Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8A Smart Car Charger & Car Locator

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56810

Introducing the Zus Smart Car Charger and Car Locator! This must have car charging accessory will charge your smartphone and tablet simultaneously. Not only will it charge your devices but it will also save your car's location automatically!

  • "Awesome"
  • "Fit and Forget"
Share

Reviews by rating
(37)
(7)
(0)
(2)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(4)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(8)
English
(47)
Show all
(64)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 64 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Moofs
Unknown
25th January 2017

Looks good and well
To be honest, I purchased the item for a friend, I think it will do well
Did you find this helpful?



allan haines
Unknown
17th January 2017

works well
This zus item is a good quality piece of equiptment it dose as it says on the tin...when i ordered the item I expected the very fast an efficent service I have come to respect from mobile fun, but due to the item being out of stock and their supplies failing to meet several delivery dates I did wait rather a long time for this item almost 2 months in fact...but I was kept up to date and I was offered an alternative by mobile fun so as usual a very high standard of service...I can recomend the product espcially if you have a habbit of loosing your car in the car park...its also a very quick charge time
Did you find this helpful?



Harald
Halden
17th January 2017

Good
A good charger with a something little extra that works fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Fiona
Mackay, Qld
16th January 2017

Great product!
Great product, charges fast. Not used locator yet.
Did you find this helpful?



DIANA ZUIKYTĖ
Kaunas
8th January 2017

Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8 car charger
Awesome
The product is really good. Though it would be nice, if the site would provide information, weather the product is available right away or not. So there would be no unsuspected delays.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bevan
Sydney
5th December 2016

Love it
I love this charger. It looks great, has gps park location tracking, and 2 ports with high output. It's one of the only car chargers that will put my Pixel XL into rapid charge mode.
Did you find this helpful?



Rohit
Sydney
2nd December 2016

Fantastic product.
Thank you for a great service. This is my second order and very happy with the product and your website. Sure to buy more from you guys. Keep up the good work.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Brisbane
14th November 2016

great product
This is a marvellous product I can only recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



Ruben Nascimento
Bragança
3rd November 2016

Very good
I'm so happy the product is very good.
Did you find this helpful?



John Barry
Birmingham
26th October 2016

Sony Xperia X
Good charger, and handy locator.
I bought this because I needed a faster charger, but also needed a locator. The charger is very good, and will give a useful charge to my phone during a relatively short drive. The locator is usually good, but occasionally doesn't seem to register the last parking spot, and still thinks the car is in the previous location (it's currently telling me my car is 111 Kilometres away (+/- 25 metres), and not one minutes walk from my house, which is where I'm sure I left it). When it works, which is most of the time, it is accurate, so I think I just need to check every time I leave the car to make sure it's registered the correct location. As always from Mobile Fun, the goods were delivered promptly, and I have no hesitation in recommending their services.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Mills
Nottingham
24th October 2016

Samsung Note 4
High quality build with excellent companion App
Immediately one can see this is of an excellent build quality. The App is good too - once installed and set up you can forget it - no need to run it up - the Zus automatically records your car location, and its notification asks if you want to set a timer (maybe you're on a meter). Every now and then it gives an analysis of your car battery performance. One thing to point out: although it does deliver the same charge as a fast charger the Note 4 does not recognise it (or any other of my high power chargers) as a fast charger and so does not go into fast charge mode. However, I bought this because my existing normal charger could not keep up with the phone's discharge rate when being used with the screen on for satnav, and this one not only keeps up but achieves full charge status. Great product, I'd recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Ali
MELBOURNE
10th September 2016

Received it really quick.
Received in a week the product is as good as described. I would recommend everyone to buy one. Specially Uber drivers.
Did you find this helpful?



Subin
Mill Park
7th September 2016

Excellent product
Does whatever it says perfectly. Very handy for people who often Park car in big parking spots. Charging is quick on iPhone. I would have been extremely happy if they had qualcomm quick charge support. Anyway overall a great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheldon
Perth
6th September 2016

Awesome little unit. Highly recommend.
Awesome
Did you find this helpful?



