Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 / S7 Edge / S6 / S6 Edge Micro USB Cable

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56794

Sync and charge your Samsung Galaxy S7, S7 Edge, S6, S6 edge and S6 Edge+ or any Micro USB device with this official Samsung white premium Micro USB cable with a 1.2 metre length.

  • "Excellent product"
  • "Samsung replacement cable"
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(21)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lorraine
Tweed heads
11th April 2017

The difference is noticeable
I thought the battery in my tablet was going, as it was taking forever to charge (less than 50% overnight), so I bought a new battery, only for it to suffer the same fate. Then I stumbled across an article saying that all cables are not created equal, and bought this one. My tablet now charges much faster.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn
Clondalkin
7th April 2017

Samsung Charger
Great quality genuine charger
Great quality genuine charger at a great price too
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
Texas
31st March 2017

Galaxy S7
What I wanted!!
I was looking for an OEM cable for my new S7 for the car and this was what was advertised and what I got. Looks and is packaged the same as the cable that came with the phone. Very pleased!
Did you find this helpful?



Col
Melbourne
22nd March 2017

Very good
Very good if only a simple product
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Round
Redditch
10th March 2017

Samsung S7
Excellent product
Excellent product, very fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
sydney
10th March 2017

as described
the product is as described
Did you find this helpful?



Astrid
Norway
8th March 2017

Satisfied
The cable works well, was well packaged and arrived relatively quickly. Have also purchased Otterbox mobile cases from MobileFun and am a satisfied repeat customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Joji
KJØLLEFJORD
7th March 2017

Satisfied with the charger
Satisfied with the charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Marina
Perth
6th March 2017

Great
I'm happy with my Samsung Galaxy S7 fast charger. I would love it if it was longer though.
Did you find this helpful?



Col
Melbourne, Australia
5th March 2017

Excellent
Was purchased along with the Olixar Dual USB Super Fast Car Charger - 3.1A and works fine
Did you find this helpful?



TJ
NSW
26th February 2017

Happy with the Samsung Galaxy S6 charger
Happy with the Samsung Galaxy S6 charger. I did expect it to be a Rapid Charger. However it does the job, just not as fast as the original.
Did you find this helpful?



Joji
Unknown
24th February 2017

Very satisfied with this product
Very satisfied with this product
Did you find this helpful?



Ree
Victoria
4th January 2017

Excellent
Im extremely happy with my usb samsung cable charger thank you for quick response and delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st January 2017

excellent
Arrived quickly. Will keep them in mind for future items.
Did you find this helpful?



Vik ZK
Auckland
14th December 2016

A standard charger cable at a good price
I needed a new cable. Nothing special about it. A standard cable from the phone manufacturer. But the convenience of ordering online was great. No shuffling through shopping mall crowds here. I'm satisfied with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



gary
kilkenny
30th September 2016

s6 edge
charging fine only on gripe not fast cha
charging fine just one gripe it is not fast charging dont know if i needed different cable was under the impression it was fast charging capable
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma
Unknown
7th September 2016

Good working cord
Works fine just what I needed to charge my phone
Did you find this helpful?



Leanne
NSW
31st August 2016

Excellent
So far so good, its charging fast and staying charged longer.
Did you find this helpful?



Emmett
Cork
11th July 2016

No complaints, works brilliantly
Since I've bought it it's worked completely fine. It's the exact same one that came originally with the phone and works just as well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Kent
20th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Samsung replacement cable
After buying a few different cheap cables to replace my genuine Samsung cable and being frustrated at slow recharging speeds I decided to pay a bit extra for this "genuine samsung cable" It may be genuine but it doesnt charge anywhere near as fast as my old genuinely genuine Samsung cable. However it does connect to my pc unlike cheaper cables. Still disappointed.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Dan Sorry to hear you are not totally happy with your item. The charging rate is usually dictated to by the USB mains adapter or powered port rather than the cable itself. Can you please check your charging source and if you are still having problems, please contact our Customer Services team.
Did you find this helpful?



Zoe
North Booval
10th June 2016

Very happy
Great product! Great value!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options