Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Leather-Style Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56664

A sophisticated lightweight black leather-style case with a handy stand feature, for ease of use. The Olixar leather-style wallet stand case offers perfect protection for your Samsung Galaxy A3 2016.

  • "Nice case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(3)
(4)
(0)
(4)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.4 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Miroslaw
Bandon
16th May 2017

Good cover
Shipping has come a fast good product
Did you find this helpful?



Eilean
Scottish Mainland - the heart of UK!
21st October 2016

Stand in cover
I initially ordered a more expensive cover. My original cover being out of stock. Double the price of this one. At this point I might just be content with this one. Useful. Easy to find in my bag, slips easily into a pocket. Very pleased with the look and price.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann
Cork
31st August 2016

Samsung A3 2016
Good
Exactly as described. Quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Nan
Tipperary
6th June 2016

Red Olixar phone case
the cover dose not stay closed
I am not happy with my phone cover as there is nothing to keep it closed, the other day i dropped my phone it fell face down on the ground ,, and yes the cover opened my new phone hit the path i was heartbroken, Anyway it looks a lovely case i love the color but as i said ,,, there is nothing to protect the phone as the cover open
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol
Dublin
6th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Leather-style wallet case
Fits well, looks good too
Fits well, good value and looks good, glad I took a chance on it
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Buckland
Baldock
17th May 2016

This product is disappointing
Have purchased many items from MobileFun over the years and mainly been pleased, this product is disappointing. It looks great but the plastic phone retainer on the the right hand side when it,s open is to long for the phone by 2 or 3 millimetres and the slots on the sides to allow access to the controls obscure them so one cannot use the phone easily when in the Wallet. I will be returning this item as I am not satisfied Nik Buckland
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Nick Sorry to hear you are not happy with this case. Please make sure you contact us so we can investigate further. Hopefully this has just been a faulty case and we can replace it for you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anitah Karim
Singapore
2nd May 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Satisfactory
I would like to know whether the phone case has a magnetic close or not, meaning, it can trigger phone screen to chat off to save power. But nothing was mentioned. After I had purchased, it wasn't the case. When the lid was closed, the phone was still on..
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



bond
dublin
21st April 2016

Samsung A3
No use at all
no use at all . you cannot turn on or off phone easily . its a nuisence and money badly spent
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Unknown
15th April 2016

2
The phone case is bigger than the phone. It is difficult to plug in head phones due to interfering plastic. It also difficult to press buttons on the sides due to plastic interfering.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Broad
Kent
1st April 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Nice case
Nice case good quality and delivered quite quickly. Replaced my other Olixar case which was the leather one, not as good but was half the price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Diplodocus
Unknown
30th March 2016

Ok
Not a very functional case. Disappointing there is no flap to keep cash or receipts. Also, the caddy to keep the phone isn't quite deep enough, so power and volume buttons are ONLY JUST useable. For these reasons, I will probably be getting a different case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny Palmer
Southampton
19th March 2016

Samsung A3
Perfect
I wanted a cover in white which would protect my phone and look stylish. Also, I didn't want to spend serious money. This was just perfect and fitted the bill. Does what it says on the tin! So to speak! Perfect.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lea
Melbourne
16th March 2016

Product arrived on time and was exactly what I was after!
My main concern was that the product wouldn't look like it did on the website -- but it was an really accurate description and photo. The process was great and everything arrived on time. I'd use the site again.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options