Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy S7 Gel Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56784

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy S7, this black FlexiShield case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Flexshield Case Galaxy S&"
  • "Brilliant!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(41)
(9)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(13)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(52)
Show all
(66)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 67 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
George Aravantinos
ATHENS
26th February 2017

very good
This case is a very good silicon case. it grabs very good the phone and is clear. you can view the color of your phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Mervyn Hanna
Newry
27th January 2017

This gel case I got fits like a glove & gives the phone a better grip
This gel case I got fits like a glove & gives the phone a better grip.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th January 2017

Samsung galaxy s7
Great fit and price
Fits my phone really well. Good value. Delivery prompt and was well packaged.
Did you find this helpful?



Rom
Canberra
22nd January 2017

Exactly Right
Perfect fit, all the holes in the right place. You hardly know it's on the phone, light and thin but still substantial enough to be useful. Already dropped the phone once - no damage.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Parsonage
Devon
20th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
Flexshield Case Galaxy S&
Cost effective - easy to fit and remove - does the job - couldn't be better
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Jackson
Warwick
17th January 2017

Galaxy S7 Gel Case
Totally fit for purpose!
Does it fit? Yes. Does it work? Yes. Does it look OK on the phone? Yes. Hesitate not, this is money's worth.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Birmingham
9th January 2017

Samsung galaxy s7
Does what it's meant to which is ideal
Ordered two, they fit the phones and look relatively nice (they're clear). They also have a warranty (yay) so if I drop my phone and the screen gets tragically smashed, at least I can replace the case that was meant to give it some protection.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wales
9th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
S7 Case
Easy to fit, lightweight and snug. Provides really efficient and cost effective protection for the phone!
Did you find this helpful?



Christine
Port Macquarie
5th January 2017

Great!
Easy to put on and remove. Very durable and 'grippy'. Has a lip that goes around the screen. I just didn't realise that it is transparent.
Did you find this helpful?



VG
Mex
5th January 2017

Galaxy S7
Nice item
This case is great, fits perfectly and give a good feeling to your hands. Nice product
Did you find this helpful?



A Knott
Yorkshire
3rd January 2017

Samsung S7
Samsung S7 Phone Case
This case fits perfectly. It is a soft plastic so is easy to get on and off. It also stops the phone from slipping out of your hand. I have a black phone and opted for a purple case which gives is a subtle hint of colour. Fantastic value for money and fast delivery too.
Did you find this helpful?



Warren Leo
London
3rd January 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
Perfect case for S7
Perfect case for S7
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan
London
23rd December 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Slick and sleek
Really nice gloss black and sleekest slim case I've found. Easy to remove if you feel like changing the case for the different occasion. Not sure if will take the fall for an urban outdoor but adds no extra weight or bulk which is what I was after! Great item!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st December 2016

FlexiShilld
It does a pretty good job or protecting the phone and unlike some cases on the market this one does not really let any dirt get inside the phone. But rear of the case will almost always have some air bubbles which makes the phone look a bit cheap :)
Did you find this helpful?



Eddie
Rochfortbridge
12th December 2016

Excellent service and products
Quick reliable service, excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Waheed
Dublin
8th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Gel case
Very nice
Very nice product. Fit the phone perfectly and clean clear showcasing the beauty of my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Len Jones
Oxford
2nd December 2016

Galaxy S7
Just what I wanted. A jelly case that fitted and helped me hold the phone securely.
Nothing more than was already on the advert.
Did you find this helpful?



wildone270
Ohio
21st November 2016

galaxy s7
awesome case
Took a while to come in from backorder however, once it was in it shipped very fast from the UK to the US. The case fits perfectly on my Galaxy S7 and I love the color. The fit and finish of this case is excellent . I would not hesitate to order from mobilefun.com any olixar products.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Sydney
17th November 2016

