Return to Home Page

Olixar Universal Smartphone Photography Kit

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56792

Enhance your smartphone photography with the Universal Smartphone Photography Kit from Olixar. Combining 3-in-1 Lens Kit, Pocket Selfie Stick and Tripod and mount - all in one easy lightweight carry case. it's all you need!

  • "SPOT ON!"
  • "perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(4)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(20)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
ralph
queensland
10th January 2017

quality product
Great service ,delivery was timely and the product is great for use with my android phone. All items in the set are good quality and wrapped in a good soft case.
Did you find this helpful?



Mario Mallia
MALTA
7th January 2017

Huawei G8
SPOT ON!
Got what it says on the ad ... very practical and worth it. The only difficulty is that I am a bit worried that the clips might damage the screen due to the fact that I use a Huawei and the camera is not at the back of the frame as is the case for other models. Perhaps you might design a strip rather than a clip This would be universal for all models. THanks!
Did you find this helpful?



Lucia
Norwich
5th January 2017

Samsung
perfect
simply the perfect kit to be a photography geek
Did you find this helpful?



Sheena Wilson
Manchester
5th January 2017

Apple IPhone 7
Fantastic Gift
I bought this for my niece as a Christmas gift & she absolutely loves it, she takes great photos with it, Well made product at a great price, would highly recommend for any budding photographer
Did you find this helpful?



waddo
GOLD COAST
4th January 2017

FANTASTIC
Ordered the smartphone camera kit and was delighted,all good quality and well presented in a packing roll. Brilliant,second order and delivered quickly from UK.
Did you find this helpful?



Paddy
tipperary
4th January 2017

Olixar Universal Smartphone Photography Kit
Wife is happy
This was a stocking filler for my wife for Christmas. She seems to like it and the kit will get plenty of use.
Did you find this helpful?



Mariann Hambly
Wil
3rd January 2017

Olixar Universal Smartphone photography kit
Good value
Bought this kit for my granddaughter. It took a some time to work out how to use it but once we had, she loved it.
Did you find this helpful?



Liz Short
Haampshire
30th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy 7 edge & Huawei P9
Good job
I bought 2 of these for 2 very different men and 2 different phones and both men loved them
Did you find this helpful?



Ebrima Fatty
Bradford
25th December 2016

iPhone 7
Excellent
All I wanted to know is how it's can change camera and selfies. I gave one to my sister for her birthday present and it's was her best birthday present which makes me happy
Did you find this helpful?



Susana Linhares
Braga
23rd December 2016

Incomplete KIT
After waiting so long, it arrived without one of the lenses!
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Susana The Macro Lens is accessed by unscrewing itself from the Wide Angle Lens. Hope this helps.
Did you find this helpful?



ed
brisbane
22nd December 2016

excellent product works great selfie stick are the best invention takes great photos
excellent product works great selfie stick are the best invention takes great photos
Did you find this helpful?



Vicky Clarke
surrey
11th December 2016

Olixar Universal Smartphone Photography Kit
Great !
Nice little kit, arrived promptly, nicely packaged in handy case. Good quality. Very happy with purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Swainson
Sheffield
6th September 2016

Olixar Universal Smartphone Photography Kit
Useful, and very good value.
The kit contains thre main items - a tripod and phone holder, a selfie stick, and some clip-on lenses. I have not really tried the lenses yet, but it is useful to be able to change the pickup area. I'm wondering if they may give a visible 'porthole effect', not sure yet. The selfie stick is very good, with a remote shutter switch in its handle, and a mirror for using the better back camera. Tripod would only really work on a table or similar, but useful.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st July 2016

Sellie stick broke straight away
After weeks of looking forward to this item arriving, the selfie stick broke after taking a few photos. I was unable to use it as there were exposed wires that had been disconnected, I had no idea how to fix this!
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you had problems with the selfie stick. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can sort out a replacement.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Evans
Oswestry SHROPSHIRE
12th July 2016

i phone 5s
Dispense with stand alone camera
How good it was, does it do what it says on the tin.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



GABRIEL KISLAPOSI
LONDON
21st June 2016

HTC 10
FANTASTIC KIT
It's fantastic kit for holidays , a very good price , worth it any penny
Did you find this helpful?



Philip
Althorne
6th June 2016

Olixar photographic kit
Excellent
Being a novis in photography I cannot give a more technical review. However, I find this kit to provide all the equipment to improve photography on my iPhone.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin J
Peterborough
26th May 2016

iPhone 6S
great value
The olixar photography kit is a really great product that has improved my smartphone photography no end. The 3 in 1 lens kit is probably my favourite out of all the items that come in this pack as they really add a professional feel to any photos or videos that I take. It did take me a while to realise that the macro and the wide come together and need to be unscrewed, but once I had worked this out I was able to get some unbelievable shots. The selfie stick is really nice for family outings and the tripod seems quite useful although I haven't used it as much as the other items. Overall a fantastic pack at a very reasonable price, I would definitely recommend this pack to anyone who likes taking photos and videos on their smartphone!
Did you find this helpful?



MR DAVIS
Unknown
24th May 2016

iPhone 6
lovely kit
the lens clips are excellent, as is the selfie pole, the tripod is decent but could be a tad better for £29.99. still very happy overall
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Price
Devon
4th April 2016

S5
Does the job...
Don't expect anything long lasting for this price apart from the lens. There's a 2 in 1 lens which is hard to know from the instructions.These do the job well and the rest of the kit is handy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options