) and have put it on my phone, It fits perfect. Together with the screen saver I hope it will prevent another £100 repair bill :-) I will not drop my phone just to test it but it certainly feels rubbery and its also anti slip . I picked the clear case to show through the colour of my phone which I love.
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy
Nelson Bay NSW
15th November 2016

Fits Sony phone perfectly
Fits Sony phone snugly. Sturdy, should protect against life's knocks and droppages. I have a white phone, so looks OK in the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd November 2016

Excellent
Great product this is the 3rd case I ordered and this one did the job hardback and soft padding on the corners
Did you find this helpful?



Alasdair Fulton
Glasgow
26th October 2016

Sony Xperia Z5 Compact
Exactly what I needed
I was looking for an inexpensive, slimline protective case for my new Z5 compact. Having broken a few screens on my old Moto G I wanted a bit more protection. I also noticed the Z5 is a little slippery, which this case really helps with. The smoked colour goes well with the black phone. So far, nothing to fault it.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Bramhall
Morecambe
1st August 2016

Sony Xperia Z5 case
Good Quality Case
The phone fits snugly in this smart looking case. Covers & ports are all in the right place. The see through case protects the phone without obscuring it's smart appearance. it seems a rugged piece of kit, would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Perth
31st July 2016

Just as described
Seems a good fit for phone and not hassled by flaps/covers for audio and charging as some customers are (they can be cut off). It has made the fingerprint unlocking more effective by forcing better thumb placement after resetting.
Did you find this helpful?



Kerrie
Liverpool
1st July 2016

Sony xperia z5 compact
Great quality, very sturdy.
As someone prone to dropping my phone this is fantastic quality. A bit thicker than I expected but I guess that's part of the protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Slight
Liverpool
30th June 2016

Sony Xperia Z5 compact
Protective
I ordered this when I received my new phone. I searched for a cover that would protect my phone without making it bulky or covering it up. Why would I choose a nice coral coloured phone then cover it up. This case is very snug and feels safe on my phone. I love all the little covers on it which I suppose I can remove if I wanted to. The cover also helps the phone feel more secure in my hands. It also rests great when you put it down and the cover itself doesn't touch the surface so wont get scratched. I love it and would deffo recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Aaron
Perth
22nd June 2016

Great cover fits well
This cover is the perfect fit for my Z5c. It looks great and the flaps/covers for the charge and headphone ports are a great addition. Definitely recommend this cover!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Matt Sharples
Unknown
3rd June 2016

A nice soft touch plastic cover
A nice soft touch plastic cover. Feels slightly rubbery so its got a bit of give in it and it doesn't feel like it will.crack as it's put on or taken off. The hole covers are a nice touch too making git seem more waterproof. I like it.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan
Dunfermline
6th February 2016

Sony Xperia Z5 Compact
Quality Mobile Phone Cover
Was looking for a cover for my new phone to stop it getting scratched. Had a look at various sites, but this one stood out as being one of the best. Sleek design, hardly noticeable on the phone which is black. All ports and buttons easily accessible and sound quality not compromised. Material provides good grip reducing likelihood of dropping. Recommended this to anyone with this type of phone. Also available in different colours.
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options