Great Case
The case is excellent. Looks good, fits perfectly and a great price. Postage was slow (2 weeks) to get from Melb to Syd. I would expect 3-4 days max. Otherwise Im very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



liza lewis
Abertillery
16th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Sturdy & Stylish Galaxy S7 case
Was so pleased when this case arrived. It fits my Galaxy S7 like a glove that you can hardly tell there is a case and therefore it does not spoil the overall look of the phone. It seems to be sturdy enough to protect the phone from bumps and drops as the case is not rigid, but has a bit of flexibility. Being gel, it is also non slip which is an added bonus. Very easy to fit. Cannot recommend highly enough
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Mitchell
West Yorkshire
7th November 2016

Lovey quality phone cover fits like a glove
Lovey quality phone cover fits like a glove . Great price too . Very happy :)
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Buchanan
Aberdeen
20th October 2016

Great phone cover fits the S7 very well
Hi great phone cover fits the S7 very well Great value for money *****
Did you find this helpful?



William Nelson
Belfast
29th September 2016

Samsung S7
See through cover
This see through cover for my S7 it just what I was looking for. It allows me to see the super slick gold casing of the mobile. Being see through means I can also print off the logo of my favourite team.and slip it into the back of of the casing for all to see. If i change my mind it's easy to print another logo and put it in without any hassles.
Did you find this helpful?



John duff
Wirral
20th September 2016

S7 galaxy
All in all a good buy
This item was was delivered quickly, it was easy to fit, and doesnt impied the use of the phone. If you have a coloured phone it doesnt hide the colour.All in all a good buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Carly Towns
Unknown
20th August 2016

Very nice
Great case, shame it's not a little thinner, like skin tight!
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick my quiney
North yourkshire
19th August 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 flexishied case
Terrific value case
The flexishield case is clear , gel like material is virtually scratch proof and very grippy. It fits perfectly and is far superior to the Otter box I purchased originally for the s7 . Buy it you won't regret it .
Did you find this helpful?



Liam
Portlaoise
16th August 2016

S7
Excellent value
Does exactly what it says on the tin
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Yarraville
12th August 2016

Simple and effective
Better than the $40 Samsung hard case I had. Minimalist. Sufficient grip that it doesn't slip out of your hand (unlike Samsung shiny plastic case) but I would like it to have a textured back which it doesn't. I haven't dropped it yet but it looks like it offers good protection. Use it with a tempered glass front panel.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Cleveland
8th August 2016

Samsung galaxy S7
Perfect fit
Good quality gel case fits perfectly to the phone, good tight fit. Decent thickness without making the phone feel bigger. Provides good protection. Not as cheap as those on offer elsewhere but far superior. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Ashley
Cambridge
7th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Phone still looks Gorgeous!
The clear case doesn't detract from the gorgeous looks of my S7 and how a phone looks is one of the key reasons for buying it in he first place. I don't know how well it would protect the phone if I dropped it (and I'm not planning on testing that), but it can only help. The case feels good in the hand and not as slippy as the phone without the case. I keep my phone in my breast pocket from which previous phones have dropped out too many times, so for now I also keep the S7 in an oversized slip case when not in use. I wish I could find a case which secured the phone in my pocket (as my slip case does) but which didn't detract from the phone's 'beauty' as is the case for the FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy S7 Gel Case.
Did you find this helpful?



Lommy
Durrow
4th August 2016

S6
Excellent
Great value for the price
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan
Bedford
25th July 2016

Galaxy s7
Lovely to hold
So there i was... 9am on a friday morning, when all of a sudden something twigged inside. "I'm due an upgrade!" I exclaimed, startling the pup. Well i thought, fraptuous day. I must try the s7 now, iphones have done me well these past few years, so why not a change. Well after some boring details, the phone came. Beatiful in everyway! Except when it slid out my hand three a half minutes after opening it... "TO MOBILE FUN!" I shouted, pointing a finger to the air. A couple minutes later id picked out this little number. Sutbly styled with a simple, clean look. Almost as lovely to hold as the missus, but this is nor the time nor place...
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Manchester
19th July 2016

Samsung s7
Great item as described
Great item as described. Arrived quickly and well packaged
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Dublin
14th June 2016

