Return to Home Page

Kit USB Qualcomm Quickcharge 2.0 Mains Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56808

The Qualcomm QuickCharge 2.0 Mains Charger will charge your device four times quicker than an average mains charger for your smartphone or tablet. Be fully juiced quicker than ever!

  • "Had been using this charger in my Samsung note very good"
  • "To my amazement it was perfect in every way"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
manoj makwana
Leicester
13th May 2017

Had been using this charger in my Samsung note very good
Had been using this charger in my Samsung note very good
Did you find this helpful?



jimmy Evans
Surrey
8th May 2017

Samsung S8
To my amazement it was perfect in every way
Looking a second fast charger main plug for my S8 at work but the Samsung branded plug I normally would go for was out of stock so I cross my fingers & toes and went the KIT branded plug, to my amazement it was perfect in every way and for less than half the price :-)
Did you find this helpful?



ANIS FATIHAH BINTI MAHFODZ
Guildford
28th March 2017

Samsung galaxy S6
Working well
Works well with my Samsung S6. Charge from 5% to full 100% in less than two hour like the original fast charger. Do not come with the cable.
Did you find this helpful?



Legs
Clare, Ireland
4th December 2016

Just as advertised, perfect
Product was just as advertised, as such perfect and so I am delighted with it especially the speed which makes recharging my phone so much less of a hassle.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Clarke
Redditch
28th August 2016

HTC One M9
Very good QC2.0 charger
Excellent value for money. Far cheaper than any where on line (Amazon, eBay etc). Charges my HTC one m9 from zero to 100% in about 1hr 15 mins. I can get to 50% in about 35 mins. Brilliant. No hassle using MobileFun. I would use again!
Did you find this helpful?



dave lewis
yorkshire
3rd August 2016

htc one m8
KIT QUICK CHARGE 2 CHARGER....WOW
I researched this product before purchase and I must say I am very impressed. My HTC One m8 which used to take over 2 hours to charge completely now reaches over 80% in 45mins. There is some degree of warmth in the phone during charging but this is to be expected. This is an awesome product and great value for money I'd recommend this to anyone with a handset that will support it.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Gatwick
7th March 2016

LG G$
Excellent
This device works great its so fast compared to my old charger
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Crawley
25th February 2016

LG G4
Excellent
Works great don't know how I lived with out it
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share