Return to Home Page

Olixar Universal Smartphone Photography Kit

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56792

Enhance your smartphone photography with the Universal Smartphone Photography Kit from Olixar. Combining 3-in-1 Lens Kit, Pocket Selfie Stick and Tripod and mount - all in one easy lightweight carry case. it's all you need!

  • "Dispense with stand alone camera"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Graham Swainson
6th September 2016

Olixar Universal Smartphone Photography Kit
Useful, and very good value.
The kit contains thre main items - a tripod and phone holder, a selfie stick, and some clip-on lenses. I have not really tried the lenses yet, but it is useful to be able to change the pickup area. I'm wondering if they may give a visible 'porthole effect', not sure yet. The selfie stick is very good, with a remote shutter switch in its handle, and a mirror for using the better back camera. Tripod would only really work on a table or similar, but useful.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

31st July 2016

Sellie stick broke straight away
After weeks of looking forward to this item arriving, the selfie stick broke after taking a few photos. I was unable to use it as there were exposed wires that had been disconnected, I had no idea how to fix this!
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you had problems with the selfie stick. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can sort out a replacement.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Tim Evans
12th July 2016

i phone 5s
Dispense with stand alone camera
How good it was, does it do what it says on the tin.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st June 2016

HTC 10
It's fantastic kit for holidays , a very good price , worth it any penny
Did you find this helpful?

6th June 2016

Olixar photographic kit
Being a novis in photography I cannot give a more technical review. However, I find this kit to provide all the equipment to improve photography on my iPhone.
Did you find this helpful?

Kevin J
26th May 2016

iPhone 6S
great value
The olixar photography kit is a really great product that has improved my smartphone photography no end. The 3 in 1 lens kit is probably my favourite out of all the items that come in this pack as they really add a professional feel to any photos or videos that I take. It did take me a while to realise that the macro and the wide come together and need to be unscrewed, but once I had worked this out I was able to get some unbelievable shots. The selfie stick is really nice for family outings and the tripod seems quite useful although I haven't used it as much as the other items. Overall a fantastic pack at a very reasonable price, I would definitely recommend this pack to anyone who likes taking photos and videos on their smartphone!
Did you find this helpful?

24th May 2016

iPhone 6
lovely kit
the lens clips are excellent, as is the selfie pole, the tripod is decent but could be a tad better for £29.99. still very happy overall
Did you find this helpful?

Gary Price
4th April 2016

Does the job...
Don't expect anything long lasting for this price apart from the lens. There's a 2 in 1 lens which is hard to know from the instructions.These do the job well and the rest of the kit is handy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options