S7
Great case
Good fit, slim, grippy, very shiny which I wasn't expecting but it works (not sure how well it will wear though), hopefully the protection it affords matches the initial impressions.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Wood
Clitheroe
9th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Excellent Product
The Phone case I've just purchased is perfect. I find the S7 a very stylish looking phone, I like the looks, but is too slippery to hold safely and securely. So this invisible case helps me hold the phone and also stops it falling out of my shirt pocket. Would I buy another? You bet. I just bought one for my daughter!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st May 2016

Galaxy S7 Case
Terrific
I read about this case on the web. They raved about it and rightly so. It is gorgeous, has the just right texture for gripping, is thick enough to protect and thin enough to hold comfortably. Five stars, please.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Qld
28th May 2016

All good
All good
Did you find this helpful?



Peaches
Nottingham
23rd May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Brilliant!
After buying different phone cases that were completley different to the image, I knew Mobilefun would be reliable after reading other 5 star reviews. I wasn't wrong, the phone case arrived within a few days without delay and the case is exactly like what it says in the description. It fits perfectly around the phone and the gel texture to it prevents any scratches or chippings to the phone. Love & highly recommend Mobilefun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



William
SURREY HILLS
7th May 2016

Excellent
Quick and quality. Very satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?



Alexandra
Mission Viejo
5th May 2016

Galaxy s7
I ordered a clear case and instead I received a frosted white case
I ordered a clear case and instead I received a frosted white case. I'm disappointed.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Alexandra Sorry to hear you are not happy with your item. It is a clear case, however there are small dots on the rear to help prevent moisture from building up behind the phone, which can give a more frost white appearance.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire Forbes
Gloucestershire
3rd May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Very Practical!
Great value for money and a nice colour too! The product is exactly as described on the website. It's a perfect fit for my phone and makes holding the phone feel safer as without the gel cover I was worried about it slipping from my hands especially on warm days. I would highly recommend this product and the website!
Did you find this helpful?



William
SURREY HILLS
30th April 2016

Excellent
Fits well, stylish, all cutouts are accurate and all buttons correctly covered and usable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
Fresno, CA
30th April 2016

Samsung S7
Great Case
Case has been great so far and I HATE CASES!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joanne
Perth
28th April 2016

Great quality
Fits nice and snug. Covers screen edges
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Simmonds
Unknown
24th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Great value for money case
After buying my new phone I didn't really want to put a case on it, but I really struggled to find a decent protector to make the phone a bit grippier to hold. So I plumped for this and it's actually great because it doesn't add much bulk to the phone and just raises it off any surface enough to protect it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
Fresno, CA
21st April 2016

Samsung S7
Great Case
So far so good. I HATE cases but I think this one may stay on my phone for a long time!
Did you find this helpful?



Justin
Allentown PA. USA
19th April 2016

Galaxy S7
Perfect Fit!
I hate those big bulky cases. This case fits like a a glove, its exactly what i was looking for. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Rebecca
Northampton
4th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7
Exactly what I wanted
This is exactly what I was looking for, protection for my new phone and it has done just that. Very light weight, you can't even notice I have a cover on my phone. I've had it 3 weeks now with no problems. Delivery was fast, again no problems.
Did you find this helpful?



Eric
Ringwood North
29th March 2016

Good product
Looks like a solid / good product but unfortunately for me I needed the S7 Edge & was sent the S7.
Did you find this helpful?



Bong devera
Southampton
21st March 2016

Galaxy 7
Perfectly fit
Perfectly fit,reasonable price for the quality.thanks.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Murtagh
Herts
18th March 2016

Samsung S7
Does what it says
I bought this as it was a great price and wanted it delivered at the same time as my S7. It arrived quickly and fits like the proverbial glove. Very happy with it. Feels secure and does not add bulk to the phone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mat
Rugby
17th March 2016

Galaxy s7
Fits perfectly on my galaxy s7
The phone case fits perfectly on my galaxy s7. Has a slight edge to protect the screen. Non slippery back. Happy days.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options