Luke
Melbourne
6th September 2016

Great product, does exactly what was stated and more
Great product, does exactly what was stated and more and is much better construction quality than I was expecting. Love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Tauranga
5th September 2016

Quality product
This is a simple but effective device which does what it says it will. I have yet to become fully proficient in managing it on my mobile so that I am not unwittingly walking away from my car at journey's end to have the device continuing to monitor distance to car and wasting android resources. This is more likely to be a function of my learning to use android than a product design issue. Recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Luke
Melbourne
1st September 2016

Well built and works even better than I expected
Well built and works even better than I expected.
Did you find this helpful?



STEPHEN
Strathalbyen
24th August 2016

Great product
Good product well made will buy more
Did you find this helpful?



TERENCE WILSON-LAKER
guildford
20th July 2016

It is a great little gadget
Bearing in mind how many times I've parked my car, either at concerts or airport car parks, and then being unable to remember exactly where it was, I think this a great idea, I did however having a small problem setting it up, because it would not recognise a GPS signal, once that was resolved it is a great little gadget.
Did you find this helpful?



John Argyrou
London
16th July 2016

Samsung galaxy 6 edge
great bit of kit
this is a great price of kit charges two items at the same time and it is very quick and the locator to find your car is very accurate it also is very good looking piece.
Did you find this helpful?



Emil Dashdamirov
London
14th July 2016

Zus 2
Car is safe
This devise help: find your car, track your car ,charging fast and has 2 ports. For the price you get a best value recommend to buy
Did you find this helpful?



Mo
Harrington Park
12th July 2016

while this product is good for vehicles parked in open air, they don't work while parked in shopping centers
The Customer service was excellent. The product I ordered and received was correct delivered in time. The reason I bought this product was to help me with parking at the shopping centers to find my vehicles, while this product is good for vehicles parked in open air, they don't work while parked in shopping centers.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Banu Ozturk
Istanbul
24th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Saves Taxi fees
Amazing product for someone like me who searches for her car with a taxi (eventually each time!!!) in the huge car parks.
Did you find this helpful?



Rossco
Ulladulla NSW
12th June 2016

Great product
The Nonda Zus Smart Charger and Car Locator is a great product. The USB plugs are easy to locate due to the LED lights. Yes it does assist is locating your car via the smartphone app, however this has its limitations in some multi-level car parks where signal can be compromised. All up I rate the Zus as a quality product well worth purchasing and I use it regularly.
Did you find this helpful?



Les Dyer
Doncaster
3rd June 2016

Zus car charger tracker
Must have bit of kit
Fantastic bit of kit never for get your car location again ! And it charges your phone at a very good speed when driving ! Brilliant!!
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Chiu
Unknown
30th May 2016

It is a great product
It is a great product - fast and reliable, and it helps to locate your car by registering the last location of the your mobile phone connected to the Zus, but it does not work when GPS signal is not available when you park. But it is smart and powerful all the same.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Dorrington
Dudley,West Midlands
27th May 2016

Honda Zus
A Great Practical Idea
This is an Ingenious device, it works like a dream. Park your car in a strange town, shopping mall car park, cart boot sale field etc. Use this device, not only does it guide you directly to your vehicle with the Phone App, you can enter a time if your in a parking space with time limits so you don't get caught out. Invaluable if you travel a lot and have to park up and pay .
Did you find this helpful?



vikram
Bangalore
25th May 2016

Dual port car charger n car locator
Useful n simple
Amazing delivery speed, awesome packaging n technology of product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Melbourne
21st May 2016

Fantastic
Very good
Did you find this helpful?



Mr T. E. Middleditch
Erith, zkent
17th May 2016

Samsung S7Edge
Park your car push the white button connecter and never loose where you parked your car
I wouldn't change this device ever. It is so simple to use. Park your car push the white button connecter and never loose where you parked your car. use your Mobile to find it. The 4 USB charger with car adapter for your ciggy car lighter is good for charging your mobile, iPad and TomTom map roots. Go get both. You will not regret it. Use in doors as well.ĺ
Did you find this helpful?



Colin cobby
Billingham
13th May 2016

galaxy s6
very good
I got this item not only because it's got the two charging ports it also gives you I parking timer which I find very useful plus it stores where you parked your car which I find very useful when on holiday with the use of the app i can get back to our car
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Hurst
Newhaven
12th May 2016

HTC One m7
Great
It does everything it says in the description. If you want a full blown car tracker then you will have to pay a lot more money than this. I have tested it out on several occasion and seems to be very accurate. Very easy to setup.
Did you find this helpful?



