Return to Home Page

Olixar Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Leather-Style Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56664

A sophisticated lightweight black leather-style case with a handy stand feature, for ease of use. The Olixar leather-style wallet stand case offers perfect protection for your Samsung Galaxy A3 2016.

  • "Nice case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.2 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Scottish Mainland - the heart of UK!
21st October 2016

Stand in cover
I initially ordered a more expensive cover. My original cover being out of stock. Double the price of this one. At this point I might just be content with this one. Useful. Easy to find in my bag, slips easily into a pocket. Very pleased with the look and price.
Did you find this helpful?

31st August 2016

Samsung A3 2016
Exactly as described. Quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?

6th June 2016

Red Olixar phone case
the cover dose not stay closed
I am not happy with my phone cover as there is nothing to keep it closed, the other day i dropped my phone it fell face down on the ground ,, and yes the cover opened my new phone hit the path i was heartbroken, Anyway it looks a lovely case i love the color but as i said ,,, there is nothing to protect the phone as the cover open
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

6th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Leather-style wallet case
Fits well, looks good too
Fits well, good value and looks good, glad I took a chance on it
Did you find this helpful?

Nick Buckland
17th May 2016

This product is disappointing
Have purchased many items from MobileFun over the years and mainly been pleased, this product is disappointing. It looks great but the plastic phone retainer on the the right hand side when it,s open is to long for the phone by 2 or 3 millimetres and the slots on the sides to allow access to the controls obscure them so one cannot use the phone easily when in the Wallet. I will be returning this item as I am not satisfied Nik Buckland
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Nick Sorry to hear you are not happy with this case. Please make sure you contact us so we can investigate further. Hopefully this has just been a faulty case and we can replace it for you.
Did you find this helpful?

Anitah Karim
2nd May 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
I would like to know whether the phone case has a magnetic close or not, meaning, it can trigger phone screen to chat off to save power. But nothing was mentioned. After I had purchased, it wasn't the case. When the lid was closed, the phone was still on..
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st April 2016

Samsung A3
No use at all
no use at all . you cannot turn on or off phone easily . its a nuisence and money badly spent
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

15th April 2016

The phone case is bigger than the phone. It is difficult to plug in head phones due to interfering plastic. It also difficult to press buttons on the sides due to plastic interfering.
Did you find this helpful?

Philip Broad
1st April 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Nice case
Nice case good quality and delivered quite quickly. Replaced my other Olixar case which was the leather one, not as good but was half the price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

30th March 2016

Not a very functional case. Disappointing there is no flap to keep cash or receipts. Also, the caddy to keep the phone isn't quite deep enough, so power and volume buttons are ONLY JUST useable. For these reasons, I will probably be getting a different case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Jenny Palmer
19th March 2016

Samsung A3
I wanted a cover in white which would protect my phone and look stylish. Also, I didn't want to spend serious money. This was just perfect and fitted the bill. Does what it says on the tin! So to speak! Perfect.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

16th March 2016

Product arrived on time and was exactly what I was after!
My main concern was that the product wouldn't look like it did on the website -- but it was an really accurate description and photo. The process was great and everything arrived on time. I'd use the site again.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options