Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 / S7 Edge / S6 / S6 Edge Micro USB Cable

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56794

Sync and charge your Samsung Galaxy S7, S7 Edge, S6, S6 edge and S6 Edge+ or any Micro USB device with this official Samsung white premium Micro USB cable with a 1.2 metre length.

  • "Samsung replacement cable"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ree
Victoria
4th January 2017

Excellent
Im extremely happy with my usb samsung cable charger thank you for quick response and delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st January 2017

excellent
Arrived quickly. Will keep them in mind for future items.
Did you find this helpful?



Vik ZK
Auckland
14th December 2016

A standard charger cable at a good price
I needed a new cable. Nothing special about it. A standard cable from the phone manufacturer. But the convenience of ordering online was great. No shuffling through shopping mall crowds here. I'm satisfied with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



gary
kilkenny
30th September 2016

s6 edge
charging fine only on gripe not fast cha
charging fine just one gripe it is not fast charging dont know if i needed different cable was under the impression it was fast charging capable
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma
Unknown
7th September 2016

Good working cord
Works fine just what I needed to charge my phone
Did you find this helpful?



Leanne
NSW
31st August 2016

Excellent
So far so good, its charging fast and staying charged longer.
Did you find this helpful?



Emmett
Cork
11th July 2016

No complaints, works brilliantly
Since I've bought it it's worked completely fine. It's the exact same one that came originally with the phone and works just as well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Kent
20th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Samsung replacement cable
After buying a few different cheap cables to replace my genuine Samsung cable and being frustrated at slow recharging speeds I decided to pay a bit extra for this "genuine samsung cable" It may be genuine but it doesnt charge anywhere near as fast as my old genuinely genuine Samsung cable. However it does connect to my pc unlike cheaper cables. Still disappointed.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Dan Sorry to hear you are not totally happy with your item. The charging rate is usually dictated to by the USB mains adapter or powered port rather than the cable itself. Can you please check your charging source and if you are still having problems, please contact our Customer Services team.
Did you find this helpful?



Zoe
North Booval
10th June 2016

Very happy
Great product! Great value!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options