Alec Hayter
Southampton
7th May 2016

Nonda Zus Charger/car locator
Zus - the god of chargers!
I bought this product because of its extra features (car locator and parking time set). There are many many dual USB two socket chargers out there, but as far as I am aware, no others with those features.Now, I'll never get a warden's ticket on my windscreen due to a late return to the car, and I'll never be late because I'll now be able to find the car sooner! Super product, great value!
Did you find this helpful?



David Madder-Smith
Berkshire.
1st May 2016

Zus Car locator charger.
Amazing gadget for the confused.
Unbelievable. Last year I accompanied a friend to a house in Bruges complete with lock up garage in a yard of many identical ones. Guess what - Yes he actually managed to lock it in the wrong garage and when he went to collect it, there it was GONE. With the benefit of being able to charge my car/cam and sat/nav as well, I t5hough 'Got to have one'. and it really works well. Fantastic.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



BOGDAN IONUT GOCIU
Bacău
22nd April 2016

Blackberry Priv
Very good
Is working
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Abdullah AlDousari
Kuwait
14th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Useful
A useful tool to track your car on a crowded parking, keep in mind that while using the application Bluetooth and Location should always be ON so it might take off little percentage of your battery (not sure), so to avoid this issue it is better to open the application and use your device a minute before leaving your car. Regarding the charger it was fast but too early to give a clear review about it as it was used 2 or 3 times only.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Scotland
25th March 2016

Samsung S7 Edge
Useless
This is a car charger only and I didn't need one of those. It's not possible to get the Android app (won't recognise my e-mail address) so as a car locator it is a complete waste of time. I feel like I've been conned (again).
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you have had problems with this accessory. It seems you are having problems using the app, so it would be best to contact Zonda's own Customer Support to resolve the issue. We have tested this device ourselves and found it works absolutely fine, so hopefully should be something simple to resolve for you. The app is required for the additional functionality.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ted
glendale ca
25th March 2016

zues
good
Greater
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Turner
Unknown
14th March 2016

Fit and Forget
If like me you have a sense of direction worse than a confused earthworm, or regularly leave your car in airport parks the size of a small country, this is for you. Stick it in your socket, download the app, and forget you ever bought it - until that day when you lose your car, and the park charges £2.00 per millisecond because you're at the airport, or it's on a meter in London and outstaying your time is ranked alongside defrauding a baby panda bear sanctuary in terms of cost and disdain from the council. Open the app and it will show you the way to your wheels, saving you time and money. Oh, and you can plug two USBs into it. And it charges iPhones. Perfect.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Rosenthal
London
1st March 2016

Nonda car locator and dual charger.
Perfect for finding your car
I bought this as last summer I was leaving dc10 in ibiza and couldn't find my hire car in the car park for nearly an hour! All white fiats look the same! Saw this on fb and thought let's give this a try. Tested it over the weekend in london and yes it works to within about 50/60 feet. Would be great if it pinged or was slightly more accurate but it does the job!
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Rowbotham
Preston
27th February 2016

zus
Very unobtrusive in your car and coordinates well with your phone to guide you to your car
Exactly what it says on the tin. Very unobtrusive in your car and coordinates well with your phone to guide you to your car. Would recommend to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Nik Buckland
Baldock
25th February 2016

iPhone
Very useful
I haven't lost my car since I bought it, parking timer function is handy and being able to charge two devices at the same time is great for a phone and sat nav`that have languished in my briefcase overnight and lost their charge
Did you find this helpful?



Mohmed Patel
London
18th February 2016

iPhone 6s
Very pleased.
Very pleased with this item. Find it a creative product to help locating the vehicles as well as a charger. Smart design too.
Did you find this helpful?



Speedy
Buftea
11th February 2016

Ipad air2
Good
good for my car
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fred Christie
Ireland
6th February 2016

iPhone
Best
It the best car item I have
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Gladesville
6th February 2016

Dual charger
Great tool for a dual charger but useless for location finding for city use as most car parks are indoor and multi level where is this unit does not work.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Spiridon H
Bucharest
3rd February 2016

Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8A Smart Car Charger & Car Locator
YES,YES,YES
EXCELLENT AND VERY USEFUL
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options